Home
Spot It
0

Customer reviews of Spot It by Blue Orange

Return to Spot It product information...

Spot It has been reviewed 107 times with an average rating of 4.77

Spot It - Get It!
Posted 10/28/2010 by Cathy
Rating: 5

We've played the Spot it! game dozens of times since purchasing it 10 days ago. The concept is easy--find 2 matching items on each card. But it can be challenging! It's made its way into our 10 year old's purse and is a companion for any given wait--before sports practice in the car, during halftime while watching football, or at a restaurant awaiting food. This game is great for all ages. Even my husband who is hesitant to play any game enjoys it.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun-for-the-whole-family Game
Posted 2/26/2012 by Julie
Rating: 5

I had a "sample" of the Spot It game, which sat at the bottom of my purse for several weeks. It consisted of about 10 (round) playing cards, and instructions. During a particularly long wait at a restaurant, I pulled it out and played it with my 7- and 3-year old kids. They loved it! The 3-year old needs a little help to even things out, but he often surprises us! There are several ways to play, but our favorite way is that each player gets a card with several pictures on it. The rest of the deck is turned face-up in the middle. When play begins, each player has to identify which picture on their card matches a picture on the middle card, and call it out. Every card has one picture in common with every other card. If you win the round, you take the card from the middle deck, and play off of it, and so on. The actual game consists of 55 playing cards, so each game lasts a little longer -- but not more than 5 or 10 minutes. Of course, my kids always want to play several rounds!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game for all ages!
Posted 1/28/2012 by Mollie Conklin
Rating: 5

With five children ages 4 to 13, we have finally found a game that all of our children can play together. :) They have so much fun playing this game. I love how it is stored in a small tin! We take it with us when we go to visit my mom at the nursing home. Fun game!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Spot It
Posted 8/2/2011
Rating: 5

Fun for kids, moms, dads, grammys, grandpas!! Boy, the kids are FAST!! Adults don't have to "give" them this game...in fact...we have to really work to "spot it" first!! Great family fun!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We love it!!!!
Posted 7/20/2012 by Charlesetta Jossell
Rating: 4

We were introduced to this game at Pine Cove and we hit the streets once we got home to find it. Thank God for the internet. We have had a great time playing and can't wait to introduce it to our family and friends.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spot It
Posted 7/11/2012 by AKT
Rating: 5

This is a fun game for the whole family. I love that my eight year old can sometimes beat my almost 13 year old. Because the game is based on visual recognition, the need to read isn't a requirement. Fantastic gift for birthday parties as well!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spot It!
Posted 2/6/2012 by LYNN M FAST
Rating: 5

Excellent game for all ages. There are many different ways to play the game so it entertains for a long time! Comes in a tin so it is easy to take with you.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spot It
Posted 12/18/2011 by James Holley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We bought this for our 3 1/2 year old grandson after a friend played her game with him. He loves the game and is very quick at matching the figures. If you draw a blank trying to find a figure match, he will beat you!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spot It!
Posted 12/7/2011 by Jean Davis - OTHER
Rating: 5

Enjoyed it with ages from 7 to 81 all at the same table and laughed till we cried. Loved it and sent it to my children who are adults and have children and to my friends children who are adults and have children and now wonder just who is acually going to play with it the most. Thank you for having gifts to give that make the whole family envolved. Jean Davis

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spot It
Posted 7/26/2012 by JAIME PIERNICKY
Rating: 5

We purchased this after playing it with friends on vacation. Great game -- appropriate and challenging for all my children (ranging in ages from 2-8) and the adults as well.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Game
Posted 8/20/2012 by Nancy Bordenet - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Gave this to my 6 year old granddaughter for her birthday. Was a hit. Her 4 year old brother also liked playing. Quick and easy to learn. Her mom said she thought it would be a great game to take on vacation.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So much fun
Posted 4/2/2012 by Martha McGowan
Rating: 5

My kids have so much fun with it, and they friends enjoy playing with them. The right size, visually attactive and super interactive. Great for al ages. My kids got motivated to play with tehir aunt who is almost 80, it is not competitive and they enjoyed it a lot, so did I.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 3/11/2012 by Barbie Wilbur - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for my two four year old granddaughters and they just love it. The three and two year old love playing also. It is really easy and fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love it
Posted 3/10/2012
Rating: 5

I bought 3 of these after playing it with my great-niece. Have had soo much fun playing it. Gave one to each of my kids. Will be ordering more to give to friends as gifts. Even my 5 year old granddaughter loves to play it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spot It
Posted 2/8/2012 by Kay Good - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I bought this for my grandkids to play when they are with me...I reviewed it and made sure I knew how to play first...It seems easy and fun....

