Home
Green Toys Tea Set
0

Customer reviews of Green Toys Tea Set by Green Toys

Return to Green Toys Tea Set product information...

Green Toys Tea Set has been reviewed 85 times with an average rating of 4.78

Lovely little tea set!
Posted 10/12/2009 by Courtney
Rating: 4

I love this tea set! My husband and I purchased it for our daughter's 2nd birthday, and she plays with it every day. She loves to have tea parties with her baby dolls.The colors are fun and the quality of the plastic is thick and sturdy! We have even had a real tea party with warm tea, cream and sugar. My only complaint is that the lid of the tea pot falls off when my daughter tips it in a pouring motion, because it doesn't have anything to lock it in place. This is a little disappointing because I was under the impression after reading other reviews on this product, that the lid is supposed to be nice and tight on the tea pot. Naturally my 24 month old hasn't mastered holding the lid on while tipping the tea pot. Other than that minor issue, I think this is BEST plastic tea set I have ever seen for children! One more thing that I appreciate about the product is that it was made in the USA. I'll happily pay a little more to support out own economy!!

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 1/12/2011
Rating: 3

I sent this tea set back because of the strong chemical smell it had. I am a chemically sensitive person. My sense of smell may be elevated. Still, the odor coming from this was rather strong - and others agreed. I could not be sure the smell would dissipate, and I am already wary of plastics; I didn't want to expose a very young child. In my brief assessment of quality (it was never taken out of its packaging), I would say that it appeared more durable than other plastic toys I've seen, the colors were very nice, and it was a cute little set. It also had just the right number of pieces. I'm sure my niece would love something like this. In that regard, I wish it hadn't been necessary to send it back.
While we have never noticed an offensive odor to the Green Toys Tea Sets or this line of products, we are sensitive to our customers' needs. We're just your cup of tea. We provided our customer with a refund as well as information on alternative tea sets for consideration. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

momof2
Posted 10/25/2008 by Dawn Krause
Rating: 5

Besides being mabe of recycled plastics-which is always a good thing. My kids love the feel and colores of the set. I had purchased a wooden set for my 2 year old and she never played with them. She loves these!! So far they have been very durable. I suggest a cute woven basket to keep these in, My kids 5 and 2 love carring them around the house for tea partys.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Toy
Posted 7/22/2008 by Leonard B. Allen, Jr.
Rating: 5

I was looking for a sturdy tea set for our 18 month old granddaughter. This tea set has been a hit. She is learning to play pretend by pouring her tea pot and by stirring in her cream and sugar. She's also using her counting skills by counting the spoons and tea cups. She really is having fun. When it's warm outside we'll put water in the tea pot so she can practice a new skill! I'm very happy with this tea especially because it was made in the USA and it's Green!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 4/23/2010 by Eleanor Comegys
Rating: 5

I love the fact that it is BPA free. I love the colors, and my almost 3-year old daughter spends hours playing with it.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great, but ALOT of pieces!
Posted 2/19/2010 by MomInAmarillo
Rating: 5

My two year old got this for her birthday. She absolutely LOVES this toy, filling and refilling it with "tea." That being said, it has so many pieces that we put up half of the set. Overall, this is a great buy, I have even put the set in the dishwasher (top rack) and it came out fine. I'm really glad we bought it. You will be too.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tea set
Posted 1/30/2010 by DL - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My grandaughter was so excited she could not open the box fast enough! She loved it and had an immediate "tea party" with the whole family. I felt confident that it was not only plastic but recycled plastic and made in the USA, ...YEAH! Thank you for a well loved tea set.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Tea Set
Posted 10/7/2009 by Raina, mom of twins
Rating: 5

We received this tea set very quickly from Fat Brain Toys, and at a fantastic price. As usual, we received great customer care from Fat Brain Toys. The tea set is great, well made, and a big plus for us is that it is FDA approved to eat real food from it. We're reading "Felicity" from American Girl now, so we had a very enjoyable colonial tea party with our new set. Also love the fact that it's made from recycled plastic!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 9/7/2011 by JEAN RASTEDE
Rating: 5

ssturdy, nice sizes and colors, very durable

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

tea set
Posted 4/5/2011 by Judith Goldrick
Rating: 5

I bought the set so that I could have a tea party with my nieces-2 and 4 years old. I like that you can put water or chocolate milk in the tea pot and pour it into decent size cups

