Home
Tobbles Neo
0

Customer reviews of Tobbles Neo by Fat Brain Toy Co.

Return to Tobbles Neo product information...

Tobbles Neo has been reviewed 210 times with an average rating of 4.66

Review for Tobbles Neo
Posted 11/7/2012 by Nancy
Rating: 5

I bought this item for my unborn child, however i can say that since we received in the mail, my husband cannot put it down! he and i are both so satisfied with the quality of the material and construction. i believe in a few months our son is going to make this one of his favorite toys! The colors are beautiful!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love at first sight!
Posted 8/27/2012 by JH ESKRIDGE
Rating: 5

We gave these as a birthday gift to our one year old boy/girl twin grandchildren. The more rounded shapes are easier to manipulate than traditional blocks. While they are fun to stack, the twins also enjoy rolling them around and use them for teething. Their 3 year old brother enjoys stacking them in different configurations, discovering about weight and balance. It is fun for him to see how far he can tip the tower without making it fall. These look and feel great too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tobbles Neo
Posted 11/13/2013 by Lisa Johnson - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I purchased the tobbles for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. She has truly loved playing with them. At first she just banged them together or carried a couple around with her. But it didn't take long for her to get the hang of stacking them. It is much easier to stack these than the traditional stackers. No more frustration and a greater sense of accomplishment. They don't have to be perfectly fitted to stay together. I love the fact that she is gaining better motor skills. And her three year old sister enjoys playing with them as well.In fact I just purchased a second set as a gift for a friend's special needs two year old. I would definitely buy them again. Great product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy for all ages
Posted 10/1/2012 by Michael Baligian - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Everyone loves this toy, adults included... Very Sturdy, my niece love to smash them together then use them as a teething toy. She loves to watch a tower be built then smash it down and watch the Tobbles wobble all over the floor. Adults love playing with them too... i think sometimes more than my niece

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Might be the perfect toy
Posted 11/12/2013
Rating: 5

This is an extremely irresistible toy-- I purchased this for my son, but could easily see using it with many clients at work in a setting that serves special-needs kids. The bigger weighted pieces encourage two-handed play while the non-slip surface allows for a wide variety of angles at which you can place the pieces without them falling. This is an EXCELLENT toy for both children who are learning to experiment with stacking in general and for kids with motor difficulties who may not have the accuracy to place typical building materials in a manner that will stack without falling.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A different type of stacking toy
Posted 12/9/2013 by diane osborn - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great textures and shapes for small hands. Easy to clean. I highly recommend this toy.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toddler toy
Posted 12/12/2012 by Randi Rowe
Rating: 3

This is a great toy for babies and toddlers! My 18 month old loves it, as well as my nephew who's 12 months old, I'm buying him one for Christmas. They are drawn by the colors and love how easy it is to play with.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tobbles Neo
Posted 11/24/2012 by Martha Jones - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The whole family enjoyed this toy when my grandson opened it on his first birthday. Everyone had a different idea of how to play with it. He liked knocking it down for now and grabbing the balls to hold on to.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rolly Fun!
Posted 9/5/2012 by Grandma Becky
Rating: 5

What a fun rolly toy! Captures the eye and makes you want to touch it. This seems like a baby toy that will grow up too, play can last a long time.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

They're a hit
Posted 10/19/2012 by CHRISTINA MALY
Rating: 4

We bought this as a gift for our friends' child's first birthday - and all of the kids at the party enjoyed it. Our friends' child also plays with it daily now.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 6/24/2014 by MODonnell
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my Granddaughters 1st birthday. These are really made well. They are so different than anything else I've seen. They are balanced properly so a child can stack them without them tipping over. The colors are vibrant and the shape is fun. She really enjoyed them during her party.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tobbles Neo
Posted 6/17/2014 by Patricia Hunt
Rating: 4

I bought this for my granddaughter with Downs Syndrome. She is 15 months old and I thought it would be easier for her to stack. Anna`s hands are a little too small to pick up the larger ones but she is certainly drawn to the bright colors. I could of waited a little longer to buy this but, her 8 year old sister likes to stack them and let Anna push them over leading to lots of smiles. I feel she will play with it more as she gets a little bigger. I`m still glad I bought it and feel it will be used more in the near future.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful
Posted 4/17/2014 by DexxaT
Rating: 5

My daughter recieved this for her 1st birthday and loves for me to stack it so she can knock it down. Her 3 year old brother also helps stack it for her.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It's a hit!
Posted 4/14/2014 by Meeta Chawla
Rating: 5

Just got this toy delivered for my 16 month old. Immediately he was drawn to it - the colors are great and vibrant. It's got a nice weight to it, and does not feel nor look cheap at all. Right now he's rolling and throwing around like a ball, but I'm sure he'll start building with it soon.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good, not great
Posted 4/14/2014 by Michael Leonard
Rating: 3

