Home
Sturdy Birdy
0

Customer reviews of Sturdy Birdy by Fat Brain Toy Co.

Return to Sturdy Birdy product information...

Sturdy Birdy has been reviewed 98 times with an average rating of 4.30

Sturdy Birdy
Posted 11/30/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 1

The plastic clips that hold the cards to the base constantly fall off the cardboard base. I glued them back on twice, but every time we put the game away, I had to remove the cards from the clips to fit into the box. Maybe you can have a molded base with the clips attached...
New & improved clips were shipped to our customer. These new clips are much more effective, and are now included within every Sturdy Birdy game box.

31 of 31 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Game
Posted 8/8/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this game for my 4 year old granddaughter's birthday because she really likes interactive games. She asked to play this game as soon as the cake was done. The rules were easy enough to follow and the physical activity was fun. The family was leaving for a vacation where there were going to be other children and decided to take Sturdy Birdy with them thinking it would be a great way to keep them all occupied.

21 of 23 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute game for 3-4 year olds
Posted 8/14/2011 by Tammy Stevenson
Rating: 3

Fun game with all of the great quality I expect from Fat Brain Toys ... my only disappointment is that my 5 year old was not challenged. She finished all 12 cards the first time she played so we had to adjust the rules to make it harder for her. I think it's better suited for 3-4 year olds.

18 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sturdy Birdy
Posted 7/11/2010 by Carrie Connelly
Rating: 5

My 6 and 8-year-old nephews love this game! They get better at each of the sturdy birdy poses each time and you can make it more difficult along the way. It's also a fun game for adults to participate in and see how good your balance is too!

16 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sturdy Birdy
Posted 2/4/2011
Rating: 3

Our family had great fun with this game. It has cross generational appeal. This game has helped with balance and coordination. It has improved my 4 and 5 year olds Tae Kwon Do skills.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Game
Posted 12/29/2010
Rating: 3

Great game for 5 year old girl. My 3.5 yr old could not hang in there too well. A hard game to play with such different skill levels. There was such a gap in ages that made it an obviously unequal playing field.
Sturdy Birdy is recommended for ages 5+, due to the coordination and balance required to perform some of the pigeon's tricks. While younger children very often love the game, they vary greatly in performing poses because of still-developing gross motor skills.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sturdy Birdy
Posted 6/11/2011 by Jayna - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Mom & Daughter enjoyed this but, have only played with it once, will be more fun with more people. Lots of laughs.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Sturdy Birdy
Posted 11/30/2010 by Margaret Voss
Rating: 5

We use this game as a station activity at school for our morning exercise program. The kids loved playing it!! This is a great activity to develop balance skills in children. It can be used in pairs or in a group.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sturdy Birdy
Posted 2/22/2011 by Judith Taylor
Rating: 5

LOVED the birds on a wire, and i'm 25 years old! fun party game! BUT the plastic base holder things that allow the cards to stand upright have fallen right off with very gentle use..

12 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game
Posted 7/7/2011 by Catherine
Rating: 4

This toy does what it claims to. It really does enhance gross motor skills. But, best of all, the five year old loves it. We've had it less than a week, but she still likes it. We can even play it outside.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun game
Posted 12/13/2011 by Amy Rosen
Rating: 4

My 5 year old niece loves this game.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good action game!
Posted 5/30/2011 by Maria Carr - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I bought his game for my 2 and 5yr old granddaughters. It was a little too challenging for the 2 yr old but just right for the 5yr old. She enjoyed getting up and doing the actions - great test of balance and coordination. Her mom and grandma also played and it was good fun.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sturdy Birdy
Posted 2/8/2011 by Simone Garvin
Rating: 4

The game itself is very fun- challenging but not overwhelming or frustrating. The pose cards are held by stands and the plastic pieces on the stands had to be glued on almost immediately.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

stands are not sturdy
Posted 1/5/2011 by Kathy Lepp - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I gave this to my grandkids (8 and 4) for Christmas. The 4 year-old asks to play it a lot. Not so much for the 8 year-old. My only complaint is that the cardboard stands are flimsy. Two were already broken off when we unwrapped the box and others broke off as we were playing. We finally took all of them off and just leaned the cards against the wall. I'm sure that's not what the manufacturer intended so I would suggest sturdier stands replace the cardboard ones.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun party game
Posted 12/28/2010 by Diana
Rating: 3

Simple to learn for non-readers, fun for all ages.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sturdy Birdy
Posted 2/3/2011 by melinda moses - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Granny's balance isn't good enough but the kids love it.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of family fun
Posted 1/16/2011 by cristian carlone
Rating: 4

