Home
Twilight Turtle
0

Customer reviews of Twilight Turtle by Cloud B

Return to Twilight Turtle product information...

Twilight Turtle has been reviewed 120 times with an average rating of 4.66

Hard to Fix
Posted 2/17/2010
Rating: 1

Loved this product for the month that it worked. Then the lights went out, so to speak, and did not return with new batteries, and more new batteries. We tried to get into the guts of the toy to see if we could replace the bulb, but there is no way to get to the bulb without completely ripping apart the toy. We called and e-mailed the manufacturer. Frustrating toy if the bulb wears out.
To the rescue! A replacement Twilight Turtle was shipped to our customer.

35 of 36 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not just for babies...
Posted 8/29/2010 by Heather Bloom
Rating: 5

I bought this for my son, who was turning five, and he loves it. It's with him every night and has made the going to bed process perfect. He _chooses to go to bed ON HIS OWN_ now. Gets dressed, grabs his turtle, turns the light off, turns on turtle and climbs into bed. His two year old sister loves it too and has started joining him in bed for the stars. Not just little circles of light, this actually makes star shapes along with a crescent moon. The only possible drawback I can see is that because the shill needs to be hard to protect the internal workings, it's not very cuddly. But as a night-light and bedtime friend, it's awesome.

13 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

He loves it
Posted 9/5/2010 by Jennifer Chaplin
Rating: 5

My 23 month old son loves the moon and stars, so this is a big hit. I wish there was an option to keep the moon and stars on all night.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Twilight Turtle
Posted 8/26/2009 by Linda H Smith
Rating: 5

This turtle was requested by my 12 yr old grandaughter. She loves it!!! I have seen others similar to it but this one seemed to be of a better grade of materials including the color. Both she and I were extremely pleased with Twilight Turtle.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Twilight Turtle
Posted 10/25/2010 by KAREN A IHRIG
Rating: 5

It's difficult to determine all of the factors. since it is NEW. As with most kids time will tell. He just turned three and is very interested in all new items. I can tell you he wanted to set it up right away and loved naming everything. Of course the remote is a big attraction. I think it will be an item that will keep his interest for a very long time. As grandparents I think it was a Home-Run.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Twilight Turtle
Posted 8/31/2009 by JENNIFER LEWANDOWSKI
Rating: 4

This is a really cute product. It works well as a nightlight for going to bed and in the middle of the night. The constellation feature is neat, but if you are getting this for that purpose specifically, there are a couple caveats. The room does have to be really dark to see the stars clearly and it does work best in the center of the room at a decent distance from the ceiling. Usually, your child is lying in bed doesn't create the ideal situation for viewing the stars. With regard to the quality of the product, my son has dropped this toy numerous times already and it has survived quite handily!! I would recommend this for kids of all ages.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Twilight Turtle
Posted 8/31/2010 by emily
Rating: 5

Just a nice soft way to darken room for naps and bedtime....

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twilight Turtle
Posted 11/16/2009 by Brenda
Rating: 5

Purchased for a five year old girl who is afraid of the dark. Her mother has told me, after two nights of use, her little girl slept through-out the whole night. I think it was a great purchase.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wow Factor
Posted 1/13/2011 by THoward
Rating: 5

My son is a little young to understand the benefits of this toy, he is still being nursed and doesn't go to sleep on his own yet however we do turn the turtle on and point out how beautiful the stars and moon are. The turtle lights up his whole ceiling, I’m positive that once he is old enough to appreciate it, he will love it as his older cousin (4 years) and older brother (16) think it’s the coolest thing since sliced bread. It definitely has the WOW factor.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Twilight Turtle
Posted 7/9/2010 by J Benjamin Hunt
Rating: 5

Very nice ambient light for room at night. Encourages learning of the night sky and curiosity about anything and everything related.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Twilight Turtle
Posted 6/23/2010 by Angie
Rating: 5

Made the transition to a toddler bed enjoyable. My son can't wait to lay down and look at the stars on the walls and ceiling every night.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Twilight Turtle
Posted 2/29/2012 by Corey Nussbaum
Rating: 5

This is a very favorite toy. The kids love turning off the lights and seeing the stars up on the ceiling. I wish the other two colors would work as well as the blue. I have a four year old and 19 mo old and both love this toy.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful!
Posted 2/8/2012 by Joanne Bahrenburg
Rating: 5