In general, this is a fine toy for toddlers. The pieces are easy to handle and have a nice texture. It didn't take long, however, for the weight inside one of the pieces to come loose. While this doesn't really affect the use of the toy, you can hear the weight rattling around in there, and it gives the impression that the toy is rather cheaply made.
You'll find high quality through and through. Weights rattling are of weighty concern to us too. We assisted our customer with a replacement promptly.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wife made me share with the baby
Posted 3/13/2014 by Michael Somers
Rating: 5

I saw this product when my son was first born but opted to wait until he was 6 months to buy it. I wasn't disappointed when the Tobbles arrived. Immediately, I loved the easy open plastic packaging. All plastic sealed toys should be packaged this way. I noticed there was no strong plastic or industrial chemical smell which was pleasant considering how often things get licked in my house nowadays. I sat and started playing with the Tobbles, trying to draw my 6 month old's attention from the noisy light up contraption he was currently slamming on and realized how intuitive the pieces were to engage with. They wobble, they shake, the stack in nearly any direction, the finish on them is textured and grip-able. They are weighted for ease of play and have not one single sharp or rough edge to be found. It wasn't long before I had my son in my lap trying to take my, er, his toys from my hands. We clumsily made small stacks together, discovering new ways the Tobbles could used.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles Neo
Posted 1/8/2014
Rating: 4

This was bought for out 8 m/o. He does enjoy it quite a bit. I think it gets less use than it would because he wants to play with all his siblings toys. He especially enjoys it when we spin the smallest piece in the base of the set like a top.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/10/2013 by Sue Ernst - FRIEND
Rating: 5

It was very age appropriate and colorful. It definitely keeps his attention, and even adults like to play with it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/8/2013 by Susan Cristofori
Rating: 5

Soft material, very colorful for baby.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grama Pat
Posted 12/8/2013 by pncarter@umich.edu - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Delightfully colorful, can be used in many ways. Perfect for a curious 6 month old learning to coordinate.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles
Posted 11/29/2013 by Francine L. Loomis
Rating: 5

Very colorful, sturdy, and accurate in the catalog description . The item is not only instructional, but makes my granddaughter giggle!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tobbles Neo
Posted 11/3/2013
Rating: 5

I love the texture of the tobbles. It is great for my little ones mouth and hands. I can't wait until they get a bit older so they can really be creative with the pieces.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very well designed toy
Posted 10/17/2013 by Ben Jarvis
Rating: 4

it's a very cleverly designed toy, the sizes and curves are just right to make all kinds of play variations possible. as well as stacking they can also be spun and jiggle about inside larger. there are also many ways the tobbles can be stacked with a range of difficulty levels, providing new challenges. my one criticism is that the largest tobble, the green one, is too heavy. at 250g it's nearly as heavy as all the others together, and when dropped will certainly injure uncovered toes, specially if it lands teeth-up.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Stacking Toy and More!
Posted 6/20/2013
Rating: 5

I bought this toy for my two month old, knowing that it would be awhile before he could play with it. The good reviews, video, and product description made me really excited about it so I could not wait to get it. However, even though he doesn't "play" with it yet, I do stack it up next to him when he's laying on the floor and he enjoys looking at the colorful tower. As an engineer, I have played with it a great deal myself to explore different ways to play with it as he grows and I can say that I am very impressed! Because of the shape, texture, and weight of the balls, it is so much more than a typical stacking toy. There are endless ways to stack and balance the pieces. The wobble effect is fun and I appreciate the "physics" behind this toy. It will be a great toy for learning and teaching so many things, color, size, balance, gravity, stacking,....etc. Plus, it is fun even for this adult to play with. I can't imagine this toy not becoming a family favorite for years to come.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fabulously fun!
Posted 2/8/2013 by KASEY
Rating: 5

This toy moved to the top of the list when gift shopping for a little girl who already has EVERYTHING - it's fairly new to the market - she didn't have one yet! By the time the gift was opened the one-year old had since gone to bed. Much to my surprise this stackable entertained two adults for the better part of an hour. Once our little cutie was back on the scene she loved playing with the different pieces. At her current development she is most entertained by rocking the different pieces across the wood floor and banging them together. But her 3 year old sister likes collecting all the pieces and putting them together. For me this is a can't miss gift. Pros: Not gender specific, easy to sanitize, entertaining for multiple developmental stages, teething-proof, keeps kid's attention/focus Cons: There is a similar stackable for a couple dollars less that is identified for older ages but the only differences seems to be the ridges in the stackable pieces. Guessing you could easily go with either one of these toys and get the same interactive experience.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 1/28/2013 by Laura Bailie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 8-month old received this as a Christmas gift. She loves playing with it. The individual pieces are weighted. She enjoys watching them tetter back and forth. Of course, her favorite part is watching us build it all the way up so she can knock them down.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tobbles Neo
Posted 1/2/2013 by Svetlana
Rating: 5

