Home
Big Bag of Science
0

Customer reviews of Big Bag of Science by Be Amazing!

Return to Big Bag of Science product information...

Big Bag of Science has been reviewed 27 times with an average rating of 4.67

My rating of Big Bag of Science
Posted 12/29/2011 by EMILY A BUHR
Rating: 5

My daughter loves it! The experiments are interesting and fun. Multiple experiments derived off of some of the same equipment. It was more expensive than some of the other science kits I've seen, but well worth it!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Big Bag of Science
Posted 2/19/2011 by Cheryl Cox
Rating: 4

the bag is full of great science stuff. The containers have stood up to heavy use.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bag of Science
Posted 8/8/2012 by Christine Manton
Rating: 5

The large variety of the experiments is fantastic. My 9 year old granddaugher loves, loves, loves it. It is a great way to interact with our 9 year old. She never tires of the experiments.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just what our Weekends Needed!
Posted 12/12/2011 by Olivia Nalley
Rating: 5

We'd been looking for something to keep our 8yr old son busy during the winter weekends and boy was this a hit. We watched a bunch of Beakman's World on Netflix before we got this for his birthday, so he was jazzed about science and experiments. Now that he can really do them with this kit, he's over the moon. We did the first 7 or 8 with him, then just last night while I was cooking he took 4 experiments on by himself and did great! Having something like this that we can do together and he can also do on his own (with help from time to time) is PERFECT!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Full Of Fun
Posted 2/24/2012 by Tanya Bodnovich
Rating: 4

This is something that will have to be played with on nice days for the most part, due to messy experiments. There are some experiments that can be done indoors also. My nephew loves to learn and gets bored with everyday things so I always find him new, exciting stuff here. Thanks again Fat Brain Toys!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Big Bag of Science
Posted 12/29/2011 by Gloria Hinojosa
Rating: 5

Our 6 year old granddaughter could not wait to get started on using everything in the science bag. Not every experiment she has attempted has been successful, but that's just like in real life. Some things don't work the first time you try them, but overall she is having great success with most of the experiments. The real joy however is watching how her interest in science has been sparked. She loves following the instructions, writing down her observations and getting the results. She looks forward to the next experiment with great anticipation. It's kept her busy and happy over the long Winter Holidays.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool kit to get my kids thinking.
Posted 3/25/2013 by CHRIS CHILD
Rating: 4

My 7 year old boys and I opened it. And had alot of fun with the first experiments we tried. Which got me remembering neat experiments from my childhood. It also got my boys thinking about other things and how they work, trying different things and figuring out why. The instructions in the kit could be a little bit better written. Measurements, sizes are sometimes vague. For instance we tried the quicksand but our mixing tray was too big. We were left with a very wet mess.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

scientist approved
Posted 9/1/2012 by Greg
Rating: 4

we purchased this as a gift for our neice. as a scientist, i thought this would be a good gift for her, and she really enjoys it. there are a lot of different "experiments" included that she can perform, some with the help of her parents.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Big Bag of Science
Posted 2/17/2012
Rating: 5

Loved it wishes there was more things to do. Was the first toy he wanted to play with. Thanks!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big Bag of Science
Posted 10/16/2013 by Nancy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

9 year old granddaughter very excited about this gift.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Big Bag of Science
Posted 12/11/2011 by Dylece Hoialmen
Rating: 5

It is a xmas present so, he hasn't touched it is a rating that doesn't really mean lowest at this point.

4 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big Bag of Science
Posted 14 days ago by Jinger manning
Rating: 5

I bought this for my daughters Birthday. She loves it. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Big Bag of Science
Posted 1/14/2014 by Leah Hirschbeck
Rating: 5

My 5-year-old daughter loves science, so I got her this kit for Christmas. She absolutely loves playing with it! We do some of the experiments together, but her favorite thing is doing her "own' experiments. I definitely would order something else from Fat Brain Toys.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

wonderful
Posted 11/11/2013 by dora Vignola - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

When the science kit came I was surprised that it exceeded my expectations. I bought it for my nephews and they love it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01