Home
Crazy Cakes
0

5 Star reviews of Crazy Cakes by Fat Brain Toy Co.

Return to Crazy Cakes product information...

Crazy Cakes has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.60

Cute game
Posted 1/3/2013 by Carla Mahar - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Gave this to my young granddaughters. I knew it was a little above their age level but I think they will grow in to playing it right. They enjoyed stacking the pieces but were to little to do it in competition.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and Educational
Posted 11/14/2013 by Cheryl King - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

We gave my niece this game for her birthday and she LOVED it! She and her sisters immediately started to play it and were totally engaged for over a hour. That allowed the adults at the party some time to catch up and have fun watching the girls play. The game is educational, advances their skills of balance and patience and includes some healthy competitiveness.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This really makes you think!!
Posted 12/27/2012 by Pelagia Rodenbaugh
Rating: 5

My whole family got involved with this one! Purchasing it I started to second guess myself, but after sitting down and giving it a try, I'm sold. This is a really good, problem solving game. I'd venture to say it's great for all ages too.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Crazy Cakes
Posted 12/10/2013 by Carolynn Null - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Gave it to my nieces (who are 8 and 10) and it was a big hit. Its a cleverly done game. It is a simple concept but the game is challenging for kids and adults. I loved how simple it is! We opened the box, I read the easy-to-follow short directions, and about 5 minutes later we were all playing the game

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

crazy cakes
Posted 12/13/2012 by Denise Winch
Rating: 5

the competitive children really loved the challenge and were better able to cope with mistakes on stacking due to it being all them instead of a team mate, i loved watching the concentration it took altho some were amazeing fast at looking and remembering order not even realizing the skills they were using

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Crazy Cakes
Posted 10/3/2013 by dana ferreira
Rating: 5

My daughter loves playing with this game. She hasn't put it down.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Crazy Cakes
Posted 3/24/2013
Rating: 5

We did not enjoy this game. I was hoping that our 5 year old could play, but she could not quite grasp the concept. We all agreed that we did not like the object of the game, and to be honest we did not think that it was fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good game to play with your kids
Posted 3/4/2013 by Baotam Nguyen
Rating: 5

My 5 year old niece was initially frustrated with the game, especially when the pieces needed to be rearranged because of a missing color. Eventually with some time she mastered it and is getting better each time we play. Good part is that adults can play a long as well.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02