Home
Twilight Ladybug
0

Customer reviews of Twilight Ladybug by Cloud B

Return to Twilight Ladybug product information...

Twilight Ladybug has been reviewed 53 times with an average rating of 4.81

A rating of Twilight Ladybug
Posted 11/30/2009 by Miranda Daves
Rating: 5

My almost three year old daughter has suddenly become afraid of the dark. She doesn't like night lights because ' they make scary shadows." I have tried and tried other options. When I came across the Twilight ladybug I thought I would give it a shot. It does not make shadows and it turns itself off eventually. My daughter loves this and it worked like a charm! No more late night wakenings and she quietly falls to sleep while looking at the stars on her ceiling. I would recommend this to anyone who has a child that is scared of the dark.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute.
Posted 3/9/2010 by Julie Reese
Rating: 5

This product is so neat. It calms my twins at night. I like that it does not cast a shadow like nightlights do. We have the twilight turtle for the twins as well so they get double the stars! Worth every cent!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Twilight Ladybug
Posted 2/15/2010 by Kathy Bussard
Rating: 5

Whole family loves this - will probably buy more as gifts

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Twilight Ladybug
Posted 11/24/2009
Rating: 5

Absolutely love it! Super cute - better than any nightlight I've seen and so unique.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Twilight Ladybug
Posted 10/13/2009 by Donald Waltermier - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The product was all we wanted out of it

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twilight Ladybug
Posted 4/2/2012 by Bridgette O'Malley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought a Pink and Red twilight ladybug. This is a great "toy" for all ages. I love that is has an auto shut off. It fuels a child's imagination. It leads to further conversations about the universe. These kids live in New York City so they don't see a lot of stars! They love falling asleep under the stars! It makes bedtime fun! Twilight ladybug is a perfect toy. It's fun, educational and and great for all ages.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twilight lady bug
Posted 2/17/2012 by Lee Augustine - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

i had to get one for grandmas cause she always had to bring from her house & we love looking at the stars at night great product

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twilight Ladybug-Classis Red
Posted 4/3/2012 by Terri McDonald - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandchildren love the Twilight Ladybug. The first night they would not put it down and carried it all through the house and then when they went to bed it lay on the pillow beside their heads and they were asleep within minutes. It's great and I would recommend this item to anyone who has small children, or grandchildren.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Twilight Ladybug
Posted 7/18/2011 by Kathy Bellinger - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is the coolest toy/nightlight ever- I wish it was around when my kids were little.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Twilight Ladybug
Posted 5/12/2011 by JANICE VILLOTTA
Rating: 5

The stars really cover the ceiling. Great nightlight!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Absolutely cute
Posted 3/12/2011 by Anna Lelenkova
Rating: 5

Absolutely cute Twilight Ladybug. I use it as nightlight for my twins. Earlier it was hard to put them to sleep and now, it is quite easy – just turn Twilight Ladybug on and that’s it!!! - They look at stars and fall asleep.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twilight lady bug- perfect for our little girl
Posted 7/2/2012 by MARY
Rating: 5

Our two year old loves her pink lady bug. She has carried it around since she opened it! She likes to push the buttons to change the color of stars on her ceiling. It lights up her room better than a night light!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Parent
Posted 3/26/2012 by Jennifer Burns
Rating: 5

This ladybug night light is so cute. My daughter loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Twilight Ladybug
Posted 12/18/2011 by Rebecca Seago - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Beautiful, great nite light, love the constellations!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved the Twilights
Posted 12/8/2011 by Kathy Hardin
Rating: 5

I haven't seen my grandchildren's reactions yet. I tried them and I am sure they are going to work out great!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Twilight Ladybug
Posted 11/27/2011 by Sara
Rating: 5

Shines bright and looks so cute in my daughters room. She loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twilight Ladybug
Posted 11/20/2011 by Carolyn Scott
Rating: 5

Makes our little granddaughter want to go to bed! She loves the lights!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Twilight Ladybug
Posted 2/14/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

It is difficult for me to review product as it was a gift to my 3 year old granddaughter. She really enjoys it but does not live locally so many of the questions I am just guessing when I answer!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Twilight Ladybug
Posted 8/7/2012 by CHRISTOPHER D WEPFER
Rating: 4

I love our twilight pet. Wish it had a timer.