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute and lots of fun
Posted 10/13/2010 by Deb C.
Rating: 5

I bought this set for my two nieces and they both love it. My sister in law is picky about the toys for her daughter so I like the fact that it is made in the USA and eco-friendly including the box. It has pretty colors unlike some of the eco-friendly toys in shades of brown and I know they will get years of enjoyment out of the sets.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 7/17/2012 by Jennifer S.
Rating: 5

Purchased this for my nephew (22 months) to play at our house and for my daughter (9 months). Made of great materials, not too many pieces. Great toy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tea set
Posted 6/21/2012 by PAMELA J ZYCK
Rating: 5

Gift is for 2 y/o granddaughter. We live in Nebraska, she lives in Texas. Haven't seen her with the gift, but her mom said it was well received and enjoyed by older brothers, too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

First Tea Set
Posted 5/1/2012 by Amanda
Rating: 5

Bought this for my daughters first birthday, when we opened it up, her, my son (3), and I all sat down and had a tea party. I was surprised that they both knew what to do and had so much fun. Then my son and I washed the dishes which was equally as fun too! They both love it and play with it all the time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 8/23/2010
Rating: 5

We love this tea set for our one year old. I feel completely safe letting her chew on it & drink out of it because I know it's made of safe material. This is a toy that will grow with her (and her brother!!)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

TEA SET
Posted 3/16/2010 by LAD - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very good product. Well made. Nice size for my 2 1/2 year old grandaughter. Even like the colors. Very happy with it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 2/24/2010 by Nancy Lindbeck - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I gave this tea set to my granddaughter who is just 2. She started playing with it right out of the box. The size seems to be just right, not too small or too big. The durable, green material is a plus. She will certainly play with it alone, as well as with others for a long time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 1/19/2010 by Nicole
Rating: 5

Love that this is an "organic" toy...so cute. LOVE the colors and the box the set comes in. Looks just as pictured. My daughter has yet to actually play with it because it's for her birthday...but my SON was even trying to get me to open it up for his sissy to play with! :)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Tea Set
Posted 1/17/2010 by Glenda Payne - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This tea set is wonderful!! The dishes are well made (smooth and no sharpe edges). I purchased a set of dishes a few weeks prior to the arrival of the Fat Brain Toy Tea Set from KidKraft (live, learn & play) and this teapot tea set colors blend perfectly. I read that the tea set is safe for the children to eat & drink their food from it so I allowed them to do so. It is truly well worth the purchase. My granddaughters really enjoyed having their tea party last Sunday afternoon when they came by after church.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 11/25/2009 by Kevin Michon
Rating: 5

Love it. Great product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 11/16/2009
Rating: 5

Our two year daughter has loved her tea set!! It has been so fun to sit and "drink tea" with her. The colors of the set are nice and it is the perfect size for little hands!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute, colorful & well made
Posted 10/29/2009 by Beppe Knaack - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I can't wait for my 2 yr. old grand-daughter to see this when she comes home next summer. I know it's a winner because the little girl my sister babysits has one and she plays with it everyday, serving 'tea' to her mom, my sister, her neighbor Ron & anyone else that's around. She's delighted when they feign enjoyment. It's well made, colorful and I think almost indestructible.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 10/12/2009 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I was excited to find a toy made in America and a green product, too!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 9/29/2009 by Aubrey Baker
Rating: 5

I love the durability of the product! It is exactly what I imagined.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 9/21/2009 by Rino J. Dolbi Jr.
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves this tea set.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tea Set
Posted 5/4/2009 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The Tea Set was a gift. The set was very colorful and durable. I especially liked that it was not made of china. It's perfect for little hands and its made from recycled milk cartons. It is a safe toy and I didn't have to worry about lead paint. I would recommend this product to anyone because I feel that it's hard to find toys that you're sure are safe.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 11/16/2008 by Marianna Jayson - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The tea set is for a 2 year old girl and looks like the perfect gift. The other toys are also abirthday gift and a Christmas gift for a 3 year old boy. Since they haven't been given yet, I can't say how the children will react, but they both have received products from Fat Brain before and both moms have commented on the quality of my choices and the fun the kids had playing witht hem.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 8/3/2008 by Lauren Do
Rating: 5

