Home
Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
0

Customer reviews of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights by Aeromax

Return to Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights product information...

Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights has been reviewed 43 times with an average rating of 4.67

the boy loves it!
Posted 7/23/2011 by michael DiGeronimo
Rating: 5

It is heavy duty and looks like the real thing. The siren and light are awesome.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 10/22/2010 by DANA ANN JEWETT
Rating: 5

The siren sound is very realistic. My son loves it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 4/18/2012 by TERESA THORSON
Rating: 5

Her dad is a fireman so this was fun

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 11/14/2011 by Robert Stone
Rating: 5

Hit the spot. Won't take if off.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great fun
Posted 8/23/2011 by k
Rating: 4

big hit at the party

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fireman's Hat
Posted 7/8/2011 by JANET L BOSTER
Rating: 4

I bought this as a gift for a 3 year old. I also bought a fireman's tank water sprayer to go along with it. They were very cute and the recipient and his parents seemed to really like them. They were playing with the gifts as we left the party.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Got Hat and Vest Combo
Posted 4/10/2011 by Lea Schulte
Rating: 4

I bought this for my son's 3rd birthday and was not dissapointed in the least. The hat and vest combination makes a great dress up outfit for him and was a great extra when we pratices our family fire drill....he paid attention to every word I said! Both items are very durable even for my extremely active (and not always gentle) little man. Added bonus is I can also use it as a Halloween costume in the fall. The siren on the hat can make you twitch after a while as it is easy for little ones to turn on and a little louder then I had hoped for...but all in all a great set for creative play!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 5/29/2012 by william reutman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Grand kids absolutely love it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 4/24/2012 by Gabrielle Kurlander
Rating: 5

Better than imagined and arrived right on time! Thanks, Barbara

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 4/24/2012 by Gabrielle Kurlander
Rating: 5

Better than imagined and arrived right on time! Thanks, Barbara

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 4/16/2012 by Ruth Streifel
Rating: 4

our little guy loves this helmet. He wears it all the time while he's out there "fighting fires" with the siren blazing. The headband adjusts well to his head size, even when he wears his hood underneath the helmet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 2/15/2012 by Margaret E. Smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This has been lots of fun for our 3 year old grandson! Just made sure it went to his house and did not stay at Grandma's...a little noisy. But then it is supposed to be that way.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 1/15/2012 by Mary Kauffman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I love the quality of this helmit. The siren just adds to the fun for my grandson!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 12/26/2011 by Frances kerick - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I thought it was nice quality

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 12/22/2011 by Kerry Staub
Rating: 4

So far it's been great. Wish the siren had volume control.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 12/29/2010 by Mackenzie
Rating: 5

We bought this for our 3 1/2-year old for Christmas and he loved it! We went back on the website 2 days later and purchased another one for our 18-month old because it was such high demand!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 12/28/2010 by Janine Stephens - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased the Fire Helmet for my Grandson for Christmas who loves to watch Fireman Sam. He put the helmet on and did not take it off until it was bed time. I would purchase this again if something ever went wrong with this one. It was a big hit amongst the kids

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 12/12/2010 by Bill Harrison - OTHER
Rating: 5

Any child into Fireman fantasy will love this hat.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 1/15/2012
Rating: 1

As a child, I had a similar fireman's hat. Although I think the fireman's hat is great, I'm a little disappointed. The positive is that it is much more lightweight than the one I had as a child, but it still seems a little cheaply made because although there is a siren sound, it is very artificial sounding. There are flashing red lights, but they aren't very realistic looking, either. Nonetheless, I am really glad that I bought it for my daughter. She loves it!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 11/7/2012 by Sharyn Bergholt
Rating: 4

My two year old grandson's birthday falls at Halloween so it's always a costume party and this year he was supposed to be Yoda. I got him this helmet, a fire truck and a Jr. Firefighter t-shirt and because I'm Grandma, I give their gifts before their party. Once he got a hold of that helmet, he refused to take it off. At the last minute we decided it was easier to change his costume to a firefighter than listen to him scream when we tried to take it away.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome toy
Posted 9/30/2013 by John Pedroza
Rating: 5

I purchased the fire chief helmet for my nephew as a birthday present. Of all his gifts, he did not want to put it down. He has had it now for two weeks and still will not put it down.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 12/27/2012 by Debbie Dobson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our two-year old grandson loved this present - the adjustable strap made it easy to fit to his head, and he wore it most of the day. We haven't taught him how to turn it on, though, since the siren sound can be irritating to the adults (and dogs!) if it stays on too long. We suggested that his parents make a habit of using the siren as the signal its time to put his toys away, since we bought it to go with his firetruck toy box (custom made by his grampy!)

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for the little fireman
Posted 15 days ago by NATALIE K HERNANDEZ
Rating: 5

My son loves fireman and firetrucks. When he first got the toy he was so excited he wouldnt take it off. When he sees it at home he will play with it a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy Nephew
Posted 5/10/2014 by Beth Wiltse - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

The siren sound originally scared out 2 1/2 year old nephew, even though he loves fire trucks. Once he was over the initial shock, he loves wearing his helmet and using his fire hose squirter.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 10/28/2013 by Dorothy Namminga - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Helmet is. Very good quality, nice sturdy plastic

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 9/18/2013 by Erika - FRIEND
Rating: 5

The product is well made with high quality materials. It felt sturdy and like it would last through a lot of play time. The sound effects are awesome, and it's nice having the option of turning it on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fire Chief Helmet a big hit!
Posted 12/30/2012 by Karen Darcy
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 1-1/2 year old nephew. He loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02