Home
Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD
0

Customer reviews of Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD by Poof-Slinky, Inc.

Return to Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD product information...

Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD has been reviewed 35 times with an average rating of 4.37

Information about Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD
Posted 8/30/2009 by Donna M. Oakley
Rating: 5

The Magic Show Kit was a gift for my grandaughter. She is 8 years old. She enjoys watching magic shows on television, so I thought this gift would be appreciated. That is putting it mildly. She LOVES this magic kit. Having watched the provided DVD several times, and practiced several of the tricks many times, she has become very good. After just 4 days she entertained the kids at her sister's 6th birthday party.....she was a hit! Thanks for making me look good in my grandaughter's point of view.

22 of 22 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD
Posted 7/22/2008 by Maurice Nelson
Rating: 4

I watched my grandson use several of the tricks in the kit. He's 10 years old and has been doing card and object tricks for one year. He did several tricks in the kit and loved them. I think this product matches the skill level of many beginning children and people.

26 of 33 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A little magician's dream
Posted 1/11/2010 by Angela
Rating: 4

I purchased this for a 7 year old and he loves it. This kit has so many great tricks in it. The first tricks he tried right out of the box were easy to learn and they all held his attention and the attention of his audience. I especially love that this comes with an instructional DVD. My one suggestion to the manufacturer would be that this kit should come in a more durable storage case. The "suitcase" is really just cardboard and I'm afraid it won't last as long as the tricks do or my 7 year old's love of magic. But overall, a good value for the money.

18 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magic Tricks Suitcase
Posted 12/14/2009 by ANNE H TREMPER
Rating: 5

Chockful of fun! My nephew is torturing my brother with continous magic shows. Best Christmas ever!

16 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD
Posted 12/27/2009 by Linda - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My 8 year old grandson says it has items that he has not seen in other magic trick kits. It teaches you how to do lots of fun things and he especially likes the disappearing tricks. He received this for Christmas and has not yet had a chance to view the DVD, but is planning on watching it soon. He is having a magician come to his house for his 9th birthday party and he wants to show him and some of his friends a few tricks that he has learned.

12 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Magic Set
Posted 1/19/2012
Rating: 3

This is a decent magic set but as with most types of these sets, the advertised number of tricks available includes many tricks of dubious quality and/or difficulty. The idea of many disparate pieces being contained in a carrying case is a good one but given the case's cardboard construction, it isn't long for this world. But then again, that keeps down costs. Lukewarmly recommended to the magic obsessed 6-to-8 year old.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD
Posted 6/6/2012
Rating: 4

My 8-year old daughter is having alot of fun astounding us with her magic tricks. The tricks are easy to learn and the box turns into a tabletop stage. We would recommend this magic set.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

7 year old Magic Show
Posted 12/26/2012
Rating: 5

My son got this for Christmas this year. He just turned 7 and is very much interested in how things work as well as starting to develop some of his cleverness including joke telling. He LOVED this gift. He was doing magic tricks on his cousins and grandparents the day he got it. It is simple for him to understand and with some help from my husband and a mirror he is already trying to develop the technique of being a magician.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

100 magic suitcase
Posted 12/10/2013 by Corrina Brown
Rating: 4

...Christmas gift. Will know how she likes it soon

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD
Posted 12/30/2013 by Leslie Hampel
Rating: 3

The kit is great. The directions contain some tricks that require items that don't come with the kit, which is a little frustrating.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Deluxe Magic Set
Posted 12/23/2012 by Frank P
Rating: 4

Looked all over for a magic set with a magic hat this was the only place I found one. What a great gift it was my nephew. He loves it. Easy to understand directions on haw to do the tricks. Well worth the money

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magic with a Hat!
Posted 12/12/2012 by Jennifer J
Rating: 4

FUn beginners magic set complete with awesome hat! Easy to learn tricks to amaze any age audience! Comes with an instructional DVD as well as instruction book. Great way to explore the realm of magic!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD
Posted 10/7/2013 by Kathryn Silvis - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This was a great gift for our 7 yr. old grand daughter!!!

3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD
Posted 2/18/2013 by Randy Workman
Rating: 4

I bought this for my grandson who lives in another state but have heard it really liked it!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

AWESOME!!
Posted 11/22/2012 by Carolyn Evans
Rating: 5

So much fun. Easy instructions to put together and has so many options!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Magic Show
Posted 5/13/2014 by Donna Schaefer - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Having no children of my own, I was not certain what to purchase as a birthday gift. After reading the review and description of the Magic Show, I thought it would be a terrific present. I was pleased to hear that my cousin thoroughly enjoys the gift.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

millie reichard
Posted 11/21/2012 by Millie Reichard
Rating: 5

It will be a birthday gift for next month for my grandson. It arrived quickly and both boxes of games were fine.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD
Posted 11/20/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The product has not been opened and used as yet since it is a Christmas gift for my grandson. Thus, I can not do a review at this time. I will say, however, that it arrived in a very timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandma
Posted 12/12/2013 by margaret shaeffer
Rating: 4

It's a Christmas present so it hasn't been opened yet!

1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD
Posted 11/9/2011 by James Samalis
Rating: 5

THIS IS A XMAS PRESENT AND HASN'T BEEN OPENED YET!!!!!

4 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD
Posted 7/7/2011 by Eileen Mumford - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

He has not recieved it yet. His birthday is 7/18

4 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03