Home
Find It Glitz & Glamour
0

Customer reviews of Find It Glitz & Glamour by Find It Games

Return to Find It Glitz & Glamour product information...

Find It Glitz & Glamour has been reviewed 62 times with an average rating of 4.73

Great Gift for a smart 9 year old (and her family)
Posted 3/5/2010 by Angel Baugher - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I already thought the "Find It" stuff was cool, but when I saw the pink "Glitz and Glamour" I knew it would be a perfect gift for my very girly 9 year-old niece. She's smart and she loves digging for treasures in her backyard. Her family likes puzzles and other stuff like this, so I also feel like I'm giving this gift to them, too.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It Glitz & Glamour
Posted 3/8/2011 by Beth Ballinger
Rating: 5

Really enjoy this product. The color, the items that are to be found, the appropriate figure ground demand is all good. I have just about all the "find it" toys and look forward to purchasing all that come out...love the different themes.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hours of entertainment
Posted 10/18/2011 by Beth Miller
Rating: 5

My daughter received this for her 7th birthday, and she loves it! It keeps her busy for a long time, and we can also play with it as a family. My three year old even tries to take it from her so she can play to, so I think I may have to buy another one for her. Overall this was money well spent!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Find It Glitz & Glamour
Posted 12/30/2010 by K. Glickman - OTHER
Rating: 4

This is a great product. It is entertaining and fun for multiple players.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Find It Glitz & Glamour
Posted 12/30/2010
Rating: 4

Our daughter just loves this. She likes how "girly it is". Very cute.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Find It Glitz & Glamour
Posted 9/10/2010 by MARIE C SPOMER
Rating: 5

My girls have the original version, and they wanted, of course, the pink one. They love looking for the things in the beads.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It Glitz & Glamour
Posted 11/25/2011 by Jacqueline Dimmick - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

A gift for Christmas, but she has played with the toy at the doctor's office and just went crazy about it. She loves the game and I know she will like the one I ordered her even better.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Find It Glitz & Glamour
Posted 10/15/2011 by Andrew Lee
Rating: 5

Great game that's hard to put down. I like the fact that there are so many "real" objects in it. I have a knockoff that contains only pictures of objects. I haven't found the penny yet :(

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Find It Glitz & Glamour
Posted 10/9/2011 by SUSAN DULANY
Rating: 5

It was a big hit when she first opened the present. Both parents and kids enjoy playing with it. A little frustrating for younger sibling age 4 to play with.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Entertaining
Posted 12/24/2010 by AB
Rating: 4

Challenges kids to find the different items in the shaker. It's easy to turn it into a game with other kids and even adults. Good for recognition - my 7 year old daughter loves playing with this. Once you find everything you can shake it up and put it away for next time and play all over again. If you love playing I Spy your child will love this game. They also make gender neutral shakers. Easy to bring with you while traveling.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Find It Glitz & Glamour
Posted 12/21/2010 by christine
Rating: 5

Loves the colors and it is "girly". everyone wants to play with it, different everytime play with it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Find It Glitz & Glamour
Posted 12/28/2010 by Deana Ronquillo
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 10-year old child with special needs hoping she would be interested in it but she hasn't been. My 4-year old daughter plays with it when I bring it out. She likes to look for the objects but gets bored with it pretty quickly. I think she'll like it more when she gets a little older. It came with a pad of pages which lists the objects inside. It didn't have any directions or game suggestions. The product quality is great, it is very well made & attractive.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Find It Glitz & Glamour
Posted 11/21/2010 by Debra Snow - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Both Find Its where gifts and the kids immediately started playing with them and plan to have them in the car to pass time. Even the adults passed it around and marveled as they continued to find things.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Find It Glitz & Glamour
Posted 10/21/2010 by Aimee Gardner
Rating: 3

Kids were very excited at first, but then quickly lost interest. I did keep out at my daughter's birthday and it attracted more attention from the adults!
Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for accommodation in returns or exchanges. All Fat Brain Toys are 100% guaranteed to deliver long-lasting fun.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Interesting, Unique Toy
Posted 1/17/2010
Rating: 5

My 9yo daughter loves this toy. She uses it more like an adult - as a conversation topic to show off on playdates - but she enjoys it. My 7yo son has the original and both are equally fun, though the Glitz & Glamour is VERY girly.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find it Glitz & Glamour
Posted 12/16/2009 by Steve Ingram - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

Will be given as gift

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We love the Find It games!
Posted 12/16/2009 by Amy Lindsay Buro
Rating: 5

Our family has a number of these and when I saw this one I knew my daughter would love it. You can literally spend hours trying to find everything and it never seems to get old! Especially trying to find the emfamous penny and marble!

