Home
Jump Smart Trampoline
0

Customer reviews of Jump Smart Trampoline by Diggin

Return to Jump Smart Trampoline product information...

Jump Smart Trampoline has been reviewed 27 times with an average rating of 4.30

Honestly, fix the music box
Posted 4/14/2010 by Stacy Eisner
Rating: 2

It's not the easiest thing to put together, but that would be okay if it weren't for the fact that the music box/switch broke 2 days after we got it. My 2 year old son seemed very excited to use it, only to get frustrated now because he pushes the buttons and it is inconsistent as to whether it works. Fat Brain customer care called the manufacturer who told them they've been having these issues occasionally and they will send the buyer a new music box and switch. It wouldn't be an issue except I now have to take it apart and put it back together. (Customer note: Fat Brain Toys customer care was terrific - I called and they got back to me 45 minutes later to say the manufacturer was sending us a replacement set.)

23 of 24 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

just what we needed!
Posted 4/26/2010 by Laura O'Donnell
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 3 year old. He's autistic with sensory issues and his OT recommended a trampoline. I liked the looks of this one because the angle of the handlbars looked more ergonomic than the ones with the bar that goes straight across. Putting this thing together took some time, but the manual is well written and the parts are all labeled. You do need 2 people to string the cord, but other than that I put it together by myself. My little guy took to it right away and now he's on it several times a day!

15 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jump Smart Trampoline
Posted 4/4/2010 by Jennifer
Rating: 4

We have only had the product a few days but my two year old is enjoying it and beginning to understand its purpose (she had never seen a trampoline before this one.). We purchased this after deciding not to wait on similar product that had been backordered. At first, I was not excited about the music /audio extras....figuring it would just make it a battery-eater with mire bells and whistles than were necessary. But I hve changed m mind after seeing my daughter respond so positively to the musical aspect. She wants to press the buttons, that forces her to get on the trampoline, and the music rhythm inspire her to try to jump and bounce. She is very small for her age and this toy is still a good fit and looks like it will be for a long time to come. I also read some reviews that were frustrated with the assembly. The assembly is rather tedious (the instructions are not as detailed or accurately illustrated as they need to be). We happened to have four adults on hand and had it done in about an hour.  

14 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jump Smart
Posted 1/24/2010 by Matthew
Rating: 5

This is a great product. My 18mo. old absolutely loves it. He will surely have fun with it for several years to come.

15 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jump Smart Trampoline
Posted 11/11/2009 by Cynthia David
Rating: 5

We will be opening it on Christmas, but we have tried our friend's Jump Smart Trampoline and the kids just love it!!! It is sturdy and has a nice handle bar.

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

An absolute Hit!
Posted 9/10/2010 by Elissa Miller
Rating: 5

My daughter LOVE LOVE LOVES this Trampoline! She just got it for her 2nd birthday and since it's been put together, she won't stay off of it. She's getting a great work out too! Only downside was it takes 2 people to put together. I'd highly recommend it though.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Jump Smart Trampoline
Posted 8/5/2010 by Duane Grant
Rating: 4

great product ,, Gandson just turned 2 and he loves it

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jump Smart Trampoline
Posted 4/2/2010 by Tanya
Rating: 4

I bought this for my son who is two and a half. He loves it. He loves the music, counting, but most of all he loves to jump. He has low muscle tone and I am in hopes that this will help. If nothing else, did I say HE LOVES TO JUMP :O)

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great way to burn a toddler's extra energy
Posted 12/25/2010 by Emilie Berglund
Rating: 4

This is a great product, and our son is on it constantly. However, it was a BEAST to put together. Fortunately I read reviews on the product and knew that challenge was coming. Our recommendation is that Fat Brain Toys provide it partially put together for those folks who are not mechanically inclined.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jump Smart Trampoline
Posted 8/5/2012 by Marie
Rating: 5

It's a great toy that gives my 2 year old a form of exercise.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Son Loves It!
Posted 1/24/2012 by Stephanie
Rating: 5

I got this because my 2-year-old son wants to MOVE, and it's too cold for him to be outside for long this time of the year. It's just what I was hoping for - sturdy, fairly safe, and good indoor exercise. He uses it several times a day, bouncing whenever he feels the need to get some energy out. The electronic component is a lot of fun, playing music, adding funny sound effects, and counting bounces. The handles are nice and sturdy, so he seems pretty safe bouncing. The only thing I would change would be to extend the padding on the handle to the ends of the handles and around the front of the electronic component, but it's not a big issue. My son learned pretty quickly to watch his head. The only con of this toy is that it requires supervision, as with any trampoline, so your kid doesn't get too wild on it and decide to play Superman.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice gift
Posted 12/11/2011 by Tim Stiles
Rating: 5

Product is durable, a key requirement, because it is a gift to Toys for Tots. This is the second of these purchased by the family. The first is enjoyed continuously, so it seemed only appropriate to purchase the second for such a great cause.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jump Smart Trampoline
Posted 10/10/2012 by Lucy
Rating: 5

my 2 y.o loves to jump on it, i bought it for him to keep him busy and active instead of jumping on the beds, it works. the accembling was pretty difficult for my husband, but it's steady and safe

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Jump Smart Trampoline
Posted 2/23/2012 by KPK - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The assembly was difficult, a very tight fit on some connections/hardware. Once together, a great product for appropriate age child. Kind of an "eye toy candy" that is great exercise and fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Jump Smart Trampoline
Posted 12/28/2011 by Brenda Peeler
Rating: 4

I got this for 2 of my grandchildren; they 4 years old and almost 2 years old. They both really like it. Great way to burn off energy in the cold winter months!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jump Smart Trampoline
Posted 10/22/2012 by carolyn groff - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My 2 yr old granddaughter loved it. But it may be more appropriate when she is a little bit older and taller.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jump Smart Trampoline
Posted 12/12/2012 by Christina O'Brien
Rating: 4

My boys tons fun with this. They will sometimes fight over it.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jumpstart trampoline
Posted 12/17/2012
Rating: 3

First off, the sensor does not work. I did not notice until the product was put together. I would return it, but it was very difficult to put together and I do not want to take the time to take it apart, repackage and wait for another one to put together. Overall, this product is not worth the price we paid. My daughter does like it and has taken an interest, but I have seen it could have been had much cheaper if you got the version w/out the sound and since the sound is not working properly anyway.
We jump right to it when our customers need help. Our customer received prompt assistance. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for details.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Jump Smart Trampoline
Posted 1/11/2014 by Margaret Mcgowan
Rating: 4

All 6 grandchildren line up to use it. It's always in use.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Assembly is challenging, but great toy!
Posted 9/9/2013 by Jessica Flores
Rating: 5

The product arrived in good condition but is hard to assemble. After trying to assemble it with just my husband and I we gave up on it for 24 hours. It was so hard getting the last piece in place that we were yelling at each other and at the toy for being "so stupid". We laugh now. In all honesty I've never come across such a difficult toy to assemble. We finally recruited one other person to help us and were able to put the last piece on less than a minute! Our son LOVES his trampoline, sometimes he just climbs on it to sit and listen to the music.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Our kids love it!!
Posted 12/4/2012 by Becky Streff
Rating: 4

Our neighbor boy had this trampoline in his basement and our son wouldn't leave it alone when he visited. So he was THRILLED when he opened the package! He and his 2-year old sister fight over it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Trampoline
Posted 5/6/2013 by Maureen Guthner - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

cant review...no instructions included. Can u help??

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02