Home
Educo Taj Mahal Sand Toy
0

5 Star reviews of Educo Taj Mahal Sand Toy by Hape

Return to Educo Taj Mahal Sand Toy product information...

Educo Taj Mahal Sand Toy has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.91

A great sand toy
Posted 5/8/2012 by Jennifer V
Rating: 5

We have the only kids in the neighborhood with the coolest sand toys. Everytime kids come over to play in the sandbox I hear "COOOOOOOOL!" These Educo Sand Toys are great and the Taj Mahal one is one of the neatest ones! It works great, and is made from sturdy materials that will last. It's been one of our favorites!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A great sand toy
Posted 5/8/2012 by Jennifer V
Rating: 5

We have the only kids in the neighborhood with the coolest sand toys. Everytime kids come over to play in the sandbox I hear "COOOOOOOOL!" These Educo Sand Toys are great and the Taj Mahal one is one of the neatest ones! It works great, and is made from sturdy materials that will last. It's been one of our favorites!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Christmas Gift
Posted 12/8/2013 by Melissa Elliott
Rating: 5

This will be a Christmas gift so my kids haven't played with it yet but it's great quality and a good size. Can't wait to gift it to them!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Educo Taj Mahal Sand Toy
Posted 7/17/2013 by Barbara Hayes
Rating: 5

Everyone loved it and had to wait their turn to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Taj Mahal
Posted 7/17/2013
Rating: 5

Taj Mahal sandcastle mold is awesome! Bright color, good price, makes a really cute Taj Mahal on the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Sand Molds
Posted 7/9/2013 by Melissa Reilly
Rating: 5

I got all 4 of the Educo sand molds (Taj Mahal, Parthenon, Mayan Temple, Coliseum) for a trip to the beach. They were a minor addition to a very robust collection of sand toys, but they definitely stood out as the stars! My 4 year old used them as much as his 16 year old cousin, and the adults were inspired to search historical info about the structures on their phones and trade info with the kids. They were durable, fun & easy to use, and provided the centerpiece of a sand castle masterpiece -- not to mention lots of fun conversation. We'd love to see them in more shapes and perhaps some larger molds!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Educo Taj Mahal Sand Toy
Posted 7/1/2013 by Anne Apgar
Rating: 5

Haven't seen this toy used in the sand yet because it was given as a gift. I know that it will be used often.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Educo taj mahal sand toy
Posted 6/23/2013
Rating: 5

Great product. Good detail and easy to use with perfect results each time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A pleasure to do business with
Posted 5/7/2013 by Marc Gaynes
Rating: 5

bought to use as ice trays

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01