Home
Sleep Sheep
0

Customer reviews of Sleep Sheep by Cloud B

Return to Sleep Sheep product information...

Sleep Sheep has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.81

Sleep sheep
Posted 5/7/2010 by Kristine Sahlyeh
Rating: 5

I bought this because my Sister-in-law has it for her 6 month old. When my 6 month old wouldn't sleep while visiting with the family I turned the Sleep Sheep on and it distracted then soothed her enough to allow sleep to happen. I was sold! Now my daughter has one and it even calms me as I hear it through the baby monitor.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Essential gift!
Posted 11/15/2009 by Elizabeth Porter
Rating: 5

Every time I give the Sleep Sheep for a baby gift, I always get a thank you a couple of weeks later. This is a gift which gets used!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!!
Posted 10/22/2009 by Lauren Kirk
Rating: 5

This product is great. There are 4 different white noise sounds. All are soothing and none are annoying. The product comes with batteries already installed, and there is a small pouch in the back of the sheep that the battery/on off switch fits in to. Easy to operate. Has a volume dial so you can control how loud it is. Also has a shutoff switch for 23 or 45 min so you don't have to go back in the baby's room to turn it off. Great product!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Sleep Sheep
Posted 2/23/2011 by Joy
Rating: 5

Gave as a gift to a new mom. She was very excited to get it. Personally, after looking at this little sheep, I wouldn't mind having one for myself when sleep is evasive. She's very soft and the sounds are soothing.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

sleep sheet
Posted 3/17/2010 by Lynne Krug
Rating: 5

I sent this to my daughter and she said it was very soft and cuddly. She loved it!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gemma's second gift
Posted 7/7/2012 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I was told she loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice baby gift
Posted 6/19/2012
Rating: 4

Gave it as a baby gift and my friend really likes it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet Little Sound Machine
Posted 10/15/2012 by Sara Warnock
Rating: 4

The Sleep Sheep is great for blocking out the usual house noises while my little girl is falling asleep. We use the rain or ocean sounds as she's a little too old to appreciate the heartbeat (wish we would have had this when she was younger though, it would have been very soothing) and the whale is nice but a little spooky. Its a great size for the crib and attaches securely to the side. Its size also makes it a great option for use when traveling. Like many others, I wish it had a continuous play option (I read that some can be "hacked" by setting the switch in the middle; between the two time options but that hasn't worked for ours).

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Sleep Sheep
Posted 11/3/2009 by Sharon Backstrom
Rating: 5

This item was a gift. Although I can attest to the cuteness,I cannot comment on the performance.

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love these!
Posted 12/5/2012 by Meghin marley
Rating: 5

I bought this for a gift for my sister's new baby. I had teh giraffe for my son and he loved it. Very soothing, great relaxation sounds, and the child can cuddle and keep with them without fear of dangerous parts. My son is now 2 and still loves his sound machine.

2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cute and cuddly
Posted 5/21/2014 by Mary
Rating: 5

This is a 'baby shower' gift. I am very pleased with this cute little sheep. And know that it will be treasured by my grandchild.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sleep Sheep
Posted 8/28/2013 by Jordan Greene
Rating: 4

Great for white noise, but doesn't have the most interesting sounds for quieting baby.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Sleep Sheep
Posted 6/12/2013 by Stephanie Boyd
Rating: 5

Love the sounds it makes and soft and cuddly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01