We gave this game as presents to two of our son's girl friends (both 5). Their parents told us both girls were really happy with this fun game and engaged their respective families to play with it.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Sturdy Birdy
Posted 12/29/2010 by Patricia Kleier
Rating: 5

Wonderful game adults and children can play together. Lots of fun activity. Not too long, holds the little one's interest.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sturdy Birdy
Posted 12/28/2010 by marie karow
Rating: 4

I played with my granddaughter, age 5 and a 7 yr. old friend. They had fun and laughed alot. I think it works best with at least 4 children.That makes it more fun. I needed to explain the process to them and then they loved it. It also builds confidence when they achieved the poses. I think it needs more cards with harder challenges on the cards.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sturdy Birdy
Posted 11/26/2010 by Mary Jane Auns - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My granddaughter has enjoyed playing with this game. She is 5 and quite competitive and this game appeals to that trait. I like the game because the parts are well made and the directions clear.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Sturdy Birdy
Posted 12/9/2011 by Rebecca niemuth
Rating: 4

Great game! Encourages movement compared most board games which are played sitting still!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT fun!
Posted 1/4/2011 by Christina in Ohio
Rating: 5

This gift was purchased for our 5 yo daughter who has sensory and balance challenges...and she loves it! In fact, the whole family has enjoyed playing it, and the level of difficulty can be modified to challenge everyone while also enabling success for the youngest players. The illustrations and Reggie's back-story of the game are hysterical, and our children have embellished the story beyond what is in print, so much fun!!! Playing this also sets the stage for teaching good sportsmanship...we LOVE Sturdy Birdy!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the title! Very appropriate!
Posted 4/12/2012 by Lisa Poe
Rating: 5

I use this game in my Pediatric Occupational Therapy clinic. The kids LOVE it! The various poses are very beneficial for brain development!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

grandmother
Posted 3/22/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

From the reviews I was hopeful that it would be a game that my grandson would like to play often. It is not.
Any Fat Brain Toy that doesn't fly may be returned. We contacted our customer to assist. Take wing to our Returns & Exchanges center for details.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Sturdy Birdy
Posted 2/8/2012 by Susan Mallory - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very fun and interactive game. My 3 year old granddaughter loves playing and posing.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Sturdy Birdy
Posted 12/31/2011 by Susanne Schmidt
Rating: 5

This is an excellent game of motor skills, counting, social play for my three year old daughter! She asks to play it all the time. Great way to interact with your child and have fun together.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome and so much fun!
Posted 12/29/2010 by Sarah Evans
Rating: 5

I gave this game as a gift and it is one of my favorite gifts I gave this year. I played it with a six year old and her Mom and we laughed so hard and had so much fun, the two year old's were young for the game, but laughed right along and were able to imitate us and the game was easily adaptable! An interactive, fun, get up and move board game, what more could you ask for!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sturdy Birdy
Posted 12/23/2010 by hanson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It's a great game. I would recommend it to others.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

FUNNY AND SILLY
Posted 11/24/2010 by Pauline Tang
Rating: 4

My girls 6, like to do all the silly posture that make her laugh and laugh over the hours. The only complain is on the card holder which some is difficult to put the card in and cause a bit of damage on the card, and some is not straight which the plastic piece drop off when twisted. Instead on using the card, we place it flat on the floor.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Game is fun
Posted 6/7/2011 by Kristi Willey
Rating: 4

We have toddlers in the house that like to put things in their mouth and bite things.....the dice are rather disappointing being made out of such soft material. The dice have broken pieces out of them. The rest of the game is fun though. It is a good balance game. Some of the balancing options are quite hard - having to keep a bean bag balanced on the foot or hand for some of the things seem impossible. But my daughter and neighbor kids love playing with this game.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sturdy Birdy
Posted 1/1/2012
Rating: 4

5 year old grandaughter likes to have the family play it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Toy!
Posted 12/5/2011 by James Ott
Rating: 4

Keeps childs Interest!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy for nephew
Posted 2/12/2011 by Angie Wolfe
Rating: 4

My nephew loves playing this game with his brother and family members. It was a good buy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Sturdy Birdy
Posted 11/30/2010 by Aileen Fox - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The most popular part of the game was the bean bags....it took a while for the kids to realize they had a purpose in the game. Sometimes i think a box full of bean bags would be just as much fun as a real game. But, they were challenged (6 and 8 years old) and got a bit competitive.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

appropriate
Posted 11/27/2010 by joan kostelnik - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Gave it to 3 grandsons ages 7,9 and 12. One is very short, and one is tall for his age. All were able to play together with a minimal amount of arguing. Had many laughs. Good for coordination

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sturdy Birdy
Posted 11/18/2010 by Judy Volm - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The game was too difficult for my 5 yr. old grandson. However, the parents loved it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Sturdy Birdy
Posted 7/25/2011 by Alyson Vander Ploeg
Rating: 2

This was not a game we will play very often.
We contacted our customer. If Sturdy Birdy doesn't have legs with your family please let us know. We fly in to assist. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sturdy Birdy
Posted 11/26/2010 by clare f - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This has fired the children's imagination. They like to dance, tumble and jump around so this adds wonderfully to large muscle movement activities. It generates giggles and challenges even when not playing a formal game. They'll just challenge each other - hey, Charlie, try this....

