Home
Highlights Puzzlemania - set of 4
0

Customer reviews of Highlights Puzzlemania - set of 4 by Highlights

Return to Highlights Puzzlemania - set of 4 product information...

Highlights Puzzlemania - set of 4 has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.65

Great for Car Rides
Posted 12/11/2013 by Allison Bishop
Rating: 4

We use this during long car rides. The kids enjoy it a lot.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Highlights Puzzlemania - set of 4
Posted 1/2/2013 by Renee S.
Rating: 5

My son (age 7) loves them. Will buy them again.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Highlights Puzzlemania - set of 4
Posted 12/24/2013
Rating: 5

I was very happy with this product. Each magazine had a variety of learning games. They will be enjoyed for awhile, since they have quite a few puzzles in each issue. Great way to help my grandchildren practice concepts they are learning about at school while having fun!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

review1
Posted 12/3/2013 by Dori Rogers - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The minute it is out of the box, girls want to start in doing the puzzles. It keeps their minds and hands thinking and occupied for hours. As a grandmother I love it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Highlights Puzzlemania - set of 4
Posted 1/28/2013
Rating: 5

Something he can do by himself

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My kids love Puzzlemania!
Posted 1/13/2013 by Tracy Chamberlain
Rating: 5

My kids used to get the Highlights magazine and really never read it. Recently, they discovered their old issues and started working on the hidden pictures reading all of the riddles and jokes. Really, ALL of them! I thought this would be a great supplement and it has passed the test. Highlights really is a great magazine, but since the stories didn't catch their interest, at least they're getting a brain workout doing all of the activities!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Highlights Puzzlemania - set of 4
Posted 1/5/2013 by Lucille Bowden - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson, age 6, is having a great time with these activity books. They are colorful, fun and challenging.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great to do together!
Posted 12/12/2012 by Marcy
Rating: 4

I love to snuggle up with my daughter and go through these together. I appreciate that educational value while making it fun and enjoyable. I feel that there is much value in stimulating the mind yet keeping it engaging.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

STIMULATING
Posted yesterday by Ferne Gollock - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

VERY THOUGHT PROVOKING! KIDS ARE LEARNING AND HAVING FUN AT THE SAME TIME!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Highlights Puzzlemania - set of 4
Posted 3/13/2014 by Alexander
Rating: 4

Great magazine. Puzzlemania is better for my 5-year-old. My 3-year-old loves Puzzle Buzz.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puzzlemania
Posted 12/28/2012 by Mark Crippes
Rating: 4

Our son finds them fun and challenging--they're good for when he's out of school to help him stay focused on mental functions.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Highlights puzzlemania
Posted 12/28/2012
Rating: 5

He really enjoys the Puzzlemania projects and of course likes the Highlights Jokes [sold separately] as he is 7 yrs old. Great sit and rest projects...

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Highlights Puzzlemania - set of 4
Posted 12/25/2012 by Karin A Froeberg
Rating: 4

Used for four children ages 5, 7, & 8. They enjoyed doing similar things while together over the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Highlights Puzzlemania - set of 4
Posted 12/11/2012 by carolin
Rating: 5

Love it... or better yet,my daughter loves it - fun and educational at the same time :-)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Highlights Puzzlemania - set of 4
Posted 12/8/2012 by Linda Bickel - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Completed everything in the books

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02