Home
BikeBrightz
0

5 Star reviews of BikeBrightz by Brightz

Return to BikeBrightz product information...

BikeBrightz has been reviewed 28 times with an average rating of 4.64

Great lights!
Posted 12/4/2012 by Karen Hinds - OTHER
Rating: 5

These lights are bright and water-resistant. I strongly recommend them for function or fashion! :)

3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of BikeBrightz
Posted 10/3/2013 by maureen hogan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

safety on their bikes and they work well

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about BikeBrightz
Posted 11/26/2012 by Bonnie Johns - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We love the ability to keep watch of where the biker is and my child really likes the uniquness of his bike now.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of BikeBrightz
Posted 12/24/2013 by Stephen Johnson
Rating: 5

All of the toys, educational wise, both love their plasma car and the bike lights. My nephew has had a lot of fun with the squidz I think its called. This is the only place from now on j will buy their toys

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toys
Posted 12/1/2013 by Lea Kirby
Rating: 5

Grandchild loves it!!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for BikeBrightz
Posted 11/29/2013
Rating: 5

Very cool product. Many other people were asking where I got them.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about BikeBrightz
Posted 12/9/2013 by deniece woodcock
Rating: 5

He loves it.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of BikeBrightz
Posted 11/25/2013 by pamela bryson
Rating: 5

Got it for a Xmas present. I'm sure he will love it.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product. Fast shipping
Posted yesterday by Ashleigh W
Rating: 5

This product is amazing. It is easy to install and it takes a regular bike and makes it 10 times cooler in the eyes of a child.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of BikeBrightz
Posted 2 days ago by Randi Wiebe
Rating: 5

These are WONDERFUL! My husband and I took the kids out last night, they rode their bikes and we walked. We could see them over a blocks length. I used to worry in the evenings and now I know a car would see them..for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bike Brightz
Posted 3 days ago by C Carl - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my grandson. He loves riding around the neighborhood after dark. You can't miss him, which I really like. I'm thinking about ordering more. I like the available colors.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of BikeBrightz
Posted 9 days ago by Michaela O
Rating: 5

A great light show !

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for BikeBrightz
Posted 14 days ago - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I gave this as a gift to my 7 year old grandson. He thought the blue light was cool, but hasn't put it to use yet, do to the weather.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

bike lights
Posted 27 days ago by Pamela Diedrich
Rating: 5

Bought this as a gift item

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of BikeBrightz
Posted 11/15/2013 by sandra jennings - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

enhances safety when riding at night

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of BikeBrightz
Posted 9/5/2012 by Cyndi DeBortoli
Rating: 5

Looks cool, however this is a gift and has not been given yet. Will review later.

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of BikeBrightz
Posted 3/2/2013 by BETH STECKER
Rating: 5

my daughter also bought Acuity. we have all played it and love it! I will probably buy one for my own home and play with guests!

2 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01