Our 2 year old daughter loves this tea set and because it's made of recycled plastic (and made locally) we feel really good about this purchase.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 4/12/2012 by Michael Haggin
Rating: 5

As a family, we love that it is recycled and packaged very green! Gr8 construction of recycled, durable material. We had an early morning tea party for my little girl's 5th. birthday with gr8 success. Thanks for making us happy w/ your "green" tea set!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 3/22/2012 by robin dill
Rating: 5

This tea set is made in the USA and couldn't be better! The two lids smartly fit both the tea pot and the sugar bowl. The feel is heavy and smooth. My daughter loves this toy and I feel great about investing in her future by supporting our own workers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great, Green & Durable
Posted 2/6/2012 by Katie Beach - FRIEND
Rating: 5

We purchased this tea set for a close friend's birthday party. It was the first gift she opened, and she wouldn't put it down! Love the idea that this gift was good for the environment too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 12/29/2011 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Nice colors. Areal tasty tea set!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tea Set
Posted 12/28/2011
Rating: 5

Great for a 2 year old's make believe tea party!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 12/6/2011 by Rosalie Richards
Rating: 5

Very nice colors, size, weight and feel.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 8/9/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

for my grandaughter........she hasn't played with it yet but I'm sure she will love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great green toys
Posted 6/24/2011 by Lynn Yangchana
Rating: 4

We bought this toy as a birthday gift for a niece who has a mini kitchen set. She loves this tea set and such a perfect match to her mini kitchen, tea room. Great quality, durable and easy to clean. The adults also enjoy playing tea time with the children here.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good toy
Posted 12/26/2010 by Mom2Three
Rating: 4

If you're looking for a good durable tea set, this is it! My 1 yr old loves it and the 4 yr old is also enjoying it! Not a lot to say, there are no cons I can see. It's a basic tea set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 12/13/2010 by Elizabeth Breen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Beautifully made & fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 12/9/2010 by ROBIN L SIRAGUSA
Rating: 5

At her birthday party,our grand daughter who is turning 2 years old,had water in the tea cup and it dawned on her what the gift (tea set recycled) "did" She had so much fun and her smile was worth it:)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So cute!
Posted 11/22/2010 by Samantha Wagner - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Although not the largest set, it is so cute! And my neice loves it! She plays with it often. Her younger brother and cousins like to play with it too! Cute toy, and I have to admit...it makes me feel good knowing it is a "green" toy too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awesome!
Posted 11/18/2010 by JULIE DAVID
Rating: 5

I bought this for a gift because I bought this for my daughter for Christmas last year and it is still a daily play toy for her. It is well made and it makes me feel good that it is recycled plastic.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great item
Posted 10/16/2010 by JACQUALINE KREZENSKI
Rating: 5

eco friendly, dishwasher safe, overall great toy!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very good!!!
Posted 1/12/2010 by adriana ocampo
Rating: 5

the tea set was so wonderful!!!! my little daughter who is only 3 enjoyed it sooo much!! very nice tea set and the plastic is not breakable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 1/11/2010 by Dianne Ryan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The tea set is just the right size for little hands and active imaginations.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 1/5/2010 by Darlene Buhr - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Sturdy and practical. My 1 year-old granddaughter loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 12/31/2009
Rating: 5

Tea Set was enjoyed by our granddaughter! Just what she asked for for Christmas.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 12/29/2009
Rating: 5

This is a great product. It is made well and classically designed.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Most enjoyable toy
Posted 12/29/2009 by H Cook
Rating: 4

The tea set was wonderful. You have hours of fun and the colors are great.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lower carbon footprinting
Posted 12/24/2009 by Sara Thornton
Rating: 5

I love the fact that it is eco friendly, but also made here in the US. There has been so much in the news about foreign made toys, especially those coming from China that I prefer to spend a little more for good craftmanship and a safe product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great gift
Posted 12/13/2009 by susannah jones lucas
Rating: 5

we bought this for a two year old's birthday--it is great! sturdy, funky, and the right size for toddler hands. i'd like to get one for my two year old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great products and really great service!
Posted 9/8/2009 by brittney cicon
Rating: 5

