Home
Playable Art - Ball
0

5 Star reviews of Playable Art - Ball by Beyond123

Return to Playable Art - Ball product information...

Playable Art - Ball has been reviewed 34 times with an average rating of 4.50

Good stuff!
Posted 9/4/2012 by Gregory Carlson - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

It is fun exploring the possibilities of this toy. It is well constructed, sturdy, enjoyable. I have left it around for people to play with, and they have!

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Playable Art - Ball
Posted 11/24/2012 by Susan Heffele - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I think this product is facinating. I bought 2 to give as Christmas gifts so I have no erxperience watching the children play with it but I was extremely satisfied with the speed of delivery and how carefully the boxes were packed. I will definitely order from your company again.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent fidget toy
Posted 7/29/2013 by Elise Richer
Rating: 5

Terrific toy for fidgeters. So fun to take apart and put back together in different ways. Both my kids (ages 7 and 8) love it and use it while listening to stories to keep themselves busy. I plan to send it to school with one of them to use as a fidget toy during less active parts of the school day.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

playable art - ball
Posted 6/17/2013 by Pat Czaplicki
Rating: 5

This toy was great. Everyone wanted to make a design. The birthday boy was very happy with this selection.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Playable art ball
Posted 12/28/2013 by Lynne Kimmel
Rating: 5

Every one's intrigued. perfect for any age and really great for a office desk,especially attorneys and doctors offices where people have to wait and may be nervous. It relieves anxiety and takes the mind off other things. I think the most challenging part is how to fit it back in the box! Enjoy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big Hit at the Office
Posted 8 days ago by MB
Rating: 5

This toy is often the center of attention at my university office. My students and staff play with it every time they come by. Its a nice little static "sculpture" on my desk when not in use. Its bright, fun, and maybe best of all - doesn't make a mess like some other desk toys.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Playable Art - Ball
Posted 4/24/2014 by Russell hood
Rating: 5

Good quality and perfect shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Looks Good
Posted 4/24/2014
Rating: 5

This was a gift for an autistic teen. I can testify favorably to the quality of the product. Unfortunately, I haven't seen it in action yet but the response to seeing it was great.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun artwork
Posted 8/12/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Fun for adults as well as the children

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Playable Art - Ball
Posted 4/14/2013 by Catherine Patti - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I ordered the "playable ball" for my own use to exercise my hands and wrists which need physical therapy though it does and will be commented on and played with by friends and relatives. It sits on our coffee table to be seen by all.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Playable Art - Ball
Posted 4/14/2013 by Catherine Patti - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I ordered the "playable ball" for my own use to exercise my hands and wrists which need physical therapy though it does and will be commented on and played with by friends and relatives. It sits on our coffee table to be seen by all.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Playable Art- Ball
Posted 4/11/2013 by Ross Beckley
Rating: 5

The Playable Art Ball is very creative, quiet, non-intrusive and will hold the imagination of many. Very impressive

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Playable Art - Ball
Posted 5/2/2013 by Sulan Zhang
Rating: 5

Both mom and son like this. It is very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02