Home
My First Baby - Powder Pink
0

Customer reviews of My First Baby - Powder Pink by Madame Alexander

Return to My First Baby - Powder Pink product information...

My First Baby - Powder Pink has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.73

Review for My First Baby - Powder Pink
Posted 1/12/2010 by Micki Kind
Rating: 5

I gave this doll to my 20 month year old great niece. She loved it immediately and kept kissing it and rocking it. It's a great first doll for this age group and is soft and cuddly.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My first baby
Posted 12/8/2010 by MOLLY SENGSTOCK
Rating: 4

She loves to hold and rock this baby! So sweet to watch and see. Soft and cuddly! I love it

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of My First Baby - Powder Pink
Posted 8/29/2011 by Kathleen Cherry
Rating: 5

This doll is exactly what I ordered.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of My First Baby - Powder Pink
Posted 1/19/2012 by c Mason
Rating: 5

Delighted with both the product and the service.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of My First Baby - Powder Pink
Posted 1/2/2010 by Stuart Langston
Rating: 5

Nice soft exterior and perfect size for a young girl to enjoy.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of My First Baby - Powder Pink
Posted 12/26/2009 by Karlene Klimek
Rating: 5

Much cuter and softer than picture indicated. My 18 month old grand niece seemed to absolutely love it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about My First Baby - Powder Pink
Posted 8/12/2009 by Jamie Rickard
Rating: 5

it is for my granddaughter and it is very well made and perfect as it can be washed

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My First Baby
Posted 6/6/2009 by Audrey
Rating: 4

Gave to grandaughter for first birthday. She loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for My First Baby - Powder Pink
Posted 1/1/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Quality doll and soft enough for my granddaughter to snuggle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of My First Baby - Powder Pink
Posted 12/12/2013 by Karen Redner
Rating: 5

She hasn't touched it because she hasn't been born yet. It will probably be a year or so before she is big enough but I feel sure she will love it. As her grandmother I wanted this doll under our tree this Christmas and truly appreciate that you were able to help with this.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01