Home
BikeBrightz
0

4 Star reviews of BikeBrightz by Brightz

Return to BikeBrightz product information...

BikeBrightz has been reviewed 25 times with an average rating of 4.60

Bike Brights
Posted 12/11/2013 by Michael Barnett
Rating: 4

My son enjoys these lights and asks to ride his bike at and after dusk now!

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

bike brightz
Posted 7/16/2013 by Patricia J Schille - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My 11 yr. old grandson immediately put it on his bike. It's great for biking at dusk and into the night on roads. He can be seen by pedestrians and car drivers. Nick saffety

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BikeBrightz
Posted 9/10/2012 by Ellen Peters - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My 6 year old grandson, fines this really cool.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of BikeBrightz
Posted 9/23/2013 by Jimmy Powers
Rating: 4

Simple and easy to use. First time using it on the street and had someone pull over to ask me where I got it. They had very nice complements for the product. Told them about Fat Brain Toys, so hopefully you might get another buyer or 2!

3 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of BikeBrightz
Posted 22 days ago by Melinda Kojancie
Rating: 4

I have not installed the lights yet, as my children are recieving them from the Easter Bunny. But they look great! the most impressive part is the low shipping costs along with the IMMEDIATE turn around! Thank you for making me feel important!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bike Brightz light
Posted 1/4/2014 by Joan
Rating: 4

My 6 year old grand daughter loved it. It went on her new bike right away. Since it is cold out still, she hasn't been able to ride as often as she would like but the product works as described.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bike Brightz
Posted 11/30/2013 by Cheryl Sutherland - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The 4 boys I bought these for like them very much.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BikeBrightz
Posted 10/25/2013 by J Neuberger
Rating: 4

Great color choices. Will make the kids bikes "cool".

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02