Home
GoldieBlox and the Spinning Machine
0

4 Star reviews of GoldieBlox and the Spinning Machine by GoldieBlox

Return to GoldieBlox and the Spinning Machine product information...

GoldieBlox and the Spinning Machine has been reviewed 40 times with an average rating of 4.40

Unique toy
Posted 6/25/2013 by MEREDITH
Rating: 4

Bought this for my 5 year old daughter. I have been excited about trying this new toy, as I have heard a lot about it. She has played with it a handful of times since recieving it about a week ago. It is a bit challenging for her to get the hang of setting up the designs, but I think the challenge is good for her. She enjoys designing her own figures and set-ups now, much like she would if she were playing with Lego blocks. Looking forward to more stories from Goldie Blox.

7 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Goldieblox and the spinning machine
Posted 10/24/2013 by Margaret Purcell
Rating: 4

It's challenging, but she gets better and better at it. It builds dexterity and creativity. It was a great purchase!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GoldieBlox
Posted 5/6/2013 by Anne Namey
Rating: 4

My grand daughter is very smart and creative and loves art so I usually get her something along those lines but I wanted to introduce her to more science/engineering so she could use her creativity in that area and hopefully find a future in it. She also has younger brothers who will enjoy it, even though it is pink. Ha

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Goldie Blox
Posted 4/29/2013 by Katie Erekson
Rating: 4

My daughter really enjoys this toy, she is still too young o play with it by her self but she loves it when we play with it together.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GoldieLocks
Posted 4/24/2013 by EMILY G HEINZEN
Rating: 4

Just as described - a GREAT toy that is new and unique - great selection!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of GoldieBlox and the Spinning Machine
Posted 1/25/2014 by robin dill
Rating: 4

Very simple design, fair construction. The pieces are difficult for my daughter to place, this is a partner project.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Non-girly Girl toy
Posted 1/19/2014 by Heather
Rating: 4

My 7 year old niece certainly needed some guidance to do this. Her first impulse was just to try and build exactly what she saw on the box. Working with an adult and using the book she worked her way through the story and really seemed to enjoy herself and have a feeling of accomplishment.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of GoldieBlox and the Spinning Machine
Posted 12/8/2013 by Cheryl MacNeil - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Fun for girls and works on the STEM that is needed to advance girls in science and technology.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 12/3/2013
Rating: 4

My six year old daughter loves this game. It's something completely different from anything else we have.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03