Home
Shrinky Dinks Deluxe
0

Customer reviews of Shrinky Dinks Deluxe by Creativity for Kids

Return to Shrinky Dinks Deluxe product information...

Shrinky Dinks Deluxe has been reviewed 41 times with an average rating of 4.59

Review of Shrinky Dinks Deluxe
Posted 12/28/2010 by Sarah
Rating: 3

I ordered this expecting to have a few sheets of pre-printed shirnky-dinks and a few blank sheets. I was very disappointed that ALL the shrinky-dinks were pre-printed. I bought this so that my sons and nieces could all have some fun doing something that I enjoyed as a child. I was upset that it was designed primarily for girls.
We do carry Shrinky Dink sets that are less gender specific. Click here to view. Additionally, for your child to shrink designs they've drawn themselves, you may find this product meets your needs better. The Shrinky Dinks Book.

14 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Shrinky Dinks Deluxe
Posted 5/25/2011
Rating: 5

Wonderful rainy day project -- and we've had a few of those lately.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Shrinky Dinks Deluxe
Posted 1/3/2011 by Jill Wittmeier
Rating: 5

Shrinky Dinks are easy to use, and not very time consuming. They are fun, and are an excellent way to spend time with your children. They also bring back great memories! A great product!

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

shrinky dinks
Posted 12/16/2011 by ELIZABETH GADDIES
Rating: 5

i played with this as a kid. I purchased this for my girls and they loved it and now I'm purchasing it for my grandson and nieces. The kids love this toy. It's good clean fun and gets them away from TV and computers. Looking forward to Christmas when the kids will all sit together at the table and make the assortment of items.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Shrinky Dinks Deluxe
Posted 2/15/2011 by Shannon
Rating: 4

When she opened the gift she was so excited. She had heard of them before, but wasn't sure how it all worked. After I explained it to her, she wanted to play with them right away. We opened the box, and everyone got a chance to color a Shrinkydink, and we all did it that Christmas day. She loved it! She loved watching them in the oven shrink, and move all around.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Shrinky Dinks Deluxe
Posted 2/2/2012 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

So many activities to choose from. Great, classic toy!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

shrinky Dinks Deluxe
Posted 12/8/2010 by Marilyn Gilin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Great accessories, able to make many different things, keeping busy and creative for a long time.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Shrinky Dinks Deluxe
Posted 12/21/2010 by christine
Rating: 4

Cute, daughter got to design and produce her own bracelet, etc. She loved that it was unique . Enjoys colorong then watching product shrink to much smaller size with heat. Does take time to complete not instant.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big fun
Posted 12/16/2012 by Leslie Ilg - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I'm anticipating that my 7yr old niece is going to love this!!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My niece loves these!
Posted 11/27/2013 by Christiane Fitzgerald - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I got this for my niece because she is a budding fashionista. She has so much fun coloring and creating her pieces, then is fascinated as she watches them shrink down in the oven. I am sure she will be showing her little bracelets off when she returns to school! Great product for a craft day or playdate.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Shrinky Dinks Deluxe
Posted 10/8/2013 by C. Underberg - OTHER
Rating: 5

This is the best item for a very creative young lady (almost 10 yrs. old). She has made items not only for herself, but also for her mom & myself.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Shrinky Dinks!
Posted 3/28/2013 by DIANNE DOCARMO - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Good quality, fun and creative. This toy has so many options for a child. Lets them use their imagination to its fullest.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Shrinky Dinks Deluxe
Posted 12/27/2012 by CO Buyer
Rating: 4

My niece loves arts and crafts and this was the perfect gift for her!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Shrinky Dinks deluxe
Posted 12/25/2012 by Alison Osborne
Rating: 5

Excellent. It would have been great to have some plain sheets so my 9 year old daughter could make her own designs. She is making designs on the leftover bits. If you have any plain sheets or know where I could get them, I would certainly be interested in purchasing them. Very impressed that there is lots of beads and everything you need is in the box. She does want to make me some earrings so we are aslo looking for some earring hooks. They could be an option for future boxes. Excellent - she loves it and has hardly put it down since she got it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Shrinky Dinks Deluxe
Posted 12/17/2012 by Elizabeth
Rating: 4

I gavI gave this present to my 6 in 4 year old niece is I was told that they loved it and played with itright away. It made a good amount of jewelry and they were both able to share and play with it together.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Shrinky Dinks Deluxe
Posted 12/26/2012 by Angela Turley - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Loved it! Gave it to my niece but we all played with it.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Shrinky Dinks Deluxe
Posted 1/5/2014 by ruth crotts
Rating: 5

Child loved that is was her creation

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Fun
Posted 9/8/2013 by Kristin DeWit
Rating: 5

Made a great Girl Scout activity!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Shrinky Dinks Deluxe
Posted 11/27/2012 by Krista Redick - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Bought as gift for my 6 year old niece... she loves it. Her mom wanted her to give me one as a thank you. My niece said no thank you, I love them all & can't give any away.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Shrinky Dinks Deluxe
Posted 11/15/2012 by KIMBERLY SCHOCK - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Cleaver idea, uses your imagination, requires adult supervision,

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02