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sturdy Birdy
Posted 3/1/2012
Rating: 4

purchased for grandkids ages 5,4,3. It's a little bit hard for the younger kids but parents modified how they played it and they are enjoying it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sturdy Birdy Review
Posted 12/22/2010 by PH - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This game was the hit of a pre Christmas party. We were able to adapt the game rules so that even a 2 year old could play and have fun so the 5+ on the box doesn't mean younger kids can't use it. Even adults had fun with the poses.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Looks like fun!
Posted 12/15/2010 by Ashley Carmichael
Rating: 5

My kids haven't played with it yet since it's a Christmas gift but I know they're going to love it. They like anything that gets them up and moving and they can be silly at the same time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great fun
Posted 11/28/2010 by Mary Jo Lefler - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Wonderful game for children to play together and even fun for family game night. Makes everyone laugh and havre fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun for all ages
Posted 11/24/2010
Rating: 5

Bought this for a family get-together (ages 9 mos -- 89 years). Everyone enjoyed playing or watching. Because there was such a range of ages, there were many funny moments. We usually play charades...but this was a nice change.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Sturdy Birdy
Posted 11/21/2010 by Jill Keiran - OTHER
Rating: 4

This game is in the toy bin at my chiropractic office. It is a great game to build on balance and the office staff often joins the fun with our young practice members. We are not following the full directions, due to the short amount of time the kids have to play. We are using the cards and the blue number die to hold positions and count to the number rolled.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Sturdy Birdy
Posted 8/7/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 2

I didn't want to have it at my house to play with my grandchildren. Three of them are boys. Thought they wouldn't want to chirp and run around. Thought the bird pictures were confusing.
We flew in to assist our customer. Kids quickly catch on to making the same pose as the bird on the pictures. In our experience, young boys have no problem whatsoever with chirping. We surmise older boys may flee the nest in laughing, chirping fits... and then return for more. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details and peace of mind.

10 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

too funny!
Posted 7/28/2012 by Jacquie McAdam
Rating: 4

This game is great! I got it for my daughter for her 4th birthday, and she loves it! We all get the giggles every time we play! As a physical therapist, I also appreciate the developmental side - balance training, we work on single leg standing, holding positions, things that are challenging for a child her age. It is a fun way to work on these skills!

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Sturdy Birdy
Posted 10/29/2012 by s hoomes - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Fun quality family time! Children want to play it over & over!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Sturdy Birdy
Posted 2/13/2011 by Nicky
Rating: 4

My son is way too little for this game (he is two and a half) but he likes the cards, dices and the bean bags. The quality of the items is high and the game is interesting. My daughter can keep the poses and she likes it. It would be probably played more If we had a playdate with four-five years old children.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

christmas gifts
Posted 11/24/2010 by MELCIA BREWER
Rating: 5

These gifts were purchased in advance for Christmas, so the play value can not be so accurate. I do have a strong sense though that the products will get played with quite a bit.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sturdy Birdy
Posted 11/18/2010 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This will be a Christmas gift, we expect it to be a fun family game.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good, but not as good as I hoped
Posted 3/13/2014
Rating: 3

We bought this for our four year old and she doesn't find it as engaging as I hoped. Our 7 yr old gets more of a kick out of it. Perhaps because it's less challenging for him, so he doesn't get as discouraged... I like that it's not excessively competitive. It's easy for the kids to handle (eg, the big foam dice) but I don't find the cards illustrate the poses as well as they could - our 4 yr old can't decipher what's required.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun
Posted 4/9/2013 by J A - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Loved it - exactly as described. Purchased for niece's 5th birthday. Produced lots of giggles (from 5-yr old and adults) as all tried to complete poses without falling. Does require ability to balance - used simpler version of game for 5 yr old and she did fine.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great fun -- sure it's only for kids?
Posted 1/2/2013 by Judy Schultz - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Gift given to a 4 1/2 year old - but enjoyed in play with younger sibling -- just 2. Their mother commented...this could be fun for adults to play! When I stopped by recently, all the cards were displayed in their holders in a nice line-up, so I saw with my own eyes how much fun they were having with the deck.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sturdy Birdy Fun
Posted 12/2/2013 by Julie Zumwalt
Rating: 4

