Home
Ice Cream Mugz Mini Ice Cream Maker
0

Customer reviews of Ice Cream Mugz Mini Ice Cream Maker by Geospace International

Return to Ice Cream Mugz Mini Ice Cream Maker product information...

Ice Cream Mugz Mini Ice Cream Maker has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.21

4 tablespoons of ice cream!
Posted 6/28/2011 by NLI - EDUCATOR
Rating: 3

Quality of the cup is excellent, BUT the quantity of ice cream produced is hardly worth the effort. Leaves the child wanting more. Buy the ice cream maker ball instead.
For some of us, four tablespoons from Ice Cream Mugz is okay! It keeps kids busy because they won't be full right away - and the mess comes in small, small amounts. However, if you find that you'd like more ice cream all at once, the Play & Freeze Ice Cream Maker is indeed the way to go. We contacted our customer. Please remember that our hearts melt over your concerns. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.)

22 of 23 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Ice Cream Mugz Mini Ice Cream Maker
Posted 12/11/2011 by Kim Joboulian - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandsons are enjoying the product very much, easy to use.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great fun for all ages
Posted 6/28/2011 by Andrea Griffith
Rating: 5

The kids are constantly making the tasty treats on these hot summer days.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great fun, while making something to eat
Posted 12/11/2011 - CO-WORKER
Rating: 4

fun to play with, while making something fun to eat; easy to use

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Ice Cream Mugz Mini Ice Cream Maker
Posted 12/8/2012 by Kathleen Pobudziej
Rating: 5

We have been looking for something like this for awhile. Nice and easy!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun
Posted 1/15/2013 by Sanders
Rating: 3

Our 4 year old son received this for Christmas and he was very excited about it. We have used it 3 or 4 times and he is impressed! It only makes about 4 spoonfuls of ice cream / slushie, but that can be a good or bad thing. I like that I can use fruit juice, which gives us another option besides ice cream. It would be even better if the little spoon would store inside the cup, but it is too big.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Work for your dessert
Posted 1/5/2013 by Kelly B
Rating: 3

Santa delivered these fun ice cream makers and the kids love them. Mom likes them because the amount of "treat" made is reasonable but is quickly accomplished. Also offers a nice science lesson about the properties of ice/salt/freezing.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and easy treat for kids
Posted 12/29/2012 by Lucy Taylor
Rating: 4

Don't expect gormet ice cream, but kids like it and have fun with it. Easy and fast to make.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Ice Cream Mugz Mini Ice Cream Maker
Posted 12/21/2012
Rating: 4

Each child can make their own flavor - no more arguments

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03