Home
Find It - Sports Edition
0

Customer reviews of Find It - Sports Edition by Find It Games

Return to Find It - Sports Edition product information...

Find It - Sports Edition has been reviewed 40 times with an average rating of 4.68

cool
Posted 1/31/2011 by Penna Omega - FRIEND
Rating: 5

so fun and great for the car

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Find It - Sports Edition
Posted 11/3/2010 by jeanne kortz
Rating: 5

My kids have been wanting these for a while and now that the weather has changed and they are inside more, it's a great way to entertain them without having the turn on the tv.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It - Sports Edition
Posted 12/30/2009 by Karen Gordon
Rating: 4

The game Find It is a very fun, mind stimulating game. The quality of the product was excellent. Several of us played and we could not wait until our turns. It doesn't matter what age you are this games draws you to it.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It Finds Approval
Posted 4/2/2012 by Sally Smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The minute my grandchildren saw Find It they said, "Oh, great. My dentist has one of these in his office and we love it." They didn't put it down our whole visit. One of the seven children, ages 16 to 3, had it in their hands many times during the days of our visit. It's a toy that keeps on giving.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It - Sports Edition
Posted 3/29/2010 by Debbie - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This was a birthday gift for an adult male. He enjoyed looking for everything in it after cake and ice cream! Everyone at the table from age 3 - 73 enjoyed searching for the stuff!! This makes a great and unusual gift.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It - Sports Edition
Posted 1/11/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

Fun for smaller children. Encourages healthy competition because it came with a check list of items to look for, and you can allot a certain amount of time to find them all.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Find It - Sports Edition
Posted 12/30/2009 by Michele Dunleavy
Rating: 5

Excellent, thinking game

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Find It - Sports Edition
Posted 7/1/2010 by Ronald Spicer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for my grandson but everyone playes with it, children and adult. Very well-made.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good toys
Posted 8/16/2011 by Jeanette Peck
Rating: 5

My grandson who is a specil needs child loves the find it toys- they are at his speech and occupational therapy centers the sports addition that I purchesed is going to be a christmas toy-but I know he will like it because plays with them at his therapys.Also he loves sports, also his sister who is gifted can play with this.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for all ages
Posted 1/4/2011 by Cynthia Mynatt
Rating: 5

A great rainy day toy. I leave it on my desk and everyone who comes by has to take a turn at it. Great for every age!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 3/30/2010 by Rita - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Kept all ages entertained... We still haven't found the swim suit or the water bottle. We bought this toy for a 10 year old and everyone from 4-64 has enjoyed it.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It-Sports
Posted 6/2/2012 by Mary T. Wise
Rating: 5

I am a sp. ed. teacher and I bought this for my classroom. My students can't keep their hands off of it. They actually fight over it. It really helps to keep them busy when they've completed their work and waiting for me.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Find It - Sports Edition
Posted 12/27/2010 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This game is fun. Once you start finding objects, you're hooked and can't put it down. My cousins children sometime play hangman on the back of their placemat while waiting for their meal in a restaurant and I can see them bringing this along instead. I will be getting another.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I can't put it down!
Posted 12/16/2010 by Amy Piper
Rating: 5

I ordered these for my kids and my nieces. I got the kids, and sports, and regular additions for most of the kids (one niece loves all sports) and the Glitz (pink) for my daughter and another niece. I love them and can't stop picking them up to search for another item inside! So I have yet to wrap them! I know the kids will love them. They would be great for car rides, waiting in the Doctor's office, or even shopping at the Supermarket (my 6 year old always brings a toy to keep her occupied in the cart)! I will update my review after Christmas to let you know how the kids enjoyed them but I love it and want one for myself!!! LOL

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for a sports fan!
Posted 11/7/2010 by Lara Sheppa
Rating: 5

Gift for my husband...perhaps a replacement for the bathroom book?! lol

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Find It - Sports Edition
Posted 12/23/2009
Rating: 4

Having used the original version of Find It, I was a bit disappointed that the objects were generally large and easier to find. After saying that I must admit to not having yet found the penny, fish hook, bathing suit or bull's eye.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It - Sports Edition
Posted 9/14/2009 by Rita A Goodman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Since I had received the Find It - Beach Edition for my birthday in August, my grandson had so much fun with it and found out about the sports edition that he requested it for his birthday in September. I was very impressed with the time involved in getting the order placed and having it delivered to my house! 'Exceptional' is the only word I can think of to describe this type of service. I have every intention of checking out more of your games and considering ordering more for Christmas gifts.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Find It - Sports Edition
Posted 8/17/2009
Rating: 4

This toy in an interesting concept but the parts to identify are pretty small so you have to look very closely to know what they are. I like that there are several versions of this toy and that it can be used by children and adults.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

addictive!
Posted 6/18/2009
Rating: 4

This version of find it is lots of fun for sports lovers, with a large variety of sports-related items to find. There are more birghtly colored plastic items than the original version, which has more "real life" items. I prefer the original for this reason, but kids love the sports items and they stand out a bit more, so it's a little easier.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Find It - Sports Edition
Posted 11/18/2010 by melissam moore
Rating: 5

again another find it fun edition of sports

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Find It - Sports Edition
Posted 11/20/2009 by Tara Brzdek
Rating: 5

I purchased this product as a gift so I have not had the opportunity to use it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It
Posted 11/18/2009 by Sarah Cauley
Rating: 5

Fabulous toy suitable for all ages.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!!
Posted 12/7/2011 by Kimberly Tart - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Christmas gift for my nephew, so we haven't played with it yet. But, it gets my attention while still in the box. Can't wait for him to open

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It - Sports Edition
Posted 11/27/2009 by Michelle Sirois
Rating: 4

The kids enjoy this game....however, us "older" kids find it difficult to see the little things hidden. I guess that is part of the fun of the game.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It - Sports Edition
Posted 9/14/2012 by Sue Kulp - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

It is a clever idea.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Find It - Sports Edition
Posted 12/17/2012 by CREIGHTON A PERKINS
Rating: 5

It is great for people of all ages.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find it game is relaxing at the same time a challenge
Posted 12/4/2012
Rating: 5

Although a challenge, the Find It Sports edition is actually relaxing at the same time. I'm an older person and what is great is it keeps my mind preoccupied in a fun way. Great to practice concentration. No more tv. Thanks

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Find It - Sports Edition
Posted 6/5/2014 by SUSAN DULANY
Rating: 5

This is our go-to birthday present. A great gift for a variety of ages.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find it-Sports Edition
Posted 12/29/2012 by KATHY
Rating: 5

Simple concept yet challenging. Can be played alone or with others. My nephew was thinking of ways to play using teams. Lots of fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02