Home
Prepared Slides - Elementary Level
0

Customer reviews of Prepared Slides - Elementary Level by C & A Scientific Company

Return to Prepared Slides - Elementary Level product information...

Prepared Slides - Elementary Level has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.50

Product review of Prepared Slides - Elementary Level
Posted 8/23/2009 by pam deese
Rating: 4

I was very pleased with the quality of my slides. I am an elementary special needs teacher and my students enjoy looking and talking about these. I would definitely recommend them to my colleagues.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Prepared Slides - Elementary Level
Posted 12/23/2009 by traci hentges
Rating: 5

Great, all my kids are interested in these, ages 6, 10, and 12. Very "SWEET" as my 12 year old put it!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Prepared Slides - Elementary Level
Posted 12/26/2009 by Alison McPhail
Rating: 4

This was bought to be used with a Discovery Toys 3 in 1 microscope. Our son likes to look at interesting things and they provided really nice, good quality beginner slides.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Prepared Slides - Elementary Level
Posted 8/29/2008 by Kurt Read
Rating: 5

Terrific selection of cool things to look at. Our 5 year old who is very interested in science of any kind took every slide out and looked at them all. His big sister (7) also came over and looked at many of them and read the slide captions to him. Great fun! Kurt

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool stuff
Posted 8/24/2008 by Jill
Rating: 5

My kids love using our microscope and although we like preparing our own slides, it's nice not having to do every single one.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Exactly what we were looking for
Posted 8/9/2008 by Catherine Taylor
Rating: 5

The slides are clear and have a good mix of items to study. I also like that the box has room to store other slides that my daughter might make.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Quality
Posted 1/21/2008 by Shan R.
Rating: 5

Our 7 year old has found these 12 slides very interesting. They have been well used. High quality in the mounting. The slides are clear and clean. Very well packed and stored in a professionally labeled slide case. Extra space is provided for additional slides, up to 25 total. We will surely consider other prepared slides from this company. Great product!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Prepared Slides - Elementary Level
Posted 12/30/2010 by sharon - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My grandson was pretty excited to get the slides and was eager to use them. However, it wasn't the sort of gift that gets used immediately.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Prepared slides
Posted 11/3/2010 by K. W.
Rating: 2

Both of my grandsons enjoyed using the slides and prepared them for making their own slides.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01