Home
Dump Truck Pink
0

Customer reviews of Dump Truck Pink by Green Toys

Return to Dump Truck Pink product information...

Dump Truck Pink has been reviewed 40 times with an average rating of 4.72

It's PINK!
Posted 11/10/2011 by Marilyn Chapman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Adorable, strong,made from recycled material, but most important MADE in America!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pink Dump Truck is Adorable!
Posted 10/4/2011 by Joyce - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I had seen this truck in primary colors but the pink & purple is perfect for my granddaughter. Well made and a good first truck for little ones.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fourth birthday for granddaughter
Posted 9/15/2011 by MaryAnn Hale
Rating: 4

This was a little smaller than I expected, but is working fine. I added sparkle with hot glue gun because she asked for a sparkly pink and purple dump truck. I didn't think I would be able to find anything close, but was very pleasantly surprised to find this toy. Since out family is committed to environmentally friendly practices, I was very pleased that this is made from recycled material.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dump Truck Pink
Posted 4/27/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

At 9 months old she puts whatever is available in the truck and then dumps it all out. Fun for her. Girls need truck fun too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dump Truck Pink
Posted 2/10/2012 by CHRISTENSEN
Rating: 5

This dump truck is very durable and super cute.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dump Truck Pink
Posted 12/22/2011 by sarah chambers
Rating: 5

Love it! Love the fact that is is a green product and a truck for a grandaughter! She has had a blast with it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Every little girl needs a pink and purple dump truck!
Posted 10/30/2011 by Jessica Smith - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I gave this pink and purple dump truck as a first birthday present to a friend's child and I liked it so much that I got one for my own 3 year old daughter for Xmas. My daughter likes to play with cars and trucks as much as she likes "girlie" toys and this dump truck, with its cute colors, is a good mix of both. It is also durable and well-constructed. I love how the truck is USA-made and "green" because it is made out of recycled plastic bottles. I also like how it has no harmful chemicals and can actually be eaten off of! It's a gift you can feel good about giving!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Little Dump Truck
Posted 12/6/2013 by Kathi P.
Rating: 5

We purchased this dump truck for our granddaughter's first birthday and she loved it! The fact that it is made in the USA is the main reason we bought it and the quality is top-notch, too. I would highly recommend this toy.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dump Truck Pink
Posted 7/29/2014 by Chelsea Nielsen
Rating: 4

Perfect size to push and sit in!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dump Truck Pink
Posted 7/6/2014 by Jill Niccum
Rating: 5

Great quality and love that it comes in Pink! Perfect size for my little one.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Granddaughter loves her truck!
Posted 6/8/2014 by Loralee - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

2 yr old granddaughter loves to play with her dump truck. Plays for hours in the sandpile loading sand and rocks. Truck is so cute!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dump Truck Pink
Posted 5/4/2014 by Brandie Hubele
Rating: 4

I thought it would be bigger than it is but it's good quality and cute.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dump Truck Pink
Posted 4/24/2014 by Nicole Hosford - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I love this truck. I purchased it fit my niece who loves to play with my son's cats and trucks. Now she had her very own to enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute truck
Posted 3/21/2014 by LISA AZIZ - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

A little smaller then I thought it would be, but that was ok. Cute looking. My Grand Niece enjoyed playing with it. It wasnt the hit I hoped for but she goes for it from time to time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT OPTION FOR A LITTLE GIRL!
Posted 1/7/2014
Rating: 5

My one year old girl was ALWAYS taking my 5 year old boy's cars. Of course he would get upset...so would she...you get the ending... We got this for her as a Christmas gift and she LOVES it. She pushes it around all over the house. My 5 year old boy has even grabbed it a couple times. We remind him that it is "her" truck! HA! Great for a little girl with older brothers! ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

pink dump truck
Posted 12/23/2013 by Alyson Short
Rating: 5

very impressed with the quality of this USA made toy. It is made from post consumer use plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

mighty truck
Posted 12/9/2013
Rating: 5

The pink and purple make the truck cute but functional. My granddaughter loves transporting her toys.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pink Dump Truck
Posted 10/31/2013 by Christyn Smith
Rating: 5

This is a great toy for my one year old! She loves it! It's big, but not enormous, rolls well, has lots of room to load up her toys and push them around. And it is sturdy enough for my four year old boy to crash it into and through everything in the house - and not a scratch on it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dump Truck Pink
Posted 10/10/2013 by lindsey soroka
Rating: 5

we bought this product for our daughters second birthday and she likes it! I though it was going to be a bit bigger but its big enough for her and I like that its made from recycled material.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dump Truck Pink
Posted 9/18/2013 by Dana Nelson
Rating: 5

Adorable! So pleased that it is environmentally friendly! It is sturdy and GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute
Posted 9/18/2013 by Kelsey Batchelor
Rating: 5

My 2 year old niece loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dump Truck Pink
Posted 9/11/2013 by Cheryl Hipple
Rating: 5

My great niece has 2 older brothers and she loves HER truck. She puts her softie (blanket) in it and drives it around. As soon as she sees it in her toy box, she wants it. If she can't get it out, she cries until someone helps her. This is a wonderful toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super cute!
Posted 8/9/2013 by amanda harold
Rating: 5

Absolutely adorable, and love the quality and 'greenness' of it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loving the Pink Dump Truck
Posted 5/28/2013 by Andrea
Rating: 5

The dump truck is sturdy and well made and PINK! Our daughter specifically requested a pink dump truck for her birthday (having never seen one...), and I was thrilled to see that Green Toys makes one, especially since we have the fire truck (which is played with often).

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 4/11/2013 by Allison Smith
Rating: 5

Very happy with this toy. I love that it is in the color of pink.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dump Truck Pink
Posted 1/8/2013 by Sandra Balerio - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Since it was a Christmas present , which means it was one of several, it's hard to really access "playability". However, she did play w/ it, loading it up, ,etc. I think it will get much more 'play' as time goes on.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun
Posted 1/1/2013 by Donna Humphrey
Rating: 5

Good way to learn what dump trucks are useful for in the real world.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Girly Dump Truck
Posted 12/30/2012 by Denise P
Rating: 4

Purchased for 1 year old daughter who loved to play with her older brother's dump truck and cars. Now she has her own truck to push around the house. Plan to use outside in summer.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun fun fun
Posted 12/5/2012 by Francine Sargalski
Rating: 5

My granddaughter and her cousin put their blocks and toys in it and dumps them over and over again.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Purchase
Posted 11/18/2012 by Becky Renz
Rating: 4

I love that this truck is pink and purple. My daughter is the only girl in the family. She has 7 boy cousins and therefore loves to play trucks with them. This was perfect. A truck to play with the boys but still is very girly which we both love.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03