I've been eyeing this turtle since before my daughter was born. We received a fisher price projection mobile as a gift that she's used to sleep with ever since. Now almost 3, I feel it's time for her to transition to something for an older child, and as we prepare for our 2nd, I'd like to move the mobile to their room. She absolutely LOVES this turtle and didn't notice that the mobile was gone. She asks about it every night at bedtime and stares at the ceiling, plays with the colors, and it really helps her fall asleep. I would definitely recommend this!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big Hit!
Posted 1/1/2012 by Gail Stamler
Rating: 5

This was a huge hit with the grandkids who came to visit in New Mexico from Florida. I wanted something fun and cozy to make bedtime easy and this was the perfect thing. My daughter-in-law loved it but declined to take it home because she wanted to have this special item for the kids to come back to. My granddaughter and I sat in a dark closet one night letting the stars shine all over us and she laughed hysterically. It's a really nice toy and I recommend it highly.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fourth turtle I've bought!
Posted 12/13/2011
Rating: 5

We've bought two more Twilight turtles for our youngest grandchildren. Their parents love the turtles and had requested them after each of the first children received one. Our five and three year old grandchildren use them every night. The 45 minute light timer is perfect for getting them to sleep and not wearing out the batteries. It gives them something to put their attention on that isn't "scary" or too stimulating. If they wake up during the night they can get themselves back to sleep by turning on their turtle (which they both do). Less trips into Mom and Dad's room during the night! Win, win for EVERYONE!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Twilight Turtle
Posted 1/3/2011 by KATHERINE HILGER
Rating: 5

We use it every night. It is the perfect amount of light, so unique, and so stinking cute!!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Twilight Turtle
Posted 11/25/2010 by Robert Handley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Imaginitive and colorful.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So cool!
Posted 3/9/2010 by Julie Reese
Rating: 5

Great idea! This turtle is great for kids young and old. Purchased for 2 year old twins and even the 11 year old loves it. Very calming. I like the different colors. I like that it comes with a constellation guide. Very neat product for any child.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Twilight Turtle
Posted 10/13/2009 by Donald Waltermier - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

They are just great and our grandchildren will love when they open them up on Christmas. We first looked at these toys this past July when we visited TN.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Twilight Turtle
Posted 8/4/2011 by Theresa Hilbert - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

my 2 year old granddaughter loves it, takes it to bed every night

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The perfect gift.
Posted 5/18/2011 by Paul from Texas
Rating: 5

Thought it might be a little too much for a 3 year old but it is perfect. Fatbrain makes me look like the toy hero every time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Twilight Turtle
Posted 1/12/2011 by Angela
Rating: 4

My kids love it. They both turn it on every night to see the stars in their rooms.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Twilight Turtle
Posted 12/29/2010 by Anne Millett
Rating: 5

The Twilight Turtle is the absolute best thing I could have gotten my granddaughter for Christmas!! She loves it!! The other night she was crying and when my daughter went in to her, she found out that was because the Twilight Turtle had shut off, as it is on an automatic timer!! Gianna loves the turtle and will no longer go to sleep without it!! I am going to get one for her baby sister as well!! Thank you for such a wonderful product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Twilight Turtle
Posted 4/27/2010 by Carolyn Machado
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Twilight Turtle
Posted 3/17/2010 by Peter Kopec - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Product as advertised and appropriate for the age group suggested.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

twilight turlte
Posted 2/26/2010 by Diana Kearney - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My daughter called me the minute they opened the package. Apparently, she and her husband opened it, turned out all the lights, and turned on the turtle, which they absolutely loved. It sprayed stars (and a moon) all over the ceiling. It's easy to position since there it is battery-operated. I had already ordered one for my neice's new baby and suggested to my other daughter that she order this for her girlfriend's new baby (which she did). It's my favorite "new baby" gift. thanks!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Twilight Turtle
Posted 11/26/2009 by Abigail Hoon
Rating: 5

Cute and useful. kids love the stars and the soft turtle animal body.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Twilight Turtle
Posted 8/4/2009 by Laura Diane Meeker
Rating: 4

The kids love the turtle and are finding the constellations on their own. It appears to me the stars would be easier to see if they were a little smaller and not as close together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twilight Turtle
Posted 7/23/2009 by Giang
Rating: 5