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pink Lady Bug Light
Posted 1/8/2013 by Constance McQueen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I ordered this for my 3 year old granddaughter and she takes it to bed with her almost every night, it lights up so pretty on the ceiling, she's enjoying this toy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Twilight Ladybug
Posted 12/26/2012 by Natalie
Rating: 5

Both of my kds have these. I am now buying the turtle and the ladybug for expecting family and friends.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Night Light
Posted 12/31/2012
Rating: 5

I purchased this gift for my two-year old granddaughter since her older brother has one like it. She carried it around with her all day and when it was finally dark, she was thrilled with the colors and stars. This is much better made than others I have seen. Thanks also for the prompt delivery!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Twilight Ladybug
Posted 7/16/2014 by Robert Emrich
Rating: 5

two kids in household. item was sent with one in mind. both are fighting over it! am now ordering a turtle with same ladybug lighting for the second child

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twilight Ladybug
Posted 6/25/2014 by Emily
Rating: 5

I use it every night.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Twilight Ladybug
Posted 4/30/2014
Rating: 5

Great product...our girls love it

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ladybug light
Posted 2/2/2014 by Cathy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves looking at this item at night!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVED it
Posted 1/3/2014 by Patricia Mete - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

especially loves the softness - goes to sleep with "the lady"

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Twilight Ladybug
Posted 12/4/2013 by Teresa_C - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this as a gift for my niece and she loves it! It's the perfect size for small kids.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 10/20/2013 by Jessica Collins - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this for my daughter for her birthday present. She hasn't gotten it yet but my niece has one just like this and my daughter loves it. I know she's going to love this one and play with it all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twilight Ladybug
Posted 10/20/2013 by Donna Ketchbaw
Rating: 5

Two year old loves it; plays with it at nap time and bed time. She knows how to make the lights rotate or one color stay on. She likes to see the star patterns on the ceiling. Good night light toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bed time lady bug
Posted 9/12/2013 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this for my neice and I'm told that it has been a great success...she loves it! Loves bed time. I wish I could be there to see for myself. .

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute, but didn't go over as expected
Posted 7/30/2013
Rating: 4

The product is cute, it's made pretty well and I like that I was able to buy it in pink for my daughter's room. I thought the star/glow affect would be a little bigger and better, but it does work. She also wasn't as impressed or excited as I wanted her to be. We used it as a transitional gift for moving her into her toddler bed, but she didn't really care. She is two. She does like to go in her closet where it's dark and turn it on. It's cute when she plays with it in there. It is a cute lil product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Cute!
Posted 6/19/2013 by Key Whitworth
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 2 year old little girl. She has a fascination with flashlights so I figured she would like this toy. She plays with it frequently and gets amazed by the glowing stars. My daughter does have a fear of dark. The toy did not help with this fear. The toy is very cute and I feel it is a good buy. I only wish that the projected stars moved and was not stationary.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Twilight Ladybug
Posted 2/1/2013 by jill podraza
Rating: 5

Great toy for those learning to sleep in a "big boy" or "big girl" bed who might get a little scared when the lights go out. My son turns his on every night at bedtime. These are a must-have for every little one in our family.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Twilight Ladybug
Posted 1/31/2013 by Catherine Christensen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 3 years old granddaughter loves her Lady Bug Night Light. It's perfect for getting her into bed and having some quiet time to talk about the night sky and the stars. The light is even cuter than the photo on-line and, since it works on batteries, it can be moved around. It's very sturdy, and I plan to order a second one for her 1 1/2 year old brother. He's fascinated with the ladybug and wants to carry it everywhere. Great addition to any toddler's night-time routine.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Twilight Ladybug
Posted 12/26/2012 by Sandra Duersch - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The rating of "plays with it frequently" refers to my 12 year old grandaughter. It's a much better product than the Dream Lite stuffed animals.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

wonderful
Posted 12/16/2012 by Brenda Nellis
Rating: 5

We ordered this for one of our 7 grandaughters. She will be 2. We wanted something special for her....we are very pleased w/product and fast delivery!!!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Twilight Ladybug
Posted 12/11/2012 by Jennifer Willis
Rating: 5

Great way to add some light to my daughters bedroom at night. We love to see the stars all across the room.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twilight ladybug
Posted 12/8/2012 by Marina
Rating: 5

So much cuter in person! My son loves it! (2 1/2)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet nightlight
Posted 12/5/2012 by Francine Sargalski
Rating: 5

Great sleepy time toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 12/15/2013 by Janine Simonian
Rating: 5

Great night light for kids!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01