Home
Butterfly Spinner
0

Customer reviews of Butterfly Spinner by Chicco USA

Return to Butterfly Spinner product information...

Butterfly Spinner has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.57

Great Product!
Posted 9/6/2009 by Natalie Blanton
Rating: 5

Love the Colors & the Function!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Butterfly Spinner
Posted 4/9/2012 by Beverly Weavil - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

As soon as she saw it a fantastic smile came to her face. Bought for my granddaughter that had a in vitro stroke. She is delayed and right hand needs to be engaged in lots of activity. When she is in tummy time, I place toy on the floor for her to watch and it entertains her for a longer time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Butterfly Spinner
Posted 2/18/2011 by Helen (New Zealand)
Rating: 4

Purchased for our 6 month old grand-daughter, it didn't take long for her to figure out if she hit the top, action would happen inside. Very little pressure required to make it work and being bright and colourful, it keeps her attention.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loves the noise
Posted 12/13/2010 by HILARY
Rating: 4

I love the idea of this spinner and it is so cute. Our daughter is 9 months and she plays with it once in a while. She loves to watch it spin and hear the noise it make when I push down the button. I think once she learns to do it herself she will like it more.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Butterfly Spinner
Posted 10/15/2010 by ELIZABETH BAKER
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter and so I can't yet give an honest review.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Butterfly Spinner
Posted 9/20/2009 by Pallavi Sharma
Rating: 5

I bought it for my 8 months old daughter. Colors are very attractive and the shiny inside of the toy makes it even more attractive. She likes to play with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Butterfly Spinner
Posted 7/7/2013 by Pamela - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

one year old girl very happy with spinner toy. She figured out how to press to make it go real quickly. she also loved the box and fit it on her head.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Butterfly Spinner
Posted 11/4/2013 by Lucy Sullivan
Rating: 5

Very easy to push to make it spin. The spin lasts for a long time and is very entertaining.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Christmas Present
Posted 10/17/2013 by Timothy P Horan
Rating: 4

We like the look, but too early to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Butterfly Spinner
Posted 8/5/2013 by Dorie
Rating: 5

The butterfly spinner caught the attention of our 5 month old immediately. She is mesmerized by this toy. If she is a bit fussy, we can bring this toy out, spin away, and our baby's mood changes from the distraction.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Butterfly Spinner
Posted 6/12/2013 by Susan Tober - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The box says this is for 3 months. Clearly it is for 9 months or older. The toy is more fun for me that it is for the baby!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute!
Posted 12/29/2012 by Emily Frank
Rating: 4

This is adorable. My daughter loves playing with it. It is a beautiful toy; I was especially surprised since it is mostly plastic. Will be back to buy for gifts. Perfect for a one year old.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01