I have a 1 year old and a 2 year old kids who play with the toy frequently. It's well made and of good material.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/31/2012 by Randy Kassebaum
Rating: 5

This toy is AWESOME!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/29/2012 by KATHY
Rating: 5

The bright colors alone drew my granddaughter to Tobbles Neo. Even though she is only nine months old, the weighted Tobbles are easy for her to stack (even though they may not be in the right order). Knocking the tower down is fun too! Another way to play with Tobbles is rolling them. Watching them roll in an unexpected way and picking them up is good for her eye-hand coordination.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/29/2012 by Donna Hutchens - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my 13 month old grandson, even though he was older that the 6 months recommended age. His parents comments frequently during our visit that he was more interested in the Tobbles Neo than anything else he received for Christmas. My daughter also expressed that the ADULTS liked it too. They love the fact that it stacks on a tilt! Thanks to your excellent reviews and product explanations I was able to choose several outstanding toys that do not require batteries and are age appropriate. Thank you. I expect to be a repeat customer.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun, tactile toy
Posted 12/27/2012 by Lacey
Rating: 5

This toy was great for our 10 month old son because it allowed him to experiment with stacking and balancing without having the fine motor skills to fit a ring around a center pole, like many traditional stackers. The Tobbles pieces balance on eachother easily, upside-down or right-side-up, in multiple size combinations and orders. They have a nice tactile quality that my son loves to grasp, and it is teething friendly. They also interest him due to the wobbling or spinning motion that ensues when he knocks them over or bats at them on the ground. We even have fun playing with them!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/6/2012 by Melissa Chudzik
Rating: 5

Great for babies especially one year olds.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles Neo
Posted 11/21/2012 by Cornelia Atkins - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

This was a gift to a friend with a 6 month old baby. Turns out the friend had selected it on a wish list based on a recommendation from another friend, although I did not know that! The baby was delighted by Tobbles Neo at first introduction. I expect it will be played with frequently but do not know yet as I just gave it to her.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles Neo
Posted 10/23/2012
Rating: 4

This toy was a birthday gift for my 1 year old daughter. So far she likes to carry the pieces around and will occasionally stack one piece on another. If her 5 year old brother stacks them, she enjoys knocking them down. I think the product is very high quality and easy to use, but I can't tell yet how much use we will get out of it. At the moment the grown-ups enjoy playing with it more than the kids, but I think that might change as she gets closer to 2 yr.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 10/19/2012
Rating: 4

Well made product, nice texture that makes the balls easy to grasp, fun colors and design!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a fun gift
Posted 10/11/2012 by wendy koster
Rating: 5

gave it as a gift, but we hear it's pretty popular with a one-year-old!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles
Posted 9/28/2012 by SUZETTE
Rating: 4

was a good toy to have at grandma's house for our 10 mos. old grandson.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 9/16/2012
Rating: 4

The colors really get the attention. I gave it my 17 month grandson, would have been better a couple of months earlier. But, on the other hand it amused my husband for awhile seeing how lop sided he could get it :)

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stackable fun!
Posted 11/14/2013 by Toni Gerleman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Because it stacks so easily, my grandson enjoys playing on it, chewing it and knocking it over! The colors are also attractive.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 1/30/2013 by Mary Ketcham - FRIEND
Rating: 5

The overall attraction to the Tobbles is very high, and that is for all of the family, not just our 10 month old! The colors, the shape and texture, the uniqueness and the urge to try different arrangements are all factors. I bought them initially for the baby for Christmas, but we are so crazy about them ,we ordered this set for a friend's birthday gift! I will be ordering for all of the little people in our lives!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift for a new baby
Posted 10/18/2012 by Tanya Pasquarelli
Rating: 5

I purchased the Tobbles Neo as a gift for a new baby, so didn't open the package. However, I was so impressed with the appearance/weight/ and possibilities of this toy, I will be purchasing another set for my grandchildren.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift for a new baby
Posted 10/18/2012 by Tanya Pasquarelli
Rating: 5

I purchased the Tobbles Neo as a gift for a new baby, so didn't open the package. However, I was so impressed with the appearance/weight/ and possibilities of this toy, I will be purchasing another set for my grandchildren.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles Neo
Posted 3 days ago by Troy Seelhammer
Rating: 5

Product is great! My baby loves playing with it. Great quality and fun, bright colors!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it
Posted 6 days ago by Nana
Rating: 5

I bought this for my six-month-old grandson. He is just beginning to sit up and this toy is perfect to encourage play while sitting. He also likes to play with the individual pieces on his playmat and the wobbling rolling pieces also encourage crawling. Even his three-year-old sister likes stacking the colorful pieces for him. Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tobbles Neo
Posted 7 days ago by Sarah
Rating: 5

