Home
EzyRoller - Blue
0

Customer reviews of EzyRoller - Blue by EzyRoller

Return to EzyRoller - Blue product information...

EzyRoller - Blue has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.88

Awesome Toy
Posted 11/22/2011 by Sheila
Rating: 5

EzyRoller has been the answer to rainy/cold days that require keeping active kids indoors. It is made from quality materials to withstand vigorous use. It only took a few minutes to assemble and fewer to learn to ride it. The kids LOVE it. I love that it is silent on our tile floor.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about EzyRoller - Blue
Posted 11/19/2011 by MISTY BORDELON
Rating: 5

My son just loves this scooter. We have never seen these before in stores and they are unique and awesome! He has a blast.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

EzyRoller
Posted 9/13/2011
Rating: 5

A couple of kids in the neighborhood had these, so we ordered one for our daughter for her 7th bday-everyone loves them! We live on a hill-the kids have a blast all different ages/boys and girls-so fun! Great exercise...they tend to go out after dinner...they all sleep well! They race each other and the scooter/skate boarders. Get one, you won't regret it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mr.
Posted 6/6/2012 by Al Shapiro
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my 9 year old granddaughter and my son-in-law had no trouble putting it together. The look on my granddaughter's face was priceless. She loves riding with her 2 friend who have the EZ Roller in pink but she wanted blue.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ezyroller rocks!
Posted 4/14/2012 by BRMom
Rating: 5

This is an awesome ride on toy. My 6 year old loves it. He is still hesitant to ride a bike, so this is a great alternative and loads of fun. Easy enough to be ridden by any ability level. As far as construction goes, this is a well made toy. It appears very sturdy and I believe it will last for years.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome
Posted 3/27/2012 by Monica Espejo - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Unique gift for any child. Brings curiousity out with every child. Hours of play time will bring laughter & smiles. Sturdy & safe.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of EzyRoller - Blue
Posted 12/13/2011
Rating: 5

I bought two last year for my twin grandsons and they loved them. So now I bought three more for my other grandchildren. They are fun and fast.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ez roller blue
Posted 12/30/2011 by Dean
Rating: 4

My mom got this for me is because I grew out of the "Flying Turtle", one of my favorite ride-ons. The Ez-Roller operates on the same basis as the "Flying Turtle" but is not as sturdy. The frame is sturdily built. The seat is narrow and does not feel comfortable. I don't believe this seat can fit anyone weighing more than 100 lbs. The roller is easy to maneuver on smooth surfaces (it does not do well on carpet or ground). The ride is smooth but the brake is dangly and is almost useless.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Fun!
Posted 9/21/2012 by LAURIE A HAYES
Rating: 5

Got these for my kids after seeing one at a charity auction. They love them! Another option for outdoor fun (and in the garage in winter). They race each other all the time and just hang out riding them. It really gives them a leg workout! It is a little pricey, but very sturdy and well made. We did get one with a manufacturing defect, but it was immediately replaced with a new one no problem. The seats aren't them most comfortable, but the kids put small pillows on the back and are fine. They are both at the height in between the 2 sized bars so that may contribute. I paid for one and they split paying for the other. Told them if they don't use them, they'll pay for both. I don't see them paying for the 2nd as they use them a lot! Very easy assembly. Don't tighten bolts too tightly if you will change out the center bar.d

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun outdoor toy
Posted 23 days ago
Rating: 5

Fun for all ages, great to get the kids outdoors! Can be used for little ones and then change out the bar to extend for longer legs. Be sure to save the box if you start out with the little size first, then you will know where to find the long bar when your child grows. I had 7 year olds to 17 year olds playing on this, they had a blast and good laughs!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for EzyRoller - Blue
Posted 7/10/2014 by SUSAN L JACOBS
Rating: 4

Our daughter loves the smooth rider she uses it several times a week

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

my son's loving it!
Posted 8/8/2013 by robyne powell
Rating: 5

was very easy to assemble and comes with an two bars depending on the height of your child (mine is almost 9yrs old and uses the smaller bar quite comfortably - when he gets taller, we can switch to the longer bar so he can still use the ez roller).

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of EzyRoller - Blue
Posted 7/30/2013 by Lynn
Rating: 5

My 8 year old daughter loves it. She rides it back and forth in the living room while watching TV. It has become her new chair.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03