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Find It Glitz & Glamour
Posted 12/17/2011 by Jeanne Anderson
Rating: 5

The find it toys are great for home but most of all kept our granddaughter busy while traveling. I even enjoyed looking for the hidden pieces as an adult.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Find It Glitz & Glamour
Posted 11/1/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Grandparents gave as a gift to occupy 7 yr. old granddaughter at the table while dining out for her birthday---- Huge success. Also shares with 8 yr & 12 yr old brother at home. Fun for all.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun in sight
Posted 7/26/2012 by ANN L ANDERSON-BERRY
Rating: 5

Pink find it fun for all ages. This passed from hand to hand at the party!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hello Fun!
Posted 6/4/2012 by Tricia Bellamy - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This thing is addictive! You have to try it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Find It Glitz & Glamour
Posted 2/17/2011 by Nancy Walsworth - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

plays alot by herself i found these toys to hold here interest

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It Game
Posted 11/29/2010 by Gillian - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

We love the find it game, in face we have purchased several as gifts because we like it so much.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Find It Glitz & Glamour
Posted 12/29/2010 by Henry Schwabrow
Rating: 5

Gift for family member

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this!
Posted 11/7/2010 by Lara Sheppa
Rating: 5

Christmas gift for me niece. I think that she will love it!

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Glitz and Glamour Find It game
Posted 12/26/2013 by Sara Oberlander
Rating: 5

Fun Find It game for a girl of any age. Actually my son loves it too. It's cute and totally silly. We got it for our daughter who is only two (not the suggested age) but she loves to find the pony and the kitty and is fascinated with why you can't open it. The whole family plays with it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The girls LOVED this version!
Posted 3/12/2014 by Heather VanKuiken
Rating: 5

Our favorite family game all dolled up, we love it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sibling Working Together
Posted 12/3/2013
Rating: 5

I have a 7, 5, and 3 year old, and each enjoy searching for things on their own level and will work together to find objects. I love that it offers continual fun in a confined area - no toys spread all over!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not as glittery as expected, still worth it!
Posted 10/30/2013 by Meghan Hefferan - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I had a hard time not opening this toy and playing myself. It looked like that much fun. It is more pink and less "sparkly" than I imagined, but that is not a deterrent for its intended user.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

customer
Posted 9/9/2013 by Susan Patrick - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Purchased this toy for my soon to be 9 year old niece since I also got the "boy" version of it for my nephew and know she will end up playing with his until her birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It Glitz and Glamour
Posted 4/22/2013 by Jeannette M
Rating: 5

Over the years I have purchased several Find It Games. This one will be perfect for my "girly" granddaughter. They are toys that children, especially those who like challenges, will keep coming back to. I like that they have the checklists so you can check off the items as you find them. I like to try them out myself. I've had this one for over a week and still cannot find one of the items. I will keep going back to the game until I locate all the items.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Find It Glitz & Glamour
Posted 1/1/2013
Rating: 5

We've all played with it several times and still have fun! There are several easy items to find, some hard, and a few we have yet to find!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fine It Glitz and Glamor
Posted 12/25/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Everyone, including the adults, enjoyed this on Christmas Eve. It was passed around and never put down.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift!
Posted 12/10/2012 by Liberty Okulski - FRIEND
Rating: 5

After giving the Find It Glitz and Glamour as a birthday gift to a seven-year old girl, I heard about the present for weeks after wards. Apparently, the gift was just right and the young lady "really wanted one" because she had played with one at her friend's house. The family took the game on a trip, and everyone in the car searched.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun with Glitz & Glamour
Posted 12/8/2012 by K Bethers
Rating: 5

This was bought as a gift for my granddaughter, but it was shipped to my office. Everyone at the office had a fun time playing with it and it works better than a stress ball. I finally wrapped it up and presented it to my granddaughter, who seemed to love it more than her "dolls". It kept everyone entertained for hours and her mother said it will has longevity of being played with again and again. A different solution every time you pick it up!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Glitz and glamour
Posted 12/4/2012 by Nikki Stowe
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this toy!!! I was looking for something that would keep her entertained and this definitely does!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It Glitz & Glamour
Posted 12/3/2012 by Miryam Hanna - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bravo for offering thisproduct. My grandchildren will be able to exchange their gifts and they will enjoy double the fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute Toy
Posted 12/2/2012 by Colleen Morris
Rating: 5

It's a good toy for the car, especially.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03