I purchased this for a one year old birthday gift. I wasn't sure what toys he had and wanted something that was unique and that he would play with. These fit the bill perfectly! As soon as they were opened, he started playing with them and didn't stop. They are slightly weighted (but not heavy) and cupped, making them easy to grasp. He loved spinning them into each other and the shape made them spin for awhile. They also stack and you can make the tower lopsided without it falling down. It took more effort to knock down the tower and that kept him entertained. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gobbles neo
Posted 16 days ago by Elizabeth Karst - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The 6 mos. old likes to pick them up and bang them around. She doesn't stack them yet. She likes the yellow and orange pieces the best.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 22 days ago by Shubha Prasad
Rating: 5

My 6 month old loves it. Loves to bat it and knock down the tower built by her 2 year old brother

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 26 days ago by ALAN HUTSELL
Rating: 5

Given to 1 year old boy and he was facinated by the colors & texture. They were a little harder than I had anticipated, but, luckily he's not into throwing things. With all the other toys surrounding him, he was totally focused on this particular gift. Good deal and I looked like a hero. Alan Hutsell

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for siblings
Posted 6/18/2014 by Angela Prichard - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This was a gift for my cousin's son, and they have a three-year old daughter. I told his mom that it's great for them to play with together = the older one sets it up and the young one knocks it down...until he can play with it more. She was so excited! I'd be glad to update when I know more!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles Neo
Posted 6/13/2014
Rating: 5

Baby is too little to stack regular blocks but this toy teaches the concept of stacking and gives him a feeling of accomplishment.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Fun Toy
Posted 6/5/2014 by Julia
Rating: 5

My baby fell in love with this toy right away!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a interesting Toy
Posted 5/7/2014 by Laurie Seibert
Rating: 5

My grandaughter loves this well made toy and she plays with her Daddy who also loves it.. he builds she knocks down, she builds and then knocks down.. perfectly sized too

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tobbles Neo
Posted 4/13/2014 by Robert Elling - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our one year old Granddaughter really like these toys, she played with them right our of the package and seemed to enjoy them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles Neo
Posted 4/3/2014 by Donald Montabana - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

a young child (8mo) can stack with this toy due to its construction and then breaks it down and laughs!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Toy
Posted 3/31/2014 by Roger
Rating: 5

We bought this toy for our grandsons first birthday. Everyone at the party loved playing with it (ages 1 -50)!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbels
Posted 3/26/2014 by Judith - FRIEND
Rating: 4

Great first stacking toy. It's forgiving and has multiple options. Plus it looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 3/20/2014 by michelle kompare - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Very fun to play with. My nephew loves stacking the pieces and knocking them down.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles are awesome!
Posted 3/19/2014 by Jaime
Rating: 5

My 19-month-old daughter loves these and her 4-year-old brother does to. They love to build Tobble towers, knock them down, and see the Tobbles wobble all over.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 3/13/2014 by rgray
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 9 month old but even my 2.5 year old loves it. They are both intrigued by the stacking and the various ways you can build the tower and still keep it upright. The younger loves the wobble as they all scatter when the tower comes down and the older uses the various sized pieces to experiment with ways to build the tower. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 2/12/2014 by Bobbi
Rating: 5

My son loves to play with the Tobbles Neo! He stacks them then knocks it over and rolls them around on the floor! He always has one in hands walking around the house! He loves to watch them wabble on the floor after they fall!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tobbles Neo
Posted 1/22/2014 by Anne Mulhearn
Rating: 3

The items are very well made and have great colors. My 8.5 month old daughter is not a huge fan of them yet. The base they come on seems to interest her the most. I am not sure when the round stacking will be fun for her vs blocks but we shall see.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 1/20/2014 by Lucy Sullivan
Rating: 5

A very interesting, fun toy that fascinates the youngest minds! Even I as Grandma enjoy playing with it with my granddaughter.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 1/16/2014 by ANDREA THINNES
Rating: 5

I gave the Tobbles Neo toy to my friend's daughter for her birthday. She had played with one before and loves having one of her very own. She spins and stacks the individual pieces. The toy is bright and colorful, easy to clean, and doesn't take up a lot of room. I enjoy the creative aspect and many possibilities of what a child can do with this toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 1/9/2014 by Hannah
Rating: 4

I bought this product for my 12 month old because he loves stacking cups so much. He hasn't quite got the jist of the Tobbles just yet, and likes to play with the stackers more on an individual basis rather than stacking them. I have recently put them away and plan on bringing them back out in about a month or so when I think he might be more ready for them. I still really love this product and would recommend it for sure! I have come up with some pretty wacky ways to stack them. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and Durable
Posted 1/5/2014 by Clarette Martin
Rating: 4

The 14 month old child wants to throw the pieces and this limits the play time to a room with carpet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/30/2013 by JEANNA R KNUDSEN
Rating: 5

Absolutley love these! the envoke creativity and exploration of the different ways to move the blocks.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/30/2013 by Julie Waddell
Rating: 5

My 6 month old grandson was immediately captivated by the Tobbles. He seemed to love the color and the stack, that it fell over when he touched it and wasn't startling as blocks can be. His older brother (3) also enjoyed stacking them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for little hands!
Posted 12/29/2013 by Allison
Rating: 5

