Home
Friends 4 Ever Bracelet Kit
0

Customer reviews of Friends 4 Ever Bracelet Kit by Alex

Return to Friends 4 Ever Bracelet Kit product information...

Friends 4 Ever Bracelet Kit has been reviewed 24 times with an average rating of 4.25

Great kit
Posted 7/18/2009 by Megan D.
Rating: 4

I noticed that friendship bracelets seem to be gaining popularity with older girls, but my 6 year old is still kind of young to figure out the tying patterns to make the bracelets on her own, so I bought this kit. With a little help getting started, it is working out great. She can follow the patterns to make her bracelet and she does not have to try to hold all the strings in her hand at once. I loved that it comes with 4 bracelet makers so she can do it with her sister and friends. And the carrying case is really cute and is great to keep all the supplies to together and take along on car trips.

15 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Friends 4 Ever Bracelet Kit
Posted 4/16/2010 by Shirlyn L Henry
Rating: 5

It's a very nice item. would make a great gift for girls. My granddaughters both have one, they are 9 and 11. The 11 year old red the instructions and then showed the other how to do it and then showed me, 59 year old grammy to do it. Whoever designed these things are amazing

13 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Evaluation
Posted 3/2/2010 by Lynne Loskot
Rating: 1

I'm very sorry to say that this product is not for someone serious about making friendship bracelets. To begin with there is very little instruction, few patterns available, and the finished product is far from perfect. Needless to say, I was very disappointed considering the price. I will be sending it back to order something else.

14 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Friends 4 Ever Bracelet Kit
Posted 7/12/2009
Rating: 4

The quality of the product is very good. The product itself comes in a reusabale cardboard case. Inside the case is a large number of cotton flosses in a variety of complimentary colors. Additionally, there are four different foam looms and each one has two different bracelet patterns (8 in all) as well as some colorful glass beads. My only complaint about the product is that it is a little confusing to set up, and my nine year old did find it difficult to use, leaving her a little frustrated. My teenager, though, didn't have any problems and produced a professional looking bracelet in just over an hour.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute, a great girl gift!
Posted 12/18/2011 by Lubna Bazzy
Rating: 5

Very simple to use and catch on to!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

review of friends 4 ever bracelet kit
Posted 7/28/2011 by Nancy Marasch
Rating: 5

It is fun and easy to work with.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Friendship bracelets
Posted 11/8/2010 by Meg Ederer
Rating: 4

My daughter loves the friendship bracelet kit. She can't wait to make bracelets for her friends!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Friends 4 Ever Bracelet Kit
Posted 11/26/2012 by Jennifer Stevens
Rating: 4

Grand daughter had lots of fun making bracelets and gave some to her friends. Big hit!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Friends 4 Ever Bracelet Kit
Posted 10/20/2011 by Sabrina Lambrecht - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Before she was taping the thread to the table. Now she uses the box!

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Friends 4 Ever Bracelet Kit
Posted 1/11/2010 by Bartek Krygier
Rating: 5

I am greatly satisfied from the purchase. My children will have many joys.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Huh?
Posted 1/13/2014 by momma of 3
Rating: 4

My daughter loves being creative and making things for people, but she had a hard time following directions. I had to re-read it myself. It discouraged her from using it. I think maybe the age on it is too low.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Friends 4 ever bracelet maker
Posted 12/18/2013 by Patty Simpson
Rating: 5

She loves it and has been making bracelets for all her friends. Great value and would buy it again!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Friends 4 Ever Bracelet Kit
Posted 11/14/2013 by Cindy DeGroot
Rating: 5

Our oldest granddaughter really loves this (age 8 1/2).

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Friends 4 Ever Bracelet Kit
Posted 8/11/2014 by VIRGINIA L BECKER
Rating: 4

gave as gift because my ganddaughter loves it. It actually is popular in highschool age also.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun way to learn bracelet making
Posted 7/16/2014 by Rebecca Marion
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 8 year old. It was a little hard to understand the instructions so we logged on to the website and watched the video. After that it was good.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Creative Play Meets Practical Gifts
Posted 6/25/2014 by Kid Care
Rating: 4

We cautiously purchased Friends 4 Ever Bracelet Kit for our 8 year old. We wanted to watch what she would do with the kit on her own. She was very enthusiastic in creating her first bracelet. Once she meastered the skill, there was less enthusiasm. We helped her along by suggesting different color choices and helping her decide to whom she wanted to gift her creations. My wife made a metal charm to identify our daughter's craft. That added additional enthusiasm. Money well-spent on an active "toy" for indoor play days.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Friends 4 Ever Bracelet Kit
Posted 6/14/2014 by KIMBERLY S DUTIEL
Rating: 4

I purchased this for our Summer Library kids because they love making bracelets. It was an instant hit. The round loom bracelets turned out as expected, better than the square loom bracelets. But we will keep practicing, as I think that could be part of the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Friends 4 Ever Bracelet Kit
Posted 11/8/2012 by Agnes Wittenberg
Rating: 5

Sorry - I haven't given the gift yet so I can't complete the review. However, your service was excellent. Thank you.

2 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Friends 4 Ever Bracelet Kit
Posted 10/30/2013 by Arthur Waite
Rating: 5

Haven't opened the box yet.

1 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01