This is a great night lite. My youngest son got it for his 2nd bday and we really love it that I had to go out and get this for my older son. While we laid in bed and getting ready for him to fall asleep, we looked up at the star-filled ceiling. Sometime we'll lay there and do some counting. It is great and that the light shut off at 45 minutes is awesome. Love this product. I am planning on getting a few more of these for bday gifts. My kids' love them as well whenever they come over.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

twilight turtle
Posted 8/16/2009 by WU
Rating: 5

Fast shipping! recommand!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Glowing turtle!!!
Posted 6/19/2012 by Celine James
Rating: 5

I love it!!!! I haven't given it to my son yet as he only 1. I think it will be an easy way to keep the room from being in darkness and much easier to remove than glow in the dark stickers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

TWILIGHT TURTLE!
Posted 4/22/2012 by koz
Rating: 5

Parents actually loved this Turtle that lights up the ceiling with stars. It was a gift for new parents!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twilight Turtle buddy friend
Posted 2/22/2012 by catherine bragaw
Rating: 5

Loves the light show!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Twilight Turtle
Posted 1/13/2012 by ERIN LYNN RHODES
Rating: 5

love the product! The softness makes it cuddly at night! The stars and moon really show up. some say they glow but this is great.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Twilight Turtle
Posted 12/28/2011 by MARK A HARMAN
Rating: 5

We love the multiple colors. The bits also fought over whose room it would be in. Finding the constellations were fun as well with our older son. It made him not scared to sleep in his room amelianymore!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool night light
Posted 12/27/2011 by Christine C
Rating: 4

A really beautiful night light. The blue and green patterns dont line up though, so you cant 'make' the third color they talk about in the little handbook.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Twilight Turtle
Posted 12/4/2011 by Julia Popova
Rating: 5

Nice light. The soft head and paws. Imitates the starry sky, you can find the constellations. Automatic power off.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Turtle Nightlight
Posted 10/17/2011 by Kristy Klein
Rating: 5

We bought this product as a night light for 1 year olds room. It lights the room without being too bright and is adorable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twilight Turtle
Posted 8/9/2011 by Megan Parlin
Rating: 4

The turtle is awesome! He loves it, he talks about the stars until he falls asleep. He isn't quite 2, and has recently been afraid of the dark (he has an older brother who is scared of the dark) so anyway, it has helped a lot! Great idea for a sleep soother :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Twilight Turtle
Posted 7/26/2011 by Leighann Foster - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

great idea and not like the other toys a child gets at a birthday

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVE THIS TURTLE!
Posted 5/3/2011 by J
Rating: 5

I bought 2 of these, one for my daughter and one for a friend. My daughter uses it every night! We love this product and I everyone we have shown it to has said they want one!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twilight Turtle
Posted 4/27/2011
Rating: 4

Child is an eleven-month old girl. Star display has a calming effect on the child at bedtime. She has yet to be awake when the turtle turns off.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nite Nite
Posted 3/30/2011 by shelia canfield-Jones - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

He already liked light reflections on the wall and ceiling but this was a was a wonderful world of Stars...... Definitely helps aid in going to sleep faster.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 3/26/2011 by KRISTY K NIXON
Rating: 5

We bought this and the "Moon in your room" hoping our 3 year old would stay in his own room at night. IT WORKED! He loves the stars and also loves the fact that you can change the color of the stars. We also like that it turns off in 45 minutes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Twilight Turtle
Posted 3/18/2011
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 4 month old and she loves it! SO do my boys who are 6 and 8.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Twilight Turtle
Posted 2/8/2011 by Amanda Freese
Rating: 5

way better than the description states, and much more than I expected . .

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

my niece loves this
Posted 1/20/2011 by Sandra Deselle - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My niece, who will turn 4 next month, sleeps with this every night and looks forward to going to bed to sleep with it. Her and her parents have learned some of the constellations together and it makes a great night time cuddle buddy

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Twilight Turtle
Posted 1/12/2011
Rating: 5

I bought the Twilight Turtle as a Christmas present for my 16 mo old niece and she was delighted by it! They now use it every night and at nap time, and it has made putting her to bed so much easier - she actually looks forward to turning on her turtle and checking out the starry sky.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Twilight Turtle
Posted 1/11/2011 by Isabella A.
Rating: 5

This product is as described, but the effect is much more impressive than the description could be. In a dark room, it really lights up the ceiling and is incredible.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Twilight Turtle
Posted 1/11/2011 by Susanne Lundin - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Twight Turtle was a gift for a very smart 20 month old girl. She absolutely loved it, as did her parents. I was impressed on how well it was constructed. It was her favorite gift that day.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Twilight Turtle
Posted 1/1/2011 by david pratt
Rating: 5