My 9 month old received this as a gift and loves it. I think this is a great substitute for stacking cups which maybe harder for a baby to get the hang of.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Stacking Toy
Posted 12/28/2013
Rating: 5

Well made toy that will last. The bright colors grabs my 6 month old niece's attention and the wobbling fun keeps her interested for 10 min at time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Toggles Neo
Posted 12/25/2013 by Frances D. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our youngest grandaughter loves her Toggles Neo. The shape and colors are just what a 7 month old baby loves. Her little hands can't miss as she stackes her toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

gift
Posted 12/20/2013 by SOMMER HAHN
Rating: 4

she will…I'm sure…it is a Christmas gift

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/15/2013 by Linda Oura - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great creative product.....did you mean adults or kids when you said "wont put it down"???? The adults are as fascinated as the kids are .

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/12/2013 by Stephanie Huddleston
Rating: 4

This was just the right gift for my baby girl. She loves destroying the tower and I can't wait until she learns to put it together again. I would like it if the balls were softer, but that's just because baby girl has started throwing them!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tatsiana
Posted 12/9/2013 by Tatsiana Paskannaya
Rating: 4

Expected to be soft toy. A little bit heavy. When the tower collapse , it makes a lot of noise. My child got scary few times.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just plain fun!!
Posted 12/3/2013 by Andrea Kornblau - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5



Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/1/2013 by aimee
Rating: 5

I gave this as a gift to a 1 year old, and he and his 12 year old cousin enjoyed playing with it together for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/1/2013 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I gave this to a 9 month old boy visiting on Thanksgiving day. He played with it for a while and seemed to enjoy exploring it - all I could hope for. I'm sure the different colors, shapes, weights will continue to interest him.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!!
Posted 11/29/2013
Rating: 5

The Tobbles Neo was even better than I expected. Our little guy just loves this toy. He stacks, knocks it down and then claps the pieces together. His older brother loves to spin the cups.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles Neo
Posted 11/28/2013 by Ann Sanginari
Rating: 5

I bought this as a first birthday gift for a friend's son. She had asked for toys/games to help improve his fine motor skills. The night after the party I received a message from her saying that he was already playing with his tobbles and how much they were holding his interest, with an adorable picture of him stacking included.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome fun for the whole family
Posted 11/27/2013 by Danielle Gehring
Rating: 5

This is fun even for mom & dad. 8 month old son likes to roll them around & push them over after daddy has stacked them up. Good quality & I can see already that they are going to grow with my son.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 11/24/2013 by Julie
Rating: 5

We first saw this product being used at physical therapy for my grandson. This is easy for him to grasp and it stacks without tipping over.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tobbles Neo
Posted 11/24/2013 by Julie Edstrom - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

2 year old loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 11/21/2013 by LM
Rating: 4

The quality of the product is great!!!! But there really isn't that much you can do with it. My son is 10 months though and cannot stack yet. Maybe he'll play with it more when he is older. I've shown him how to stack it, unstack it, stack it upside down and roll each one etc and he will roll and knock it down and crawl away.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles Neo
Posted 11/21/2013 by Marcia Robertson
Rating: 5

Thisi product is very easy for the child to grip and is very colorful -- draws his attention frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful!
Posted 11/21/2013
Rating: 5

I'm so glad that I discovered this item!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A stack that doesn't fall down!
Posted 11/20/2013
Rating: 4

Perfect for little ones that love to stack! This toy is easily stacked and doesn't cause frustration...it is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 11/19/2013 by Caroline Rose - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

He hasn't played with it yet as I bought it to give to him for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles neo
Posted 11/19/2013 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Colors and shape make it exciting and easy to hold

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 11/7/2013 by Marilou Couch - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Toy was a gift for my 12 month granddaughter. She frequently goes to this toy to touch, pick up, and taste the toy. The toy is easily stackable. She will have have a great time with this toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loving our tobble neo
Posted 11/4/2013 by Jenny Leman
Rating: 5

The material its made of is great. Love the concept. My twins are playing with this together several times per day right now at 14 months.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 10/31/2013 by Mommy K.
Rating: 5

Purchased for my baby, she loves it. The older children also like stacking them. Great material, pretty, won't break, can't bite them... Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 10/22/2013
Rating: 5

Tobbles Neo is a genius toy that keeps children occupied for hours trying to stack them and knock them down.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 10/10/2013 by James Griesbach
Rating: 5

Likes the toy a lot. Likes to grasp the pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Cool
Posted 10/6/2013 by Yung Koprowski
Rating: 4

My baby enjoyed this set (~9 mos). He never stacked the balls, but would throw them on the floor and watch as they always landed right side up. They threw them so much that one of them actually broke. He's over a year now and still does not stack them, but they are easy to stack (even haphazardly as the photos suggest).