We love this set and this brand. It is earth conscious and health conscious and our daughter loves it. . . it wins all around!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simple Simple Simple, great great great
Posted 7/27/2009 by Katie Bandirola
Rating: 5

A perfect set for my 2.5 year old!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 6/19/2009 by Avery McDonald
Rating: 4

great toy! my daughter loves it, just wish it came with a carrying case or something to put it away in.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Green Tea Set!
Posted 6/9/2009
Rating: 5

My daughter loves her new tea set and I love that it is a "green" toy! Knowing she would be sipping from her cups and eating with her spoons I wanted a tea set that was BPA free. It was a bonus to be made from recycled material as well. Thank you Fat Brain Toys!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

"green " tea set
Posted 6/4/2009 by Gail Sutton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Gave as a gift..watched the chid play with it...loved it. I loved the play and interactions with others .

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 5/17/2009 by Ruta Aidis
Rating: 5

I love this product because not only is it BPA and pthalate free, its environmentally friendly and made in the USA! my 2 year daughter loves it because its fun for her to play with...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Green Toys Tea Set is worth the money
Posted 11/7/2011 by Jane - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very well made. Plastic has good texture and sturdy. Rich colors appeal to toddlers. We need more adults to come and play, because our 2-year-old wants to play "tea party" constantly.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 9/6/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

nice looking product.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 6/19/2009 by Nancy
Rating: 5

The product was chosen as a gift and is a big hit with the grandchildren. Made of recycled material, is a big plus. Easily used by little hands, light but durable. Parent approved!!!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tea time
Posted 9/7/2012 by Shellydoodle
Rating: 5

The four year old loves her tea set. I liked that it was colorful but not gaudy and durable.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 11/7/2012 by Lisa O
Rating: 5

I purchased this tea set for my daughter's 2nd birthday and she has played with it every day since receiving it. My 5 year old son and his friend are also enjoying having tea parties. The product is very durable.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great for tea parties
Posted 1/2/2013 by Jen Bridges
Rating: 5

Bought for my girls for Christmas (ages 2 and 6). We love having tea parties, so the girls were thrilled at a new tea set. I wanted a set we could actually drink from (we have gone through several breakable sets, and i don't like them drinking from cheap plastic toys... ) We had a tea party with this set that very day, and the 2 year old served tea all night! The 6 year old appreciated reading about the "green-ness" of the set, and everything seemed just the right size.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good
Posted 12/28/2012 by Katherine
Rating: 4

I bought this for my little girls who love tea parties. The set is solid, well-made, I feel good about the environment by buying it, and useful. I'm keeping some in the bath as bath toys. :) Only complaint would be that it's a little plain, but my girls don't have a problem with that.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for Imagination
Posted 1/2/2013 by Roger G
Rating: 5

Daughter loves serving tea/coffee to everyone in the house

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just what she asked for
Posted 12/26/2012 by Vanessa Marino - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My three year old granddaughter asked for a tea set for Christmas. She was so thrilled with this one that we had to take it out of the box so she could serve the family "tea" before we touched another present.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

TeaSet
Posted 3/25/2014 by Tree JACOBSON
Rating: 5

Sturdy, durable, and functional. I bought this tea set for use at my photo studio as a prop, but it never made it out of my house my son loves it! lol It is actually just the right size for him to practice drinking out of a real cup, so now we play tea with water on the kitchen floor with Batman and a TRex.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

High quality, smart stuff; reasonable $$
Posted 1/8/2014 by L. Gray - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our little one even takes her tea set into the bathtub, where we have set up a little plastic stool so she can natter away, serving "tea and other delicacies" to all the fish, ducks, or whatever other toys float by when she has the brew ready. It's pretty funny! Set is durable, pretty, provides nicely-sized containers that are good for little hands and set is supportive of environment. We like it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 9/22/2013
Rating: 4

Overall, this was a good purchase. Gave it as a gift and the recipient opened it up and started playing right away! Like that the parts aren't too small (may have to watch spoon w/ small kid so don't gag themselves). Only thing I didn't like right away is that the teapot lid is on there pretty tight and tough for 2 year old to get open. Hopefully it will be easier with more use!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 12/10/2012 by Jill D Leffler - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas present but I know my little niece who is 2 so well know she will love it and will want tea parties daily just like her miter did.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03