Home
Rock Tumbler
0

Customer reviews of Rock Tumbler by Elenco Electronics, Inc.

Return to Rock Tumbler product information...

Rock Tumbler has been reviewed 25 times with an average rating of 4.56

BEST PRICE
Posted 10/21/2009 by kary soto
Rating: 5

VERY HIGH QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. SHOPPED AROUND ,FOUND THIS TO BE THE BEST BUY.WORKS WELL

57 of 63 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rock Tumbler
Posted 12/26/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Grandchild couldn't wait to start polishing some of his favorites from his rock collection. The whole family joined in on the fun. Easy to use, with good results.

16 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rock Tumbler
Posted 12/20/2011 by matt denis
Rating: 5

was very excited to see the gift but lost the luster once we pushed the button and have to wait for the machine to do the rest. maybe a peep window to keep them interested?

16 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Gift
Posted 3/12/2012 by MELINDA K PODTBURG
Rating: 5

It is quite loud so you have to have a place to place it. But easy to use and easy to check the status of the rocks. This was a gift and my son is crazy for it. He can't wait until it's done.

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rock Tumbler
Posted 12/5/2012 by Patrick J. Skelley II
Rating: 5

Perfect for the budding geologist--my daughter has always been fascinated with collecting rocks, and this took her interest to a new level!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rock Tumbler
Posted 1/3/2014 by NMyers - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Good first rock polisher kit. I bought it for a 7 year old and after being shown how to use it the first time she was able to polish several rocks on her own.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

rock tumbler
Posted 12/25/2012 by Sharon Winget
Rating: 5

My nine year old nephew had this working before everyone had finished opening their gifts!

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rock Tumbler
Posted 12/26/2012 by Stephanie Reynolds
Rating: 4

Good product for the price.

2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rock Tumbler
Posted 28 days ago by JODY
Rating: 5

Most websites have given this particular product a very high review, and we weren't disappointed! This made for a great birthday gift for Dad, something he can do with his daughter (who also loved it!)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GRANDKIDS LOVED IT
Posted 7/26/2014 by Janene Marietta
Rating: 5

THIS IS NOT AN EVERY DAY TOY BUT I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRAND DAUGHTER FOR HER BIRTHDAY AND SHE WAS VERY EXCITED TO GET IT, MY GRANDSON WAS ALSO VERY INTERESTED IN HOW IT WORKED AND SEEING THE END GAME. THERE WAS A 2ED GRADE TEACHER AT THE PARTY AND SHE WANTED THE INFORMATION ON HOW TO GET ONE FOR HER FAMILY. SHE THOUGH IT WAS A GREAT GIFT TO GET HER KIDS OR GIVE TO A FRIEND. IT WAS A BIG HIT AT THE PARTY. I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN WITHOUT HESITATION.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rock tumbler
Posted 1/13/2013
Rating: 1

Was very disappointed in the performance of this product. One loaded up with rocks and sand, tumbler would not turn. Small wheel that applies pressure to tumbler didn't keep enough pressure to keep it turning. Unloaded half of producing in tumbler, still did not operate properly.
Tumbler not tumbling - wheel right around to our Returns & Exchanges Center. We assisted our customer promptly.

2 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rock Tumbler
Posted 12/3/2013 by Angie Ardoin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Grandson loved his gift it was the best gift worth the money spent on it

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

?
Posted 11/26/2012 by Bonnie Powell
Rating: 4

Product works well. Would like to know how to order more grinding and polishing powders. Would also like to find a larger tumbler.

2 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03