Home
Pocket Laser Light Show
0

Customer reviews of Pocket Laser Light Show by Can You Imagine

Return to Pocket Laser Light Show product information...

Pocket Laser Light Show has been reviewed 50 times with an average rating of 4.56

Our 12-year-old is thrilled!
Posted 11/9/2012 by Susan
Rating: 4

On school nights, we don't let him take it to bed because we know he won't fall asleep for a loooong time. But he's waking up early in the morning just to use it before school! Our son is fascinated by this laser light show. Never had anything like it and can't stop talking about it. Wants to take it to school. Can't wait for his first weekend night so he can take it bed with him. We love it (parents) because it's not noisy, it's simple, he's excited about it, and it's a creative toy. This is one of those things you buy that is everything it says it is and it's not expensive. FANTASTIC!!

13 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 7/7/2010 by Thomas Kirstein
Rating: 5

I have gone from Grandpa to Wizard in no time at all. Not only am I having fun with this but my grandchildren are amazed by all different shapes and forms it can produce. Easy to use right out of the box and a blast to use. I have used it inside as well as outside and it is just FUN! I really can't believe that it did't cost more.

12 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hard to believe it's so cheap
Posted 5/26/2009 by Kent Suzuki
Rating: 5

Wow, I was prepared to be underwhelmed by this toy, but it's exceeded my expectations for sure. It's really a laser (always in focus no matter what the projection distance), and it's very interactive (you can change direction and rotational speed of each mirror). Very cool toy!

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

lots of fun
Posted 10/19/2010 by Tricia VanCoenhover
Rating: 4

Lots of fun and for the price you can't beat it

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 9/18/2013 by Chuck Persall
Rating: 5

A very high quality product. I'm amazed at it's solid construction and the endless number of laser patterns it can produce!! I highly recommend it!!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 1/10/2012 by dianne l spell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

PRODUCT WAS GIVEN TO MY FIVE YEAR OLD GRANDSON...WHO BORED OF IT QUICKLY... ON THE OTHER HAND HIS TEN YEAR OLD HALF BROTHER, LIKED IT ALOT MORE...

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool
Posted 4/13/2009 by Bruce Childress
Rating: 5

I got this for my son and he loves it. It does work in low light but, it's best in the dark.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 11/7/2012 by Amy Gordon - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The product did exactly what it was supposed to do. Was appropriate for the age advertised. No issues with batteries. Easy to get out of package

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent for the Money
Posted 10/16/2007 by Kenneth M Brown
Rating: 5

This is a fun little toy that is surprisingly well put together for the price. I'm gonna buy a couple more of these.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 3/9/2011 by oscar ruiz
Rating: 4

i reallyt enjoyed the light show pocket it did what it did i really enjoy it

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift!
Posted 12/28/2012 by Theresa Wagner
Rating: 5

I gave this gift to my 9 year old nephew and absolutely loved it. It ws the hit of our fmaily's holiday party. He kept changing the settings and didn't want to put it down.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Interesting and unusual toy
Posted 7/15/2008 by Natalia Makarova
Rating: 4

Great toy that my 7-years old enjoys. It is not an educational product, but it is fun to play with it. It looks unusual, like a unique thing – I and my son have seen something like this before. I though it would be bigger, but it is very small and light – perfect size for a travel toy (plus it helps my son to find new friends while travelling since it attracts attention of other kids).

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 12/27/2011 by V MORIN
Rating: 4

Lots of people pick it up to play with- ages 12-32!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun pocket laser!
Posted 5/30/2008 by Bridget Marotz
Rating: 4

The Pocket laser light show was Easy to use instantly, fun and exactly lived up to it's description.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 12/27/2007 by Demopoulos
Rating: 5

Pocket Laser Light Show was a hit. I had given it to young teens. They spent a great deal of time in a dark room that day. Easy to take along. Comes with batteries.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun
Posted 10/25/2007 by Marcus R Barber
Rating: 3

It is a fun toy but not really a whole light show. Wonderful for children. Sure to bring them delight.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 9/18/2007 by Paul E. Sandin
Rating: 4

This toy turned out to be exactly what we were expecting for the price. A cool, simple, entertaining light show!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 1/2/2012 by Luda Franklin
Rating: 5

I got this Laser for my brother who is 12, it was a Christmas present. He like it a lot, I'm 27 and i really enjoyed playing with this toy myself. It's more fun when room is peach dark and you can do all kinds of things on the wall.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 12/27/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Christmas gift for 13 yr old grandson. He really liked it and enjoyed making various designs.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 12/22/2011 by Ann McPartland
Rating: 5

I liked the size and the intensity of the light show. I really enjoyed that it made no noise.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It's Fun!
Posted 6/11/2008 by A Happy Customer
Rating: 5

We are using this toy at our church's Vacation Bible School. The theme is "Power Lab" and we were looking for an inexpensive but functional laser light show for our finale. The staff has enjoyed working with it and coming up with different combinations.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Unique Item
Posted 1/5/2008 by T H Biffar
Rating: 5

An unusual and entertaining device. Works well in lit rooms but is super in total darkness. Well built and easy to use. This is something that everyone should enjoy. It's reasonably priced as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 12/26/2007 by Tony Boudreaux
Rating: 5

I was skeptical about buying this for my eight year old because it doesn't do much. It's a simple toy that uses a laser to produce patterns that are either pre-programmed or controlled by the user. However, my child loved it and said that it was the best gift he received.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pocket Laser Lightshow
Posted 10/15/2007 by Randy Fusch
Rating: 5

The Pocket Lightshow lets you have control of both shapes and spin rate. You cannot beat the price for what it does.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 10/10/2007 by Robert A. Combe
Rating: 5

For its size, the Pocket Laser Light Show works great and seems to be well put together. If not mistaken for a professional quality light show laser, it is very cool and appropriately priced.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 10/8/2007 by Diane Grubb - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a great product for the price. I wish a more expensive laser light was available for purchase that had more functions. This pocket laser is perfect for my grandson. I will probably be purchasing 2 more in the near future.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 8/30/2011 by Anne Everard - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

this is a Xmas present!

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Purchaser
Posted 10/24/2013 by Rita McGurk
Rating: 5

Likes to use it at night around bedtime

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun toy
Posted 11/11/2013 by R Ball
Rating: 4

Both my boys enjoy playing with this toy. It is a big hit when friends come over.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

enjoyable
Posted 9/13/2012 by Katherine Barnes
Rating: 4

My son really enjoys putting on "performaces" with this. He loves to sit in his room and watch the lights.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

spy lazer
Posted 5 days ago by Vicki Easton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I got this for my grandsons birthday now I have to get my grandaughterone. My grandson has had more fun with this toy. He has about drove my cats crazy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 6 days ago - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This was a fun item for the entire family. The farther away you have the laser the bigger the show. The variations of design were impressive and the teenage boy who received it was very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 9/8/2013 by Fain Webb
Rating: 5

The product was a gift for a grandchild in Russia so I haven't seen it.

2 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01