Home
Home Quick Planner
0

Customer reviews of Home Quick Planner by Design Works, Inc.

Return to Home Quick Planner product information...

Home Quick Planner has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.59

A rating of Home Quick Planner
Posted 1/11/2011 by Ryan Kutche
Rating: 5

My 11 year old couldn't wait to design her own home. The product is extremely well made and seems to truly bring out her creative side.

15 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Home quick planner
Posted 9/4/2009 by kim - OTHER
Rating: 5

I am very pleased with the quality of the item! It is very easy to work with and a lot of fun too.

12 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Home Quick Planner
Posted 10/23/2007 by Shelley Grogan - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 5

I bought this for my daughter as she shows a real interest in designing rooms. She loved it.

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Home Quick Planner
Posted 12/29/2009 by Kathie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased the Home Quick Planner to supplement the 3-D Home Kit, and to extend the spatial/architectural learning and planning component. My grandson was already playing with this before opening additional gifts that were waiting for him! I wish I had access to this when I was building my home several years back - I had to make cut-outs of my own. (And I know friends who made errors in their planning, having had to purchase different furniture when things didn't fit.) So I suspect these materials would also be good for adults!

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

home quick planner
Posted 11/21/2010
Rating: 5

Great for my 13 year old daughter who loves to plan out her dream house! Remember what it was like to be 13?

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Home Quick Planner
Posted 12/26/2010 by M. M. - FRIEND
Rating: 4

I bought this as a Christmas present for a 15 year old girl who is interested in architecture. She really liked it. She said it is what the drafting teacher was currently teaching and she was going to take it to school to show it to him. If she still has the same interest when her birthday comes around I will probably get her the 3-D kit.

12 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Home planner
Posted 10/16/2010
Rating: 4

Was so excited to see this toy. The kids love it! Wish there was more like it. The kids love watching HGTV and this gift was right up their alley!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Home quick Planner
Posted 3/5/2010 by Joanne Smolik
Rating: 4

My twelve year old grandson is presently interested in being an architect and the quick planner is ideal for him at the present time. It is giving him an opportunity to plot out a floorplan and then will eventually move on to constructing a home of choice. In addition to the quick planner, I ordered the 3D Home Kit. We are looking forward to working together on this evolving project. Perhaps there is a need for more wall strips so that we would not have to reuse so many layouts. We would like to keep this for the future.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Home Quick Planner
Posted 12/29/2009 by Rita G
Rating: 5

I bought this for my daughter. She enjoys arts and crafts and this Quick Home Planner was the icing on the cake. She is having fun planning new decor ideas and coming up with different room plans.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Home Quick Planner
Posted 3/22/2011
Rating: 4

Likes it, but a toy that is only played with once. You make it and that is it. Had a great time doing it because loves to put things together.

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Home Quick Planner
Posted 1/24/2008 by Chanida Ayanaputra - TEACHER
Rating: 5

Love the product! Can't wait to use it.

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Home Quick Planner
Posted 12/18/2009 by Carol
Rating: 4

Great item!! My husband wasn't sure what it was at first. It is a great way to play around with different types of floor plans especially since it includes furniture and accessory stickers to give you the realistic feel. I'm not very good at picturing things so this is great for us both to get a more realistic idea on our floor plan that we love.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Home Quick Planner
Posted 4/22/2009
Rating: 4

My child needed something like this to complete a school project. It fit the bill and was perfect and age appropriate!! I only wish the kit included more furnitire pieces.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Title was fine
Posted 1/2/2010 by Christina Krebs
Rating: 5

Exactly the way we expected. High quality.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Home Quick Planner
Posted 12/27/2009 by Heather Davidson
Rating: 4

Love it!! I would buy again.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Purchased for 11 Year Old Boy
Posted 12/28/2013
Rating: 4

I purchased this for an 11-year-old boy, and he was very pleased!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Home Quick Planner
Posted 12/6/2010 by KATHRYN MUNOFF - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

IT IS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT, WILL LET YOU KNOW AFTER CHRISTMAS!!! BUT SHE REQUESTED IT, READ ABOUT IT IN HER TEEN MAGAZINE

6 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review
Posted 12/12/2013 by Lisa
Rating: 4

I bought this for Christmas so my daughter hasn't played with it but it arrived quickly and had great reviews.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03