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Spot It
Posted 2/3/2012 by diane dickson
Rating: 5

This is a great product! It appeals to all ages. Our grandson who is 4 years old beats us---maybe his reflexes are faster.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spot It
Posted 1/3/2012 by Trisha Dixon
Rating: 5

Such a fun game for the whole family!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spot It
Posted 12/30/2011 by Linda Quam
Rating: 5

This is a good game for enhancing visual motor skills. It is simple enough for elementary age children, yet entertaining enough for adults to enjoy as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spot It
Posted 12/29/2011 by Jean Erickson - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

We have really enjoyed playing Spot it! It is a great family game since younger children, older children, and adults can all play it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun for everyone
Posted 12/29/2011 by DAS
Rating: 5

Very good family game. It has recently become one of our favorites. Also keeps the brain sharp.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spot It!
Posted 12/27/2011 by Sara K
Rating: 5

A lot of fun to play with a group! Easy to follow instructions and many different ways to play. A great family game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spot It
Posted 12/27/2011 by Nancy Hamilton
Rating: 5

Tun game. Easy to transport, too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spot It
Posted 12/27/2011 by MARCEY M RAUERT
Rating: 5

It's a great game for all ages! I definitely like that there are a number of different ways to play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun & Simple
Posted 12/27/2011 by Kelly Schneider
Rating: 5

My 8 yr old daughter loves beating us at this game. We love the variety and the quick pace of play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spot It
Posted 12/24/2011 by Mary Osten
Rating: 5

my class has loved playing this game!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for all ages
Posted 12/11/2011 by Christina Cooley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandchildren range from ages 2 to 9. Mom, dad, the 5 year old, 7 year old, and 9 year old really love the game because they can play at the same level. No one is held back by the 5 year old and the 9 year old doesn't get bored. Mom and Dad love it too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Spot It
Posted 12/4/2011 by Sarajane Ilamathi
Rating: 5

I teach in a elementary Resource Room and the students love to play Spot It. We use it as a reward after the students finish their work. They are having fun while I am helping them develop social skills, turn-taking skills, visual perceptual fluency and naming skills. What a great game!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Game
Posted 11/28/2011 by KIMBERLY V YORK
Rating: 5

I saw a 5 star review on this product as being one of the best educational games. Of course Fat Brain carries it! My son is 5 so we needed a card game that was challenging but within reason. We look forward to many game nights with Spot it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So fun!
Posted 11/25/2011
Rating: 5

All ages had so much fun! It is now a favorite for everyone from young kids to teens and parents!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spot It
Posted 11/17/2011
Rating: 5

Our whole family enjoys playing this fast paced game and it's hard to stop. The game comes with several ways to play and "tournament rules." We love that an individual game takes just a few minutes and that just two or several people can play. We also appreciate the skill level it develops, although this can make it a little harder at first for a new child to join the game. I also appreciate the minimal packaging - this arrived in its small can and the only thing we had to throw away was the plastic seal.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We had fun!
Posted 11/14/2011 by Yelena Matyushina
Rating: 5

We loved the game. We haven't tried it with a larger group of players, but me & my son had lots of fun this past Saturday evening!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 10/19/2011 by Andrea Frost
Rating: 5

Great family game with many ages in our family. From our 5 year old to our 12 year old, and then Mom and Dad. We all love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Spot It
Posted 10/12/2011 by Amy Anderson
Rating: 5

Fun, fast paced game. You really have to watch and keep on your toes

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun & Giftable
Posted 6/1/2011 by Hoi
Rating: 5

Challenging for both adults and my 3.5 year old boy. It's also a good test of his patience when he doesn't identify the 2 x objects immediately and I must coax him and give him a clue. Love the packaging -- throw it in my purse or carry-on in the airplane. He giggles and laughs when I purposely make him wait when delaying the cue to to flip our cards over.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Special Education Secretary
Posted 5/31/2011 by Joan Tinsey - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

We purchased this item for our Special Education Teachers in our District, the response back has been wonderful. One thing we did was to adjusted the rules to work with our students. Overall our students have loved the game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Compact game is fun
Posted 4/19/2011 by Aimee Harbick
Rating: 5

I like this game because it's a small size and easily portable, it's easy to learn, and can be fun for younger kids as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Spot It
Posted 4/6/2011 by JENNIFER J SMITH
Rating: 5

Super fun game for all ages!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spot It
Posted 3/1/2011 by Beth Ballinger
Rating: 4

