Home
6-in-1 Educational Solar Kit
0

Customer reviews of 6-in-1 Educational Solar Kit by Elenco Electronics, Inc.

Return to 6-in-1 Educational Solar Kit product information...

6-in-1 Educational Solar Kit has been reviewed 25 times with an average rating of 4.24

Solar kit
Posted 1/30/2012 by Dimitri Dejean - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Intuitive and educational toy. Teaches green technology and promotes problem solving.

18 of 22 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 6-in-1 Educational Solar Kit
Posted 12/10/2012
Rating: 1

This doesn't work! My 9 year old built the models with help, my husband double checked everything...and nothing! It does not work! My son was so disappointed! I am usually impressed by the items we've gotten at Fat Brain...
Don't expend energy worrying a defective product. We've got you covered. There's more power to you with a visit to our Returns & Exchanges Center. Our customer was promptly provided a replacement.

14 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 6-in-1 Educational Solar Kit
Posted 1/16/2013 by debbie
Rating: 5

great for science minded kids

10 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift
Posted 12/27/2012 by Tricia Arroyo
Rating: 4

The pieces come attached to a plastic grid, but are easy to take off, even for a child. My son was immediately drawn to the gift and opened it immediately. The instruction book is fairly easy to follow and my son is already starting to come up with his own designs. A great gift that sparks imagination!

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 6-in-1 Educational Solar Kit
Posted 10/26/2012 by Roberta Swartz
Rating: 5

Well made and easy enough for an 8 year old to assemble once the battery pack was built with help.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 6-in-1 Educational Solar Kit
Posted 1/1/2013 by Donald Sheppard - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Great toy! Encourages imagination and creativity.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun interactive toy
Posted 12/30/2011 by Elizabeth Conrey
Rating: 4

Gave this toy to a 11 year old girl, 9 year old boy and 8 year old boy. They were all really excited about receiving it.

10 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 6-in-1 Educational Solar Kit
Posted 12/6/2012 by Jen Sagan
Rating: 5

He loves this toy. Keeps him interested

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids Love it
Posted 1/3/2014 by Jennifer Muzzell
Rating: 5

Great for educational play! Sturdy, and easy enough to put together. Great price for what it is! Does have smaller pieces, great for kids 7+

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 6-in-1 Educational Solar Kit
Posted 12/3/2013 by Wayne M Blake
Rating: 5

I bought it for thwe wind mill only.

2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

5 in 1 solar educational it
Posted 12/26/2012 by William Porter - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I bought this for my grandson for christmas. this kit was smaller than thought to be. however my grand son was up to the challenge in putting it together.

2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 6-in-1 Educational Solar Kit
Posted 12/4/2012 by Charles Saul
Rating: 4

grand son loved it....put it together immediately upon receiving it

2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

6-in-1 Solar Kit
Posted 6/6/2014 by WESLEY B JONES
Rating: 5

I was very skeptical when my son picked this out, but was pleasantly surprised when he was able to follow the directions with little help, then it worked! You should have seen his face when he took it outside and the boat began to sail! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Cool
Posted 1/4/2014
Rating: 5

I got this for my 8 year old nephew for Christmas and he was really into it.

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift for Grandson
Posted 4/22/2014 by Joanie Honigschmidt
Rating: 5

Kept my 7 year old grandson interested

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 6-in-1 Educational Solar Kit
Posted 10/18/2012 by Sharon K. Hopkins
Rating: 5

This was purchased for a Christmas gift so it hasn't been received yet. Previous items have always be delivered quickley and was a big hit at Christmas. Thank you for quality products and excellent service!!!!!

4 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

solar powered models
Posted 9/4/2013 by Vicki Brown - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Our 6 year old grandson likes this but since it is for an older child, his Dad has to assemble it. I was not happy when he put the solar powered boat in my ice cream bucket and then , being done with the boat, killed my bucket by dancing on it so that I can no longer make home made ice cream.

3 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02