We have only used the turtle a few times since christmas. My daughter seems to be interested in the stars before she goes to sleep but would rather play with the turtle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Twilight Turtle
Posted 12/30/2010 by Mary - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Twilight Turtle quickly became a favorite each evening when we put our little one and three year old grandsons to bed. The one-year-old lay quietly pointing to the ceiling saying, "Moon, moon!" over and over. It creates a soothing setting in the bedroom.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Satisfied
Posted 12/27/2010 by Dana Morales
Rating: 4

The turtle is good quality and my 1 yr old likes it. I was under the impression that individual constellations shown through the shell, but it is a full night sky instead. Three different star colors helps keep it interesting.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twilight Turtle
Posted 1/23/2010 by Barbara Smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandchrildren love to have the Twilight turtle turned on at night. They are very young at this time, and enjoy the changing colors and star formations.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great "night light"
Posted 1/8/2010 by Pauahi Harding
Rating: 4

My son loves looking at the stars that are strewn across his ceiling at night! My only qualm is that it doesn't stay one for more than 30 minutes. I wish it would stay on all night!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Twilight Turtle
Posted 1/1/2010 by Hannah Kastrounis
Rating: 5

I bought this for my daughter who is afraid of the dark. She liked it very much. It gives off a nice soft light, and the stars spread throughout the whole room. She really enjoyed changing the color of the light as well. This makes a great nightlight! It shuts off automatically after 45 minutes and is easily turned on again without waking her if I need to see in her room. I am very happy with this product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

twilight turtle
Posted 12/21/2009
Rating: 5

My daughter loves it and it makes bedtime really easy. By the time it turns itself off --she is fast asleep!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twilight Turtle
Posted 12/21/2009 by cindy walker - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I have given this turtle to 2 people so far, and they both love it! They love the stars and the display of them on the ceiling. One child - was fortunate enough for someone else to buy him one too - so, now he has stars that he can see when he lays on his left or right side.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Twilight Turtle
Posted 8/3/2009 by Nicole A. Blevins
Rating: 4

It is cute and i have wanted it for my daughter since i was pregnant. It lights up the whole room and she points out the moon. Wish it was able to be on an angle so i didnt have to place it in the middle of the floor for her to see the stars.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Twilight Turtle
Posted 6/27/2009 by Christina Guth
Rating: 4

My husband & I loved it. My son was not as thrilled with it as we had hoped, after one night with it he wasn't very intrested anymore.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twilight Turtle
Posted 6/8/2009 by Cheri Boncher
Rating: 5

It is wonderful! Both my girl (3) and boy (4) love it. It shines stars all over their ceilings & works perfect! We love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Twilight Turtle
Posted 1/9/2012 by Rachel
Rating: 5

We purchased the Twilight Turtle for our 2 1/2 year old granddaughter for Christmas. They live several hours away and so when we saw them again after Christmas they said that our granddaughter just loves it, not to mention everyone else they showed it to. Right away they inquired where we got it because others were looking into getting one too!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Twilight Turtle
Posted 11/5/2011
Rating: 5

For a toddler with restless sleeping issues, this is a relaxing and soothing way to fall asleep. Wonderful :)

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Twilight Turtle
Posted 1/21/2011
Rating: 5

My son loves this turtle. He takes it with us when we travel. He plays with it during the day and uses it as a sleep-aid at night. A little pricey but worth the money.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 11/14/2013 by Danielle Tuttle
Rating: 4

My son is going through a stage where he won't go to sleep at night. It's been a struggle and this has made bedtime remarkably easier! He loves it!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mom of two
Posted 12/29/2012 by Heidi Courson
Rating: 5

My son LOVES this toy. He plays with it everyday and we turn it on every night for Bedtime. He has a medium sized bedroom and it illuminates every wall and ceiling space with stars.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Twilight Turtle
Posted 10/4/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

It's a floor light that intrigues my nephew and that's about it. Once he gets to it all he can do is look/touch...
If any purchase is a shade less than you expect, visit our Returns & Exchanges Center for enlightening customer care.)