The game engaged several children of various ages and had them laughing and wanting extra turns.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sturdy Birdy is fun and great for motor skills development
Posted 28 days ago - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

We first got this for my twin daughters when they were six. Both liked it quite well. Now they are 8, and one is probably "over" Sturdy Birdy, but the other, who is mildly autistic and struggles with gross motor skills and coordination, still loves it; it is among her top two choices when it's time for a game. Now we've bought it for a niece who is turning five. Sturdy Birdy is a fun way to develop motor skills and balance; the kids don't know they're working on it, but they definitely are. Grandparents in their late 70s like it too as it helps keep balance sharp. You need a reasonable amount of floor space to play this game. We change the rules a bit to make it tougher for grownups.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun game, easily adaptable
Posted 4/29/2014
Rating: 5

This is a fun way to practice balance and coordination. We've made up our own rules. My 5 year old gets the cards out and tries to do all the balancing poses on her own.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Sturdy Birdy
Posted 4/21/2014 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

I purchased this game to use at school with multiple children. They love it and enjoy the fun story that goes along with it. We often work on balance and imitating body movements, so this game was perfect for that. It's just a fun new way to work on those skills.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sturdy Birdy Review
Posted 4/15/2014 by Lindsey Shepherd
Rating: 5

My kids really enjoy the game! We don't get to play it as often because of school, but if there was more free time I'm sure the kids would be playing with it more! It's a really fun game!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sturdy Birdy
Posted 4/13/2014 by cindy henn - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for a special needs granddaughter and her sister who isn't special needs. I gave it as a birthday gift. The girls are 4 and 5 and the game is excellent for both of them as far as teaching them balance and working on large muscle development.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Game!
Posted 3/21/2014 by SUSAN WALKER
Rating: 5

This is a good family game, because you can modify the rules for younger and elderly players, or ask everyone in the family to play along trying to to the coordinated balancing. That way younger siblings and grandparents can play too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute game
Posted 2/8/2014
Rating: 4

This game is super cute, I played with my 3 and 5 year old and they were both able to play with no problems. Its a little long, they got a little bored towards the end but we made it through. They laughed trying the different poses.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 12/4/2013 by Andrea Oppenhuizen
Rating: 4

This game was really good for my 4 year old daughter who has trouble with balance and coordination. She can't do all the poses, but loves trying anyway. It would have been nice to have a few poses that don't include lifting one leg as she can't stand or hop on one foot yet. But I love how big the pieces are. What a great game.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Sturdy Birdy
Posted 10/6/2013 by SUSAN F CHADWICK
Rating: 4

Such a silly game everyone gets a good laugh.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Times
Posted 6/14/2013 by tamika cranford
Rating: 5

Kid's got this for their birthday. They love trying to do all the poses. Great family game.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Challenging Game
Posted 1/6/2013 by Pam Rice
Rating: 4

I got this for my 4YO for Christmas, primarily because I thought it would be a fun way to work on her balance and coordination. We played it once, with 3 other children. The other three children, 5, 6, and 7, all really enjoyed the game, and proving how well they could perform the tasks. There were a lot of laughs. My 4YO did not enjoy it quite as much, probably b/c she is not as physically capable of performing the poses as the other kids. But we plan on pulling it out with just the family and trying the game again, so she can get better. The only negative about the game was that if one of the players was really good, their turn could last a couple of minutes, and the other kids would begin to lose interest. The next time we play I may modify the rules so everyone does a single pose and passes to the next player. Aside from that, it really is a great game.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sturdy Birdy is FUN!
Posted 1/2/2014
Rating: 5

Very fun and interactive game for my girls who are 3 and 5. A great family activity for us, especially during the winter months!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun
Posted 12/29/2013 by Jennifer Strickland - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

We got Sturdy Birdy for our 4yr old granddaughter for Christmas. It was a hit. She has two older brothers and an older sister. They all played. Lots of laughing, tons of giggles. I liked the idea of the rules making it harder for the older children and adults. That way, the little one didn't feel out classed.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 12/13/2013 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Great game to get kids of varying age moving, laughing and playing together.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fine Feather Friend
Posted 12/11/2013 by Thomas A.
Rating: 4

My boys just turned 5 and they really are starting to appreciate board games. This one has been keeping their interest and it's a nice step-up from the more 'kiddie' ones like Candy Land.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Sturdy Birdy
Posted 12/9/2013 by Monica Davis
Rating: 5

My 5 (almost 6)-year-old loves to do yoga with me, and can now make it a game with her own version.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02