I am a developmental specialist and work with children with learning challenges. I very much enjoy working with this game although it can easily be used for 5 year olds as a learning tool for size, shape(form), color and beginning form constancy. It has the perfect figure ground demand (not too busy). I very much enjoy that the cards are round and easy to handle. I would make two suggestions for future updates on this game: 1). that the cards be "non glare" and 2). the cards be thicker so that they do not get folded/bent/destroyed with lots of use. Otherwise I would say this game is "spot on"

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Spot It
Posted 2/5/2011 by Marcia Spath
Rating: 5

I bought this product to use before school with students who have up to 1/2 hour to play games. The students really like it and I am looking forward to all the variations that are available.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spot It
Posted 2/5/2011 by DIANE M STINE
Rating: 5

Spot It is fun for all ages! Interesting how creative this game is. And, it really makes you concentrate and try hard to find the match.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spot It
Posted 1/10/2011 by lisa collins
Rating: 5

fun for the whole family! even our turkish friends who dont speak english picked it up quick!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spot It
Posted 12/19/2010
Rating: 4

Fun and easy travel card game

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 12/9/2010 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Product is terrific for children up to adults. Particularly great if you have a child struggling with cognitive development.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spot It
Posted 10/12/2011 by SANDRA LEE HALL
Rating: 5

Played with a lot. 11 year old designed play off with 6 players. It was played solid for four days!!!! Ages 8 to 72.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Spot It
Posted 9/8/2011 by dede mcintyre
Rating: 5

A world of fun with five year old triplets.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spot It
Posted 11/23/2011 by Collette Knepp
Rating: 5

Christmas, contact me again and I would be happy to give a review!

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift
Posted 10/29/2013 by Kristi McDonald
Rating: 5

My 5 year old daughter LOVES this game!! She is always asking me or one of her sisters to play it! It the perfect size to toss in your purse to take anywhere. Keeps her busy when she starts to get bored waiting for her sisters to get done with their practice. Really easy to play and easy to clean up! Great convenient tin package that stands up to alot.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun and easy
Posted 7/14/2013 by Sarah Cadorette
Rating: 5

This game is very fun and easy to play it can be tricky to your eye.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun game!
Posted 4/8/2013 by Andrew Baker
Rating: 4

Fun game that keeps my six year old engaged - I like that you can play it different ways. Challenging even for the parents too..

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Spot It
Posted 11/6/2012 by RC CARLSON
Rating: 5

My grandson learned about this in Grand Island Public Schools. We attended your awesome program, "Celebration of the Mind" and saw that you carried the Spot it game and we went to your store the same day and purchased this game. We played it for hours while he was here visiting and look forward to playing it again the next time we are together. I have a very high level of respect for your knowledgable and friendly staff, as well as the high quality and thoughtful toys that your company provides. YOU are the BEST!!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome game!
Posted 10/18/2012 by Kirstin Hendrickson
Rating: 5

Great product for building quick thinking, observation skills, and language skills. Fun for parents, too!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A truly great Game.
Posted 11/4/2013 by Aaron Wagner
Rating: 5

My kids love this game! I also use it in a school setting and it's perfect for young and old alike. Once kids latch onto the vocabulary used with the pictures, they are hooked. It's also a game that kids can have immediate success with. Easy to learn, easy to use.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Spot It
Posted 4/7/2013 by Olga
Rating: 5

it's a great way to play with a child. It's really funny to find right picture. The game needs an attentiveness also. It's simple to use outdoors - compact, light and interesting.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spot It
Posted 4/3/2013 by Kim Scarboro
Rating: 5

I use this and similar games with all my kids as an additional therapy tool. They love it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SPOT IT
Posted 11/26/2012 by GERALD M BEACH
Rating: 5

The grandkids loved it on Thanksgiving -- helped fill the afternoon.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

grandparents opinion
Posted 11/7/2012
Rating: 3

This is a fun game for the age intended; love the metal box for storage but the cards should be of more durable, sturdy material. They are almost paper thin and will not hold up long under children's use.

3 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spot It
Posted 4/16/2013 by Mary Muccino
Rating: 5

My 4 year old granddaughter loves to play with cards, so this was a perfect gift for her.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Smaller than I thought
Posted 11/21/2012 by Hounda Stamper
Rating: 2

This game is much smaller than it appears online. As much as I paid for it I thought the cards would be bigger but they're only the size of coasters. It's still a fun game for all ages but I wish the cards would have been bigger. I guess it's a good travel size game but not for the price.
Visit our Returns & Exchanges to return Spot It if you're not fully satisfied. Our customer care is Spot On excellent.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spot It
Posted 9/7/2012
Rating: 4

a fun game for all age levels

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game
Posted 21 days ago by KELSEY KOHN
Rating: 4

