Home
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 30 times with an average rating of 4.70

it's highlights:)
Posted 1/6/2012 by kathryn woodrough
Rating: 5

classic kid fun, as advertised

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 11/25/2011 by Daniel Voge
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 86 year old mother-in-law and it helps with her concentration and focus in other ways as well as doing the find the pictures.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 7/22/2012 by Judy
Rating: 5

If you've seen one, you've seen 'em all, but good for waiting times for our 6 y/o

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 3/27/2012 by catherine hewlett
Rating: 4

My students love this activity. They start off working individually and then I see them in small groups helping one another. The students need the pictures of the objects and not the written words to be successful. My own teenage children are addicted to the hidden picture activities. They find them relaxing and at times, challenging.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love Highlights
Posted 3/23/2012
Rating: 5

These are good hidden picture books. I bought this set giving one book to my 4 yr old and the others as part of gifts to other kids. It was too hard for my 4 yr old, I should have gotten the My First Hidden Picture highlight books, I wanted to challenge her but I frustrated her. These are nice and really good for entertainment on the go or anywhere you have a lot waiting to do but I think these particular books may be better for 6yrs + We love fat brain toys and would recommend to this site to everyone.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Highlights Hidden Pictures
Posted 12/29/2011 by William Mark Hitchcock
Rating: 5

Good Books for child to learn objects.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 12/28/2011 by David Todhunter
Rating: 4

Did not engage children like I thought it would, but they still play from time to time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/22/2011 by Dee Edwards
Rating: 5

They love these books. It also keeps them busy at restaurants.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Highlights Hidden Pictures 2012-4 book set
Posted 11/27/2011 by Susan Holman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This makes car trips and doctor's office visits much more pleasant for the little ones. Our three our 6, 4, and 2-1/2, and they all love it, although the 2-yr-old is a little young for it. This is the second set I've purchased for them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My First Order From Fat Brain Toys
Posted 12/7/2011 by Carolyn Frantz
Rating: 5

My purchase was bundled together in one package.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 1/31/2012
Rating: 5

The children love the challenge of finding the hidden pictures.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nothing better than hidden pictures when your on the road!
Posted 1/28/2012 by Trisha Fox
Rating: 4

All four of our children love the hidden picture puzzles!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 11/29/2011 by Lisa Alexander
Rating: 3

Hidden Pictures product is great- but was disappointed at this price in the size of the books. I was expecting more.
We contacted our customer. Each book includes 24 puzzles. Not enough? We're an open book when it comes to assisting you. Just one of the Highlights of shopping with us. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center to focus in on the details.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 10/10/2012 by Evann Aronoff - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I bought the books for my 5-year-old grandson, who loves hidden picture puzzles. He has enjoyed the books, but said that some of the puzzles were too easy.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for quiet play
Posted 12/11/2012
Rating: 5

Books are durable and include a nice variety of pictures. Good for girls or boys!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hidden pictures 4 book set
Posted 12/11/2012 by Joan Wilson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Good size ---smaller books for individual gift giving

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/10/2012 by Rita Ehley
Rating: 5

It's a Christmas gift.....sooo the jury is out.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01