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

1 year old loves this! Stars include real constellations!
Posted 9/24/2012 by Christine Little
Rating: 5

From the first night we used this, my son was intrigued by the star pattern and the changing colors on the turtle. Every night, he says "Wooo" as if marveling at the stars. He likes to push the buttons to change the colors and to move the turtle around to change the night sky on the ceiling. My husband and I also enjoy this, as it contains some simulated constellations and adds just a small amount of light to the room.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twilight Turtle
Posted 10/20/2013 by Donna Ketchbaw
Rating: 4

I think the night light idea is a good one. Keeps toddlers in bed and amused until they fall asleep.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Twilight Turtle
Posted 12/31/2012 by Shiela Kenney
Rating: 5

I bought this for my grandson, but before Christmas I found out he already had one. So instead I gave it to my neighbor's little girl. She's about two and loved the lights - her dad told me she won't leave it alone!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Twilight Turtle
Posted 12/19/2012 by Jessica Fischetti
Rating: 5

My son will not go to sleep without it! Perfect gift for my 3 year old!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

turtle
Posted 12/7/2012 by Judy Neilson
Rating: 4

it makes bedtime so enjoyable as we can look at the stars. Its super

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Twilight Turtle
Posted 12/4/2012 by Paul A Steele
Rating: 5

Seem amazed by the lights on ceiling

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Twilight Turtle
Posted 11/29/2012 by Elena Winchester
Rating: 5

Is an excellent source of night light operated by batteries. My daughter loves it and takes it to every room for comfort. Could not be any happier with this product.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Twilight Turtle
Posted 5/26/2014 by Kelly Melby - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Loves it and so does his brother!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool Toy!
Posted 4/2/2014 by Sofiya Imayeva
Rating: 5

I bought this turtle for my granddaughter before and send it directly to them. When I came to visit I was really impressed, she takes it to bed, switching and changing the colors untill she fells asleep, when I came home I ordered another one for my friend's twins grandsons, didn't have a chance to give it to them yet, but I have no doubt they will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Starry Night
Posted 12/24/2013 by April Mae Johnson - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I gave this to my niece for Christmas, but before I gave it to her I opened the box and tried it myself. It creates the cutest starry night on the ceiling. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Twilight Turtle
Posted 12/1/2013 by Patricia Blackbourn
Rating: 5

My D-I-L requested this item specifically for her new baby. Her older son has one and still uses it 2 1/2 years later.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

twilight turtle
Posted 3/29/2013 by joyce schroeder - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

this gift was meant for my youngest grandson.1 year old, although my 3yr old grandson just cant seem to put it down...I included the batteries.(which the product said it would) but that is not the issue.. this turtle is perfect....and to have my grandsons happy...thats all it takes...all smiles.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

He loves it!
Posted 2/18/2013 by Lynessa Alonso
Rating: 4

My son loves to play with it in a dark room, now he gets upset with me if i turn on the lights while he is using it because then he cant see the stars! Now he is very ready for me to turn off his lights at night to go to sleep, so he can see the stars. he loves the different colors and quite generously brought it to Daddy so he could "use it" one saturday morning when he was trying to sleep in!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great....my 5-yr old daughter loves it!
Posted 12/30/2012 by Elizabeth Montgomery
Rating: 5

Love it as it has real constellations in it (unlike the Twilight Lite) and doesn't change colors all the time which my daughter finds annoying (also like the Twilight Lite)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Twilight Turtle
Posted 12/26/2012 by Natalie
Rating: 5

Both my kid's have these and love them. I am now puchasing the turtle and the ladybug for expecting friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids LOVED twilight turtle
Posted 12/26/2012 by Carol Foley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We got this for the 1-1/2 year old, but older sister (5) loves it even more. They use it in their play tipi but also in the room before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Twilight Turtle
Posted 12/24/2012 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

It's great and he won't sleep without it

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Twilight Turtle
Posted 12/24/2012 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Both items were great!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice Product
Posted 11/27/2012 - RELATIVE
Rating: 3

Nice toy though kinda small for the price I thought.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twilight Turtle
Posted 11/21/2012 by Judy Osborne - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves her twilight turtle.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love twilight turtle
Posted 11/19/2012
Rating: 5

My two year old daughter loves having this on in her room at night and won't go to bed without it. It is better than a night light since it goes off after 45 minutes after she is asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Twilight Turtle
Posted 11/13/2012 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I got this toy for my 1 year old nephew, but my 5 year old niece and I play with it just as much as he does! It's a cuddly toy and a relaxing night light.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02