Home
FOLD
0

Customer reviews of FOLD by Fat Brain Toy Co.

Return to FOLD product information...

FOLD has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.61

Information about FOLD
Posted 2/6/2013 by Patrick Mitchell
Rating: 4

Durable, excellent quality. Excellent for father son activity. Looks like it will last a long while and really is a fun challenge for both child and adult. Great colors too!

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

mom
Posted 1/2/2013
Rating: 4

My son has spent hours trying to figure out how to fold each piece. He wants to play with this toy all the time! Good practice for following directions, developing patience and focus. Pieces are colorful and sturdy, very motivating. Even if my son does not solve the puzzles perfectly, he still feels successful.

3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A 13 year-old origami enthusiast, LOVED it!
Posted 1/23/2013 by Helen Georgiou - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This was part of a hamper of birthday gifts for a very bright, creative 13year old boy whose interests are quite broad and also include origami. He was excited and genuinely interested in it. At 13 it is now becoming somewhat of a challenge to keep finding new games and activities and I was elated that I found something that is unique and would capture his interest! An added bonus was that it is something which does not exist here in Australia. It arrived in lightning speed a day before his birthday!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of FOLD
Posted 1/20/2013 by Matt Stephans
Rating: 5

10 interesting puzzles, many of which have multiple variations. Great toy.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of FOLD
Posted 12/29/2012 by Linda O'Brien - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This game has a scaffolding built into it. There were easy puzzles to solve first then you move on up. The recipient of this puzzle likes puzzles and eagerly started working on the individual possibilities.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of FOLD
Posted 12/26/2012 by Vaida Guthmann
Rating: 5

Very unique toy. My 9 year old that likes art loves it!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fold
Posted 12/20/2012 by Kathleen Capcara
Rating: 5

Fold consists of 10 colorful laminated cardboard puzzles. The puzzles are challenging enough for adults, but several of them are solvable by 10 year old children. The whole family enjoyed working with this toy over the Holidays, so I ordered several more sets to give to friends of all ages.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of FOLD
Posted 12/30/2013 by Natasha Alexander
Rating: 5

Totally addictive. Leave plenty of time to figure these out. It's hard to walk away until you do.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for FOLD
Posted 12/26/2013 by Norma Dellosso - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Gave this to 11 yr old grandson, he was fascinated with it, my 10 yr old granddaughter and 15 yr old grandson also all fun with it. My only complaint is that within an hour of different folks folding it one of the puzzles tore. Not sure how to improve the durability.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for FOLD
Posted 11/11/2013 by Betty lundberg - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought this for my granddaughter's birthday. This is fun! We both have had a great time trying to figure these out. Super product. I will be buying more from Fat Brain. Glad I found the company on the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of FOLD
Posted 4/9/2013 by Karen L Pope
Rating: 5

The review was helpful and the product is a very nice gift.

1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of FOLD
Posted 12/9/2012 by Karyl Stewart - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Christmas present no feedback until 12/25

1 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for FOLD
Posted 12/9/2013 by Jacqueline Morgan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Has not received it yet.

1 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02