I'm a speech and language therapist and feel this game is great. There are so many ways to play and it works for a variety of ages and abilities. It works well for the different groups of kids I work with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big Hit with all the kids!
Posted 4/8/2014 by Penni Wicks
Rating: 5

All 4 of my grandchildren ages 2 to 6 LOVE the Spot it! game. We play it in a variety of ways as shown in game directions, and in ways the kids make up. The kids want to play every time they come to visit, which is almost weekly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spot It
Posted 4/2/2014 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Amazing game my 6 year old son and 5 year old daughter play it every day!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spot It
Posted 1/8/2014 by Hedy
Rating: 5

All our kids and grandkids loved this game. Was played all the time we were together over the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great little game!
Posted 12/31/2013 by Lindy
Rating: 4

This little game is great because it does not have a lot of setup and doesn't take forever to complete. My husband and 6 year-old actually played it at Christmas dinner! Everyone wanted a turn to play and is a great equalizer between the generations. I was glad to see a game that works on observation skills. I plan to buy more in other versions for classmate birthday gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

family fun!
Posted 3/28/2013 by Katherine Salle
Rating: 5

I bought this to play with my 5-yr-old granddaughter. It's a big hit--her sharp eyes help her to win, and she feels very proud.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

interesting
Posted 3/27/2013 by Isa Burger
Rating: 4

My son hasn't played with it yet so my review is on my opinion. Thank god there are instructions because I have no idea how to play. But it seems fun and interesting. I will update when he actually opens it for his 5th bday.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Game!
Posted 3/15/2013
Rating: 5

Our whole family loves this game, even my 4-year old enjoys playing!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Spot It
Posted 2/28/2013 by Shalva Meyers - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This gift was for my five year old granddaughter, who plays it with her younger twin brothers who are four and her older brothers who are seven and nine! All of them enjoy it! It is surprising that no matter how many different combinations of cards there is always a match to spot!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spot it Game
Posted 1/28/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 7 year old twin grandsons received Spot it for their 7th birthday yesterday. This was one of the games that was played with by young and old.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love Spot It!
Posted 1/27/2013 by Jami Merrill
Rating: 5

A great game to play with family. So many different ways to play!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spot It
Posted 1/14/2013 by Renee Kucowski
Rating: 5

This quick game really uses your brain but the games are so quick you can play again and again. Losing is often difficult for young children but with this game since it is so quick and you play many games, our daughter doesn't mind losing.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best Game EVER!
Posted 1/7/2013
Rating: 5

This game is great for the whole Family. Even my 4 year old gets in on the action. I would recommend this game to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spot It
Posted 1/5/2013 by Leslie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

After playing this game, I purchased it for everyone on my list, because it is engaging, challenging and when you are playing solo, with another person, or with a group of six. I like that there are so many versions of the game and it is entertaining for all ages 4-64.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spot It
Posted 12/30/2012 by Tracy O.
Rating: 5

We have played several times and the cards are holding up so far, but not sure if they will hold up to many years of use because there is a lot of fast grabbing of the cards during game play. Our whole family enjoys the game - fast paced and anyone young or old can participate.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spot It
Posted 12/26/2012 by Amy Blount
Rating: 5

The whole family enjoyed it from our 4 year old to grandparents!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game!
Posted 12/23/2012
Rating: 5

What a great game! It's such a simple concept but the kids really enjoy playing it over and over.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spot It
Posted 12/19/2012 by glenda uecker
Rating: 5

I bought this for my classroom. My students have problems with reading and they are loving this game.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spot It
Posted 12/19/2012 by glenda uecker
Rating: 5

I bought this for my classroom. My students are middle school age kids who have trouble with reading. They love this game. It helps them with rapid recognition and they think they are just having fun!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Spot It
Posted 12/19/2012 by Cynthia Waldrop
Rating: 5

Game can be adjusted for number of players and ages of players. Multiple game options - love the interaction variations.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spot It
Posted 12/18/2012 by Christine Milakovic
Rating: 5

Nice game, fun variations, cards could be more sturdy. Good language building pictures.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun little game
Posted 12/16/2012 by SJB - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Played with my nephews (ages 6+ and 9) who LOVED it. It's fun, competetive, and addictive. I'm intrigued on how it works!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun game or all ages
Posted 12/7/2012 by ANNE TUCKER
Rating: 5

This game is great for all ages.. It's magical in that the kids try to figure out how it was created. It sparks a connection between the players. Can be fast paced or slow. There are many different ways to play, this games never gets old!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

we love spot it!
Posted 12/3/2012 by Maria Schwankl
Rating: 5

This game is a huge hit in our family, no matter if you're 2 or 50+.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spot It
Posted 12/5/2012 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Great game of visual scanning! I am using it with my students at school.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01