Home
Monster Trucks Custom Shop
0

Customer reviews of Monster Trucks Custom Shop by Creativity for Kids

Return to Monster Trucks Custom Shop product information...

Monster Trucks Custom Shop has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.23

perfect boy toy
Posted 11/24/2011 by Luann W
Rating: 5

My 5yr old granson thinks he's got his own body shop! The toy spawns his imagination and builds his creativiity. I'm pleased to have given him this toy.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good but not what he expected
Posted 12/31/2011 by Michael LaMar
Rating: 4

The trucks are Great they pull back and go and sometimes do silly tricks. My 4 year old was disappointed that the Trucks already had been painted. He was expecting primer trucks in which he could paint then decorate. So he repainted them ran out of paint as that is not what paint was intended for and then he was disappointed again. He did go back and decorate the trucks and has played with them daily but stills asks why they came painted. Overall he is 4 the product is good quality, played with and loved just didn't meet his expectations.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Trucks
Posted 12/5/2011 by James Ott
Rating: 4

Keeps toddler busy for hours....

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Combines my daughters love of craft and trucks
Posted 11/23/2011 by Julie Sanders
Rating: 5

My daughter loves monster trucks and also loves all types of crafts. She loved being able to paint them and design them as she wanted. The trucks come in colored plastic already, she just added the designs.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Monster Trucks Custom Shop
Posted 12/28/2012 by Patricia Bassin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

The toy looks great. The decals were easy enough to put on, but the very nature of the vehicle should be more resilient. One of the trucks is broken after one day with frequent play. Not sure if it can be repaired.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love at first sight
Posted 12/19/2012 by Rachel
Rating: 4

I'd actually rate this in between -played with it frequently and -won't put it down. These trucks are a great size for my 3 3/4 yo son. They are fairly sturdily built and have good rubbery wheels. Great to have a toy without batteries. When revved up they will try to climb over any obstacle in their path and will even try to climb up the wall before falling prey to gravity. Because they came together as a set he treats them like they are a family or a group of friends. We have not gotten a chance to try any of the customization with the paints or decals. My son is very happy with the pretty base colors that they came with - nice metallic sheen.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Monster Trucks Custom Shop
Posted 3/28/2013 by Frances Hickey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The trucks have held up very well. Last time I got the trucks just for one of the boys in a family of 3 boys but he is a little posessive of his toys so I decided to get a truck for each of them that belongs to them and one for my other grandson.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Monster Trucks Custom Shop
Posted 12/27/2012
Rating: 4

My son received this toy for Christmas so hasn't been playing with it long. He loves the trucks and can even make them do "wheelies". We haven't used the detailing part yet. So far he loves the trucks.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03