Home
Foam Master Pogo
0

Customer reviews of Foam Master Pogo by FlyBar

Return to Foam Master Pogo product information...

Foam Master Pogo has been reviewed 31 times with an average rating of 4.39

Let's Go Pogoing
Posted 6/25/2008 by Greg Elisha
Rating: 5

Well it seems that the old pogo stick is back and this particular model is a sure hit on the block. The kids are having contests to see how many times they can go without stopping. The record is somewhere above 1200 which is really a testament to the products durability. The soft, foam handles make it easy to grip and comfortable for those record breaking jumps. I too have given it a whirl even though I'm a tad above the suggested weight limit and it works fine. Who would of thought it would take a product from yesteryear to get the kids outside and away from the video games!

18 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy hopping
Posted 1/5/2010 by Derek O.
Rating: 4

Santa brought a pair of these pogo sticks for our kids this Christmas. They weren't on either list, but they absolutely love them. This is their first experience on pogo sticks, but it wasn't long until they were holding a contest to see who could jump the longest. Our kids (aged 7 and 9) are on the low end of the recommended weight range for this size pogo stick, so it takes a little bit of effort for them to get going. They adapted quickly, though, and it will only get easier as they get bigger and more used to using the sticks. They can hardly wait until the snow breaks and they can take them outside in the spring.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent quality!!
Posted 4/9/2012 by Tammy D.
Rating: 4

The pogo stick's frame is sturdy. The spring is covered so no fear of being pinched. The upper framework is covered in light padding as is the handle for a secure grip. I bought this for my 9 year old son. He doesn't weigh 80 pounds so doesn't get a whole lot of spring in his bounces but he still enjoys it! By the time he weighs 80 pounds he'll be a pro!! I even took a crack at it and what a fun toy!! Fun for all ages!! :o)

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

No Flaws
Posted 11/27/2011 by H Craig
Rating: 5

This was an upgrade from the Maverick that my daughter has had since she was 5. She is now 10 and has worn the other one out. I didn't know if she was heavy enough at less than 60lbs. but she can use it just fine.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great item - glad we purchased!
Posted 6/14/2008 by Valerie F.
Rating: 5

Very happy with this product. 10 year old son tried one out at a friend's house and asked for one. This one is top quality and at an excellent price. My 7 & 14 year old boys have fun with it too!

9 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Foam Master Pogo
Posted 2/28/2011 by Sheri Hammond - OTHER
Rating: 5

The pogo stick is a great quality product and my 10 year old daughter loves it! She purchased it with her own money and has no regrets!

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Foam Master Pogo
Posted 6/5/2008 by Anthony Chan
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 12 yo kid. He's never used pogo stick before. It is harder than it looks. So far we've no problem with it and the kid seems to enjoying it.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Foam Master Pogo
Posted 2/11/2008 by Noel H Layer
Rating: 4

Product appears well made. Replacement parts are apparently readily available.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Foam Master Pogo
Posted 1/22/2008 by Kevilina Burbank
Rating: 4

Honestly, a Pogo is a radical toy everyone likes to play with one.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Foam Master Pogo
Posted 1/10/2008 by Cindee Woodbury
Rating: 5

Very Pleased. So far, appears to be of high quality and performs well in our family of 5 children of various sizes.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Foam Master Pogo
Posted 11/7/2007
Rating: 5

My 10 year old son loves it. He has wanted one for so long and we are so glad we got it for him.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great pogo stick
Posted 7/9/2008 by Ryan
Rating: 5

it works great and hasnt broke or anything

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Foam Master Pogo
Posted 1/11/2009 by Amy Poole
Rating: 5

A big hit with my son. It's a great way to get energy out!

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Foam Master Pogo
Posted 2/22/2008 by Cindy Long
Rating: 5

My son loves his new pogo stick. He has been asking for one for a long time, and I had not been able to find a suitable one in the stores. Thanks for a great product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dakota's Gift
Posted 12/31/2007 by Molly Coston
Rating: 4

Both 12 year old Dakota and her 11 year old brother played with it every day for hours! The stick is very well-made and durable, and can easily handle an adult's weight too. I know, because I tried it and loved it! This is a great product and gets both kids out and having fun on the rainiest of winter days!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Foam Master Pogo
Posted 11/8/2007 by Julie M. Nelson
Rating: 5

Excellent toy. My daughter loves it! Very durable and easy for her to get use to.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 12/31/2010 by RAQUEL M HILL
Rating: 5

We got this for my son this Christmas. We did have some warm weather and he was able to try it out. Not only did he love it but so did the rest of the family. This spring and summer we hope to get better at balancing on the pogo stick.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Foam Master Pogo
Posted 6/4/2008 by V Roane
Rating: 5

Has lots of spring action. We had the Maverick version which was great for smaller kids, but graduated to this for the higher weight support.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Foam Master Pogo Stick
Posted 6/3/2008 by Heather
Rating: 5

I ordered this item for my son's birthday. It was a big hit! His younger brother has the smaller version. It is used constantly. Thankfully I'll no longer have to mediate arguments on who gets to use the pogo stick now!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not A Live Animal, But Excellent!
Posted 2/5/2008 by T. Smith
Rating: 5

My daughter truly wanted a sheep for her birthday. But, enjoyed this pogo stick immensely. She already owned the Maverick pogo and had outgrown it. This one is very easy for older children to use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Foam Master Pogo
Posted 1/1/2008 by Roger
Rating: 4

Although it's seen limited use so far, the Foam Master Pogo seems to be a quality made, durable toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Foam Master Pogo
Posted 12/31/2007 by Nelson Gonzalez
Rating: 4

The pogo stick works great. My daughter likes it a lot. She was in the driveway trying it out until she couldn't anymore.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Foam Master Pogo
Posted 1/9/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My 9 year old grandson was super excited to get this at Christmas. He had seen other children playing with pogo sticks, but had never had one available to him. He is an extremely active fellow, so it was a good choice - we also live in CA, so he can use it almost every day of the year.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sturdy object
Posted 12/30/2012 by Margaret A Zebroski - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a well-built object. My grandson, a very coordinated 11 year old, was jumping in place and also using the pogo stick to follow on a walk with the family dog in a few minutes after he started it up. Wonderful exercise.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Foam Master Pogo
Posted 9/18/2012 by Rosa Rojas-cinnamon
Rating: 1

My son wanted to love it, but we had to return it! Bought it as a bday present. We were very disappointed. The pogo stick looked nice, well made. However it came with no instructions. It is so stiff that my son could not make it jump. It is also kind of thin for a nine year old to keep balance.
Foam Master Pogo is designed for users between 80 and 160 pounds. Lighter folks generally do not have the weight to coil the spring inside for a good leap. Get a jump on satisfaction with a visit to our Returns & Exchanges center. We're bound and determined to serve you well.)

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Foam Master Pogo
Posted 7/18/2013 by Meg
Rating: 5

My daughter loves her Pogo stick that was a birthday gift. There is a little bit of a learning curve, but she caught on quickly and was jumping on it until her feet hurt! I highly recommend protective gear, especially when learning. A great toy to get them out and active, and lots of fun too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Well made
Posted 3/16/2013 by Melissa
Rating: 4

The weather has prevented a true, full test of this stick but so far we like it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03