Home
Fat Brain Toys Gift Card
0

5 Star reviews of Fat Brain Toys Gift Card by Fat Brain Toys

Return to Fat Brain Toys Gift Card product information...

Fat Brain Toys Gift Card has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 5.00

Review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Card
Posted 1/2/2014 by Shirley Hawley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I ordered 3 $50 gift cards ($150 total).hard to rate but I love your website and how it is age specific

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fat Brain Toys Gift Card
Posted 12/10/2012 by Michelle Degner
Rating: 5

I ordered a gift card for my nephew for Christmas. As I was trying to place my order over the weekend, I somehow messed up entering my information, so when I got to the end it was asking me for some info that I thought I already entered. I was unable to get back to where I needed to be so I called the 800 number and left a message. I was so impressed with this company because I received a return phone call first thing Monday morning. I was then able to place my order over the phone and it was delivered right when they said it would be. Thanks to the wonderful staff at Fat Brain!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great company!
Posted 12/20/2012 by Rebecca King
Rating: 5

We can't decide which of the thousands of great products this company has to give as gifts so we have consistently given gift certificates to our grandchildren. They start searching and making lists even before their birthdays or holidays arrive because they know what is going to be in their package. Their parents love it because they can help direct the children to focus on the gaps in their learning games and toys. The assistance we have received when we lost a certificate was helpful and instant. We cannot recommend this company and their terrific staff enough!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Give the Perfect Gift
Posted 12/27/2013 by Michael Stewart
Rating: 5

Giving a Fat Brain Toys gift card ensures the parents of the youngster can get them the perfect gift, even when you don't necessarily know their interests or what they already have in their toy / educational object collection.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift Cards - can't go wrong
Posted 12/10/2013 by Rachel ElizaldeMalcolm
Rating: 5

When unsure you can't go wrong with a gift card.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Card
Posted 4/24/2013 by chris - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Gift certificate he will decide what to get

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fat Brain Toys Gift Card
Posted 4/14/2013 by Sandra Ohlrich
Rating: 5

fat brain toy gift cards are great. was given as a shower gift so the new parents can pick out what they would like

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02