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles Neo
Posted 9/25/2013 by Brigid Garrity
Rating: 3

I think I may have jumped the gun on this one. My son is 7 months old and doesn't really get this toy yet.
Most generally, interest tilts toward more interaction with Tobbles. Though, if play with Tobbles wobbles to seldom, you'll find sure and steady 100% satisfaction at the Returns & Exchanges Center.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonders stacking toy for younger clidren
Posted 9/16/2013 by Marc Robinson
Rating: 5

My one-year-old daughter got a typical stacking toy consisting of a seven discs made of wood with a base/pole to stack them on from Grandma. But that toy is for three-year-olds so we had to get rid of the base which is a perfect weapon in her untrained hands. I would spin the discs on the floor instead and she would catch them. Tobbles are a much better stacking toy for her age. She can stack them herself and spin them herself. And they wobble at the slightest touch. She loves the colors and the sounds they make. The only issue we've had is that the larger Tobbles are a little heavy and when she's dropped one on her head that was not pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles
Posted 9/12/2013 by Stephanie - FRIEND
Rating: 4

Bought these for my 1 year old for he Birthday. She really enjoys playing with them. the only downside is if you don't put them on top of each other correctly, the stack falls. But she loves holding them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 7/31/2013 by Joyce LaBrosse - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Wish there was more to add to this set! Could play with this for hours!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles Neo
Posted 6/17/2013 by Kristin Smith
Rating: 5

My 11 month old loves playing with it. She tries to build towers with it. Most played with toy she owns.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Toy
Posted 5/28/2013 by Judi Deziel - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our one year old grandson loved this right away. The parts are large enough for his little hands. As he grows, he'll learn to stack them but for now, the parts are just fun to play with individually. His three year old sister likes to stack them and also to play with them individually. We like the fact that they stack even if they are perfectly aligned which makes it easier for little ones to use.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fab!
Posted 5/27/2013 by Eadaoin Hornibrook
Rating: 5

He gets so much excitement from building gem up just to knock them down he play with them all the time. Best purchase I've made

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 5/10/2013 by MEGAN JEAN RICHARDSON
Rating: 4

These toys are great. I bought them for my neice who just turned one. The size is good and the colors are very vibrant. She hasn't figured out the order and the stacking is still a challenge but that just means that this toy will stick around for a while!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles neo
Posted 5/6/2013 by Sarah Scheifele
Rating: 5

So Cool!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

grandma's review
Posted 4/18/2013 by Terry Harris
Rating: 5

looks durable and one yr. old can handle it easily herself

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy!
Posted 4/18/2013 by TL - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Grandson loved these! Good for stacking, pushing across the table, and chewing on. They wooble, so it works on the baby's motor skills when he tries to pick them up.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles Neo
Posted 4/14/2013 by Jane Roadarmel
Rating: 5

Gift for a 1 year old girl...not sure of her overall interest, but at party they got her interest and I was very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun, Good looking Toy!
Posted 4/10/2013 by KARA L RENNER
Rating: 4

Loves knocking it over, and enjoys putting it together too. Easy for him to put together and fun for mom and dad to experiment with. I like the way it looks too. Good quality, and attractive.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

They're great
Posted 3/26/2013 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Three kids were playing with these within minutes. And some adults too. They're graspable, wobbly, they stack all sorts of ways. They make just enough noise when they clank against one another. They're attractively colored, classically simple, and robustly made. Great little toy. They're going on top of my little-kid gift-idea list. Every 1-to-3 year old should have something (multiple somethings) like this.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for the Little Builder
Posted 2/11/2013 by Jen - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I gave this to my one-year-old niece for her birthday, and she loves it. She grasped the concept of how to build the tower, and seems to really appreciate the colors. While I personally find the lack of versatility of the toy to be somewhat limiting, I think it is this lack of versatility that makes this toy one where my niece can learn from it on her own, and she can figure out the rules for "success" easily. The quality of the materials is very good, and I can see this standing up to chewing quite well. I'm not sure that interest will hold up over years, but that is difficult for many toys for young children.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles Neo
Posted 1/31/2013 by Lee Voorhees
Rating: 5

Toy is a gift for a birthday that has not taken place yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift!!
Posted 1/31/2013
Rating: 4

Bought this for my one year old niece's birthday! She loved it! The brightly colored pieces are the perfect size for her hands. I have to say the adults all loved it just as much!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good quality
Posted 1/31/2013 by Mandy Altman
Rating: 5

The tobbles are heavy enough to be sturdy but light enough to play with. At 5 months, the baby enjoys the colors more than anything but as she develops her motor skills I expect that she'll enjoy stacking and knocking them down. I feel that these are a better quality toy than many of the other stackable sets we have.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 1/29/2013 by Paula Cook - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This toy is for my 6 month grandson. He has started to play with it, but of course he will need to grow into a bit more.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 1/27/2013 by D Botelho
Rating: 4

