Home
Sensory Ball Mega Pack - Set of 4
0

Customer reviews of Sensory Ball Mega Pack - Set of 4 by EduShape

Return to Sensory Ball Mega Pack - Set of 4 product information...

Sensory Ball Mega Pack - Set of 4 has been reviewed 35 times with an average rating of 4.71

A rating of Sensory Ball Mega Pack - Set of 4
Posted 3/29/2010 by Heather Rand
Rating: 5

I have a 1 year old and 3 year old. They saw these balls at a friends house. My 3 year old had no good intention of leaving without one of them, so I went online and ordered them as soon as I got home. He and his brother LOVE them. They full of learning opportunities... They are all different sizes, colors, and textures. They are also not overly bouncy or hard, which makes them an awesome set for indoor play without the worry of damage.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Loves them
Posted 6/26/2012 by Laura B.
Rating: 5

My 9 month old loves these balls. I think they will hold her interest for years.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 3/10/2012 by Elizabeth Dilley
Rating: 5

Our ten-month-old daughter played with this at a friend's house and had a blast! It always brings a smile and the smaller balls fit easily in a diaper bag. They are great for car rides, too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sensory balls
Posted 2/2/2012 by Julie Neavitt
Rating: 5

Great design, babies and kids love them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sensory Ball Mega Pack - Set of 4
Posted 11/29/2011 by Pam K
Rating: 4

I gave the set of Sensory Balls to my 13 month old Grandson and he loved them! He can hold them easily and he pushes on the nubs of the balls and he pushes them around with his feet and seems to like the feel of them on his feet. His Mommy and I tried using them as massagers and he seemed to like them rubbed on his little back.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sensory Ball Mega Pack - Set of 4
Posted 7/30/2011 by Marcia Lund
Rating: 5

My 1 year old grandson loves them. They seem to be quality material.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sensory Ball Mega Pack - Set of 4
Posted 4/27/2011 by Ashleigh
Rating: 5

My son loves these balls. He enjoys the textures. Despite the bumpiness of the balls, they roll and bounce well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sensory Ball Mega Pack
Posted 5/31/2010 by Jared Bell
Rating: 5

I bought this product for my son (14 months old) after I saw him playing with it at a friend's home. He absolutely loves to play with the balls. The raised bumps on the balls are very engaging for him. They are all light and have a great bounce to them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sensory balls
Posted 3/30/2010
Rating: 4

These balls are great! Easy to pick up for little ones. The spikes might be too much for very tine babies though.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bigger Than I Thought
Posted 4/18/2012 by Isabelle Marrero
Rating: 3

This was bought for a baby. That's why he hasn't touched it yet. The balls look great, except they are bigger than I thought they would be. That's OK though - his older brother can play with the big ones!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sensory Ball Mega Pack - Set of 4
Posted 11/12/2013 by Stefi Hovious - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our grandson is ten months old...his interest seems to be in the diffeent sizes and what it takes to grab a hold of them. Loves the feel of them too.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Sensory Ball Mega Pack - Set of 4
Posted 6/15/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our one year old immediately loved the balls, esp the blue one and kept going back to them after opening other gifts. She chewed on, rolled over, and chased the balls. Now we will just have the keep the dogs away from them!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

He can't leave them alone
Posted 11/27/2013 by Danielle Gehring
Rating: 5

My son has alot of balls but these are his favourite. (He also adores the box they came in)

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Sensory Ball Mega Pack - Set of 4
Posted 10/22/2013 by Beth Loney - FRIEND
Rating: 5



1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ball review
Posted 6/3/2013 by stephanie steinbart
Rating: 5

These were purchased for our local children's oncology center and have been a huge hit with our in patient children.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sensory Ball Mega Pack - Set of 4
Posted 12/27/2012 by Mac Bellner - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased a total of 7 balls for my 8 month old grandson for Christmas, so he could have a different each day to play with. He really loves the Sensory Balls, constantly touching them and putting his mouth on them. He does not want to roll them or toss them away yet; seems to prefer to keep them close to him.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Sensory Ball Mega Pack - Set of 4
Posted 12/9/2012 by Carol Ben-Moshe
Rating: 3

The different size balls and colors are very appealing to the child. The textures are also fun.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great balls of fun!
Posted 12/6/2012
Rating: 5

These balls are great. My 4 1/2 year old and 8-year old both love them. They're soft enough that they're fine to play with in the house. Some sensory balls have really hard "nubs" on them and these are just right. Also, they are durable and high-quality material.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Sensory Ball Mega Pack - Set of 4
Posted 11/1/2012
Rating: 5

My 1 year old little girl loves these! She went crazy for them at first sight.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toys for a one-year-old
Posted 10 days ago by LESLIE G
Rating: 5

These balls are in different sizes and have different sized squishy spikes on them. My daughter loves to hold them and feel the difference, and also, of course, attempt to put them in her mouth. She can roll them, bounce them, examine them, or just hold them. Great toy for a toddler!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bouncing Fun
Posted 7/16/2014 by marissa - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Purchased for a one-year old boy. When opening gifts at his party he kept returning to play with these fun balls. Even the older kids had fun playing with these balls.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sensory Ball Mega Pack
Posted 6/5/2014 by MARY KEMPS - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 8 month old granddaughter enjoys these very much. It's interesting the way that even with the nubs on the balls, they bounce like a normal round ball - no bouncing off at an angle because of the nubs as one might expect.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great option for lots of options
Posted 3/31/2014
Rating: 5

I haven't given these to my son yet - they're going to be put in his Easter basket since he's still a little young for candy (1 year old). I think they'll be great for all sorts of different games to work on his motor skills. I especially like the larger ones because they're too big to roll under our couches! Less retrieving for us parents.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Sensory Ball Mega Pack - Set of 4
Posted 1/22/2014 by Barbara Castille - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Easy to grasp and throw. They bounce really hight and the twins love them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 12/29/2013 by Janine Greer
Rating: 5

My daughter lives the texture. They re easy for her to handle! She's 14 mos

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Sensory Ball Mega Pack - Set of 4
Posted 1/4/2013 by arlene doshner - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

since the child recd many gifts from relatives its hard for him to select just one at this time he just turned 1

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sensory Ball Mega Pack - Set of 4
Posted 12/29/2012
Rating: 4

The sensory balls have four different vibrant colors which allows for choice. One large and one small ball are see thru. You can play different games with this feature. There are four balls with two different sizes. The small balls can be played with first. As the children grow, the larger balls can be introduced. The texture includes little spikes all around the ball. You can roll these balls on the children's skin. This stimulates and relaxes the children. They are soft which allows them to be squeezed. In addition, they can be played with like any other ball.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Sensory Ball Mega Pack - Set of 4
Posted 12/28/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Nice bright colors that capture a childs' attention. Easy to handle and seems to like the texture. This was given to a 16 month old so not ready to bounce the balls. i was impressed they had a way to pump them up when the air inside eventually decreases.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02