Home
My Giant Paper Flowers
0

Customer reviews of My Giant Paper Flowers by Alex

Return to My Giant Paper Flowers product information...

My Giant Paper Flowers has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.44

My rating of My Giant Paper Flowers
Posted 5/14/2010
Rating: 4

Item was a perfect way to involve young children in a Mother's Day project.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about My Giant Paper Flowers
Posted 1/6/2010
Rating: 3

My 9 year old daughters had fun with these flowers and were able to do them themselves. The kit instructions referred to a vase, however it was not mentioned on the box and was not included. In my opinion, this was overpriced for what you got (tissue paper, pipe cleaners and instructions.)

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 12/19/2007 by Edl
Rating: 5

Great for creative kids. They really enjoyed it.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about My Giant Paper Flowers
Posted 11/15/2009 by Anton Schwarzmueller
Rating: 4

Althought this product is for ages five and up, we will give it to a somewhat older daughter who should not need help with it. We have 15 children therefore toys they can work on with little supervision are better for us. I liked the idea that this girl toy will not be as messy as beads. I would like to see more girl craft toys that would be less messy, such as paper and wood crafts vs. paint, thousands of small beads, etc.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about My Giant Paper Flowers
Posted 12/6/2010 by KIMBERLY KEATING
Rating: 4

We gave this to a 5 yr old birthday girl. I like to give gifts that are creative or have learning potential. This is a good price and is creative. The birthday girl's mother said she enjoyed using it to make flowers for her family.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of My Giant Paper Flowers
Posted 10/9/2010
Rating: 5

The paper flowers are amazing! This product allows your creative juices to flow!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of My Giant Paper Flowers
Posted 8/23/2012 by VAL
Rating: 5

Great idea for a gift! This keeps your young creative girl busy and in the end you have a beautiful new decoration for her room! Love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Giant Paper Flowers
Posted 3/26/2012
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves crafts so this is a great gift. She loves any of the graft games from Fat Brain toys. I loved doing it with her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Giant Paper Flowers
Posted 5/12/2011 by TRACI L MOORE
Rating: 3

We bought these for a friend for her birthday. She brought them over for us to use together. The paper is very thin and tears easily when trying to fluff the flowers. Also if there is any moisture on table the dye from the paper will stain the table. I haven't been able to get ours clean yet.
We regret that the fun wilted in creation of the Paper Flowers. Please note: Dry surfaces are required for use of this product. We contacted our customer to offer assistance. If any product fails to grow on you, please contact us. Visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of My Giant Paper Flowers
Posted 3/2/2011 by kathye collier - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

quality materials that create a very pretty product when assembled.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

giant flower kit
Posted 2/6/2011 by Abby Marshall
Rating: 5

Love the bright colors and quality of finished product! My daughter loves to hang the flowers around her room.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Giant Paper Flowers
Posted 7/6/2010
Rating: 4

It was a gift so I am not sure as to the amount of time she is playing with it.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of My Giant Paper Flowers
Posted 8/19/2010
Rating: 4

This paper flower kit included the items to make the flowers. It was given as a gift. She was very excited to start making them.

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of My Giant Paper Flowers
Posted 12/5/2012
Rating: 5

This product was bought for a 9 year old girl. She has used it before with her 7 year old cousin. They both loved it!! We used the cute flowers to decorate our house!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02