This gift was purchased for an eleven month old child. The child is able to grip the different size balls.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome toy
Posted 1/25/2013 by Kayla Harker
Rating: 5

I got this for my 6 month old nephew. Although he can't stack the pieces yet..he loves carrying them around and chewing on them since he's teething! They help him with his gripping and holding skills and they are gorgeous colors so they are fun for the eyes. These pieces are wonderful quality and I know he will have and play with this toy for a while to come! Excellent toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 1/23/2013 by RiSu
Rating: 5

Evokes a "think out of the box" quality. Great Toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Name Puzzle
Posted 1/23/2013 by Anne Fenoglio
Rating: 5

He is too small to play with it right now. I know he will love it someday soon!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Name Puzzle
Posted 1/23/2013 by Anne Fenoglio
Rating: 5

He is too small to play with it right now. I know he will love it someday soon!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Name Puzzle
Posted 1/23/2013 by Anne Fenoglio
Rating: 5

He is too small to play with it right now. I know he will love it someday soon!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 1/17/2013 by Lydia Dotterer
Rating: 5

My daughter is still pretty young (4 months) so i don't feel she's at the age yet to aptly judge by her whether this is a great toy...but i am thoroughly impressed with this toy... i have received sooo much great feedback by aunts, uncles, cousins, friends, grandparents, on how awesome this toy is...numerous adults have told me they could be intrigued for hours by this... indeed i have watched my husband play with it stacking it upside down, right side up, and every other way imaginable, (how many things can i balance on top of this?? :) ) the toy is colorful, sturdy, obviously made of high quality materials (the bigger tobbles are actually quite heavy) i like toys that have more than one function...wasn't sure if this one would fit that description, but it did... i feel this toy well exceeds the 14 prompts at the end of the review...i'd give each of them a strongly strongly agree

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles
Posted 1/8/2013 by MawMaw (grama)
Rating: 5

My grandaughter is 2 years old and is very interested in this tower. She wants to put them in a prefered color order and watches with delight when they fall. Other times she in intent on building the tower to stand, but likes to tilt the various balls so the tower takes on a series of curves. It is fun to watch her face. Sometimes she want you to join in and other times she just wants to do it yourself

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tobbles Neo
Posted 1/6/2013 by Darlene Crowe
Rating: 4

Child is just 6 months old. Likes the shapes but too young to do anything but mouth them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles Neo
Posted 1/5/2013
Rating: 4

Baby is a little to young for this (3 months) but anticipate he will enjoy this toy in a few more months. He does grab at the balls and they will keep his attention for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gobbles neo
Posted 12/30/2012
Rating: 4

Very nice stacking game. Older brother (27 mos) liked it as we'll. only issue is 2 year old started throwing the pieces and they are HEAVY!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/29/2012
Rating: 5

Tobbles Neo have six tobbles with different bright neon colors. Each individual tobble has a light and a dark shade of a color. The color is separated by an invisible line which is wavy. The tobble is hard and has wave like grooves around the top. It comes with a base. The base is needed to stack all of them. Two tobbles can be stacked without the base, but no more than two. You can also spin and make them wobble. You can discover other different ways to play with them. All these features bring out the curiosity in children.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 12/27/2012 by KellyAnne Kubiak
Rating: 5

Not only does my 6 month old enjoy playing with ths, so does my three year old.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy for my 10 month old
Posted 12/27/2012 by Denise
Rating: 5

Our 10 month old boy really likes this toy. He laughs out loud when they tumble and loves chasing after the balls because they don't roll too far away. Our big kids (11 and 8 year olds) like playing with it too. Which the little guy really loves!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Imaginative toy
Posted 12/27/2012 by Larry
Rating: 5

We gave this toy to our 11 month old baby for Christmas. He has had a lot of fun balancing, chewing and stacking the pieces. He loves to hold the pieces and watch us stack them so he can knock them over.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/26/2012
Rating: 5

My 9-month-old LOVES these! He plays with them on our kitchen hardwood floor and enjoys watching them spin, wiggle, and tip. He's even figured out how to turn them upside down. By far, one of his favorite activities!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/26/2012
Rating: 4

My 12 month old grandson played with this right out of the package it was in. I think he liked the colors on the pieces really well. First time played with it almost 10 minutes, looking it over closely.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/26/2012 by Jacqueline Casanova
Rating: 5

He just loves it... Even the 4 year old

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/25/2012 by Suzanne Miedema
Rating: 4

This product is beautifully colored and visually interesting and has enough weight to be easily manipulated by little hands while still giving their fine motor skills a workout. The possibilities for building the toy are so numerous, it really keeps my 19 month old engaged.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/23/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I didn't think my grandson would be so into this toy but he loves it! There's definitely something he finds fascinating.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

best gift for babies
Posted 12/21/2012 by ELIZABETH A LANGAN
Rating: 5

This is a great gift at birth and once they turn six months they can't put it down. Even our 3 year old tries to play with it. Super fun and nice to display too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/19/2012
Rating: 5

