Home
Find It - The Beach
0

5 Star reviews of Find It - The Beach by Find It Games

Return to Find It - The Beach product information...

Find It - The Beach has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.94

Product review of Find It - The Beach
Posted 6 days ago by Joyce Howard - OTHER
Rating: 5

I also purchased two others as I have gifted many to rehab , nursing care, day care and this one went to a hospice, they have always been a welcome change to patents,nurses,caregiver,visitors and at the senior picnics. I printed the papers of items to find large enough for them to see easily. Everyone loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Find It - The Beach
Posted 29 days ago by Nan
Rating: 5

Got this to have at my beach cabin, kids love the find it game and so do I.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for all!
Posted 7/21/2014 by DW - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is the second "Find It" toy I have purchased. I purchased the original one a few years ago; and after everyone in the family (children and adults alike) enjoyed the challenge of it, I decided to purchase one for my beach condo for my family and rental guests. It is a hit with all!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool toy for young and old
Posted 6/22/2014
Rating: 5

My mom has a couple of these, and our son (who is four) loves them. I ordered this one for a long road trip. It's something the whole family can enjoy, and it definitely helps to pass the time. If you're looking for something amusing, quiet, non-electronic, and American-made, this is a great choice.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great idea with lots of fun!!
Posted 4/2/2014 by Susan Barry
Rating: 5

I got two of these..sports version for an 11 year old birthday gift and the beach version to take to the beach for the 5 grand kids to play with! I already played with the beach one and thought it was lots of fun. I' m going to pair off the kids ..one writing one finding the objects and time them for races. I think they'll love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We love these!
Posted 3/12/2014 by Heather VanKuiken
Rating: 5

The kids love all of these, they've played with many different versions. Everyone especially looks forward to finding the pennies!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love this company
Posted 11/4/2013
Rating: 5

I was looking for the "find it" toy and I found it! Bought the beach one and the zoo one and extras for gifts. Have not given it to a child yet but I've spent a little time looking for things and it seems like fun. The company shipped quickly and the website is easy to navigate. I will be using Fat brain more in the future for purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Beach Lovers!
Posted 10/9/2013 by Judy Flanigan
Rating: 5

This was a gift to my Mother-in-law...she really loves the beach and is really enjoying finding all of the treasures of the sea and beach!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It - The Beach
Posted 1/30/2013 by DiAnn L. Weidner
Rating: 5

Very addicting, also a fun "party" get together game that alll ages enjoy! The anticipation of trying to find that "elusive penny" Once found and see dare you can register your game piece.. Awesome to work towards this goal!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My daughter thinks its cool!
Posted 12/25/2012 by Kingsley
Rating: 5

Great themed Find It. Perfect for beach lovers and great for college dorm rooms... Conversation piece and fun challenge for everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Find It - The Beach
Posted 12/15/2012 by Janet Taylor - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is a fun game to play. Hard to put down. A game everyone in the family can play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It - The Beach
Posted 12/12/2012 by Marilyn Pierce
Rating: 5

Finally an item of good quality. My niece loves the challenge of finding all the beach items. Even when she has found them all, she starts all over. Wonderful, stimulating toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02