Home
Introduction to Rocks Poster
0

Customer reviews of Introduction to Rocks Poster by Feenixx Publishing

Return to Introduction to Rocks Poster product information...

Introduction to Rocks Poster has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 5.00

rocks and mineral posters
Posted 6/10/2010 by Gail L. Roberson
Rating: 5

I ordered these posters to be displayed on the wall over a rock and mineral exhibit that is in a wildlife and nature museum, and I was extremely pleased at both the quality, size and general appearance of the two posters. They are receiving great reviews by visitors. the building is used as a county wide scout meeting hall and environmental education center, and they hve to earn badges involving rocks and minerals. This greatly enhances that value of learning for them.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Beautiful!
Posted 3/3/2011 by kelley doyle - OTHER
Rating: 5

I really love this poster, it is high quality and very informative!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Introduction to Rocks Poster
Posted 12/16/2010
Rating: 5

The poster is better than expected

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Cool Poster for a Budding Geologist
Posted 3/31/2010 by William Moses
Rating: 5

I love this poster as it groups different types of rocks (Igneous, Sedimentary, etc) and explains how they are formed. I looked at other posters that simply identified rocks, but I thought this one encouraged more understanding. The poster arrived carefully rolled, boxed, and in great shape.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not too shabby!
Posted 11/1/2010 by Kirsten Thompson
Rating: 5

I have it hanging in my classroom. It is now the center of attention when students first come in the room!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Introduction to Rocks Poster
Posted 3/24/2010 by Virginia Holmes
Rating: 5

I was pleased with the Rock Poster, in fact, I may buy another one for my son's school. It is well constructed and the information is clear and logically presented.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Introduction to Rocks Poster
Posted 11/9/2009 by Rico A Kmetz-Gonzalez
Rating: 5

Poster was excellent, laminated with high quality images

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Introduction to Rocks Poster
Posted 10/29/2009 by Phoebe C. Scott
Rating: 5

I ordered both the Introduction to Rocks poster as well as the Minerals poster. Both are top quality; heavy and laminated. I hung them in my classroom, and they have created a traffic jam! The students were already rock nuts. These posters have made them addicts!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocks and Minerals poster
Posted 11/13/2013 by Cynthia Greenwald - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very impressed by quality of product. My nephew is nuts about rocks and posters, so this was a wonderful marriage.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great poster for novices
Posted 6/12/2013 by Helen Klembeck - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This poster is great for basic rock identification for us non-geologist folks who are fascinated by rocks and minerals in their natural state

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A great companion to Mineral Collection Poster
Posted 1/1/2013 by Carrie Nygard
Rating: 5

This poster is the best! It is very sturdy and laminated with a thick film for durability. It will not wear out even if it is moved around a lot. My daughter loves to identfy rocks and minerals and she loves these posters! The photos of the specimins are beautiful. She will use this for years to come.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Delighted
Posted 6/2/2014 by Robert S Warden
Rating: 5

His face lite when he saw it. It is super heavy duty high quality

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

rock poster
Posted 3/25/2014 by Helen Byce
Rating: 5

the quality of the poster is fantastic- the fact that it's laminated was a surprise but will insure it's longevity. I was very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very helpful!
Posted 4/30/2013
Rating: 5

My children are always hunting for rocks for their collection and always wondering what the names of the rocks are. With this easy to use poster, I tell them to look at the chart and see if they can find it on their own.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02