My 8 month old nephew was at first perplexed with the Tobbles Neo. But once he got the jest of how they "worked"...he was totally hooked! He loves the bright colors, the "waves" and the stacking. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/17/2012 by Jane Williams - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

loves the texture and the shapes, loves fitting them together

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/15/2012 by Jane De Angelis - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for a 3 month old boy. His cousins, both age 3, opened it for him and played with it for an extensive period of time. When the baby finally got to play with it, it made him smile and giggle. He continued to play with it for about 10 minutes. I would say it was a hit! Mom really loved it, too. I have since purchased it again.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles
Posted 12/13/2012 by Lois Monroe - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

A lot of fun for my 9 month old grandson. It is very colorful with edges that he can hold onto and stack together easily. Great Chanukah gift.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

She loves it!
Posted 12/13/2012 by Lois Monroe - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I brought this toy for my granddaughter who is 8 months old and another Tobbles Neo for my grandson who is 10 months old. I have seen my granddaughter play with it and she loves it. She puhes it over and reaches to gather it up feeling the unequal edges of each piece. She can stack them, also. Her older sister plays with them also and she is going to be 4 years old. The colorful pieces keep my youngest granddaughters attention. I am glad I brought it for my grandchildren. Good Chanukah gift!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles Neo
Posted 7/27/2013 by Judith Cuticelli - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a gift to my granddaughter out of state. I cannot attest as to how much she likes or dislikes the toy. I thought that it was different than any other toy she had.

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A toy that grabs the attention
Posted 7/25/2013 by Beth Nieman - OTHER
Rating: 4

I am a librarian, and I use this toy in a library program designed for infants and toddlers. It's a safe toy for all ages which has appeal for kids at many stages of development. Infants seem to like the contrast and shapes. Older children enjoyed stacking the blocks and observing the motion of the tower, which can wobble and twist without falling down. Parents even say, "Wow, that's cool!"

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Tower
Posted 12/11/2012 by Jean Warmington
Rating: 5

Everyone likes this toy. Colors are cool.

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles Tower
Posted 12/11/2012 by Jean Warmington
Rating: 5

Everyone likes this toy. Colors are cool.

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tobbles Neo
Posted 3/11/2014 by Jeanne Stolowski - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Easy for little hands to grab, hold on to, and stack ineres multiple ways. Wobbling keeps his interest as well. Able to be 'chewed' on without having to worry about damaging toy or harming toddler

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 1/1/2014 by Laurie
Rating: 5

My five-month-old granddaughter loves to knock the Tobbles tower over and suck on the pieces. Her three-year-old brother likes to build and knock the tower down, I love putting it together to see how far I can make it lean. This is an amazing toy that is fun for anyone. I kind of want a set for myself as an art piece. Everyone at my grandkids' house loves this toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun stacking toys!
Posted 12/12/2013
Rating: 5

Bought this toy for our 8 month-old twin daughters and they are enjoying it. The parts are small enough for them to pick up and manipulate with ease. While they are too young to get the concept of stacking, they enjoy knocking over towers. Love the fun, bright colors and the way this toy stacks asymmetrically.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 9/18/2013 by Eleanor Roberts - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

well made toy. Not just another stacking toy,is weighted and has wonderful texture,rolls and is easily held by little hands

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 2/18/2013 by Monica Richards - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

my 15 month old love the colors, shape and grip-ablity,she isn't interested in stacking them yet but enjoys banging them together and like that the slide across the floor when dropped. She often crawls after them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Beautiful baby toy
Posted 1/1/2013 by Ashley
Rating: 3

Our 6 mo old son received Tobbles as a gift. The colors are vibrant and the toy is designed brilliantly. He hasn't played with them a whole lot, as he is not sitting well yet, but it seems as though he will once he is sitting on his own.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 1/1/2013 by Richard Greguski - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Child is a newborn, we bought it for the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice quality
Posted 12/31/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I am surprised how much my 5/12month old grandson LOVES these Tobbles Neo. I really thought he would have to grow into them -(which I can see that also to be the case) He went right to them and thinks it's very funny to knock them down with his feet. He also loves to put the small one to his mouth ( still plenty big so he cannot swallow it of course). The sawtooth border is easy for his adorable but pudgy little hands to grasp. His arms and legs fly when he sees them stacked up to play with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

WONDERFUL TOY
Posted 11/30/2012 by Lydia Dotterer
Rating: 5

HIGH QUALITYDOES WHAT IT SAYS IT WILL

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tobbles Neo
Posted 2/20/2013 by marcia fishbein - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Though our darling is only 6 months old, she loves the colors and can easily hold the pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/6/2012
Rating: 5

Christmas present; child doesn't have them yet

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tobbles Neo
Posted 12/3/2012 by Elizabeth Harrigan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Has not yet played with this toy. It is a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03