Home
Highlights My First Hidden Pictures 2013 - 4 Book Annual Set
0

Customer reviews of Highlights My First Hidden Pictures 2013 - 4 Book Annual Set by Highlights

Return to Highlights My First Hidden Pictures 2013 - 4 Book Annual Set product information...

Highlights My First Hidden Pictures 2013 - 4 Book Annual Set has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.76

Product review of Highlights My First Hidden Pictures 2013 - 4 Book Annual Set
Posted 9/6/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Soon to be 5year old loves to search for the hidden pictures. High quality item.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hidden Pictures
Posted 1/21/2013 by Carla Cunningham
Rating: 5

I purchased these early for a march birthday so I haven't given them yet. Sorry

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Highlights My First Hidden Pictures 2013 - 4 Book Annual Set
Posted 2/22/2013 by Peggy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought this product for my grandson who is 8 and has some learning problems but he loves these work books he does them till they are all done. He keeps asking for more.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Highlights My First Hidden Pictures 2013 - 4 Book Annual Set
Posted 12/19/2012 by Stephanie Hackman
Rating: 5

Great magazines for kids. The illustrations are colorful and fun. My kids are alittle young for the activities but I am saving them for the future.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Highlights My First Hidden Pictures 2013 - 4 Book Annual Set
Posted 12/7/2012 by Dmitry
Rating: 5

My 4 years boy and 10 years girl like to play together - who find first! Have fun!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Highlights My First Hidden Pictures 2013 - 4 Book Annual Set
Posted 7/26/2013 by Dave
Rating: 4

Kept both girls interest.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Car Toy
Posted 6/26/2013 by Hillary Pulliam
Rating: 5

Right up my 4 year-old son's alley, he loves seek and find books. We keep it in the car and he loves the added elements of stickers!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent gift
Posted 6/9/2013 by Michelle Roediger
Rating: 4

Started using the gift right away. Jumped right in and had lots of fun. After the first day, it went into shelves with the other books and still gets used in rotation with the other wonderful books.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect!
Posted 12/26/2012 by debbie - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Just what we wanted to keep curious minds busy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So much fun!
Posted 12/11/2012 by Michelle Roediger
Rating: 5

They were exactly what I had hoped they would be... the best part of the Highlights from my first memories of those books! The kids loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02