Home
Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
0

Customer reviews of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve by Improv Electronics

Return to Boogie Board Protective Sleeve product information...

Boogie Board Protective Sleeve has been reviewed 90 times with an average rating of 4.77

Great Product
Posted 11/8/2011
Rating: 5

this is a great product so that the Boogie Board screen does not scratch and so the stylus is secure in the pouch. I highly recommend this product for the boogie board!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 8/26/2012 by kevin callahan
Rating: 4

This item is only a sleeve.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 8/26/2012 by kevin callahan
Rating: 4

This item is only a sleeve.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very good product
Posted 7/4/2012 by Charles Grimsley
Rating: 5

We ordered the boogie board and the protective sleeve (along with 10 other items from Fat Brain) for my five year old daughter's birthday and it was a massive success. It is attached to her about 75% of the time. Thanks for a wonderful product!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Birthday gift
Posted 6/23/2012 by Susan
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my 12 year old granddaughter - she really liked it, as did the rest of the kids at her pbirthday party. The sleeve is a great idea.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 6/15/2012
Rating: 4

Great item to protect boogie boards. A must have if you are buying the boogie board!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 1/18/2012 by Amy
Rating: 5

Prtects the boogie board AND keeps the stylus from getting lost.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 10/30/2013 by Brad Ferguson
Rating: 5

it's a sleeve not really much to say. I think they should have included the sleeve with the screen instead of it being sold seperately.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good and Practical
Posted 10/26/2012 by PAULA
Rating: 5

The Boogie Board cover is great. It is not any bigger than the board itself so it is not bulky. I keep it on my desk and rest the boogie board on it when I'm using it. It is helpful to have a spot to slide the stylus into. I never have to search around for it.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 10/17/2012 by SANDRA LEWIS
Rating: 5

great to protect the boogie boards.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boogie Board Cover
Posted 5/28/2014 by Karen Richardson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Great gift - thrilling for my up and coming artist.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boogie Board sleeve
Posted 5/16/2014 by JERRY TIMMONS
Rating: 5

This and a Boogie Board were purchased as a gift to my wife, who is a private tutor. She wanted it for spelling lists, vocal. lists and and incentive for free time after work was completed. She and the students love the Boogie Board and it will be used a great deal this summer.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 12/28/2013
Rating: 5

Works well to keep unwanted scratches off the Boogie board. Wish we had them when the kids first got their Boogie boards.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 11/26/2012 by Cindy Faulk - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The sleeve isn't actually a toy but is used when the boogie board is used

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 11/5/2012 by Becky Lester
Rating: 4

Great product protects well.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A no-brainer accessorie for Boogie Boards
Posted 10/30/2012 by JULIE
Rating: 5

When I purchased the Boogie Board, I also picked up this protective sleeve. I was not so worried about keeping the board's surface pristine (because it is for kid's use, it is bound to get a little mucky), but it was key for us to keep the stylus and cleaning cloth together with the board itself at all times. Made of a neoprene-like fabric, it has been spilled on already, and it easily came clean with just a soapy water.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 10/29/2012 by LAURA L WALKER
Rating: 4

Protective cover is sturdy enough to protect from scratches and dings from plopping it on table from young hands.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 10/25/2012 by KATHERINE ULMER
Rating: 4

It would be nice if there was a way to erase part of it, not just a button to erase all.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 10/22/2012 by Kay King - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This gift was a hit! My son immediately started using it with my grandson to draw football plays for the pee-wee football team. Both grandsons were wanting to use it to draw and write. I thought this gift was a winner!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 10/29/2012 by LAURA L WALKER
Rating: 4

My 5 year old loves his Boogie Board and the protective cover has been doing its job as his version of gentle is very different than most lol. He takes it everywhere with him and the cover has been sturdy.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 12/29/2013 by HEATHEr
Rating: 4

Nice quality neoprene sleeve. Has side pocket for stylist and hugs Boogie Board nicely so won't easily fall out if tipped. Makes for easy travel.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sleeve
Posted 12/23/2013 by TIFFANY CAMP
Rating: 5

Great protective sleeve when the board isn't in use.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

excellent
Posted 12/20/2013 by Cheryl Miller
Rating: 5

The sleeve for the" Boogie Board" is a good learning tool to teach children {my granddaughters} to take care of their toys- {in this case the Boogie Board} Our family had Christmas -- and will add grandchildren {7} enjoying all Fat Brain toys that were purchased this year... as always "Great" shopping with you-Thank You! Cheryl Miller

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 12/17/2013 by Bobbie Hunsinger
Rating: 5

HIgh quality material and keeps the boogie board safe.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 12/1/2013
Rating: 4

I purchased this as a Christmas gift, therefore my kids haven't had a chance to use it. I am impressed however with the time it took to receive my order. It was very quick and accurate. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 11/20/2013 by Stuart Lewis
Rating: 5

Meets all the needs for protecting the LCD Tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 11/5/2013 by Phyllis Proctor - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This gift was purchased for my granddaughter, and she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 10/30/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Teaches responsibility and taking care of one's belongings

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 10/27/2013 by Amber Stevens
Rating: 5

Works great for the boogie board I have a little one who wants to carry her boogie board every wear, so it's nice to have something to protect it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boogie Board Case
Posted 10/9/2013 by Kendra Porter
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 6 year old and it's very easy for her to use and put away her Boogie Board by herself.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 9/23/2013 by Rosalyn Moses - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Looks and feels sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

excellent
Posted 9/17/2013 by paula perque
Rating: 5

The ptotect ive sleeve comes in handy and is great for use in the car.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boogie Board Protective Sleeve..it's great!
Posted 9/9/2013 by Karen Murphy
Rating: 5

Bought the Boogie Board along with the sleeve. The sleeve is very durable and thick, great protection for the board. My niece is 4 and she can take it on and off herself with no problems. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Protective Sleeve
Posted 9/3/2013 by Nicole Wade - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Wouldn't buy the Lcd Writing tablet with out this it protects this from getting smashed and scatched

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A must have for boogie boards
Posted 8/12/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

A great addition to the boogie board, great stylus holder

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 7/31/2013 by Mrs. Howard - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very happy with this product. Bought it for my grandson who is 6 and I was so glad I purchased it for the protection of boogie board in his backpack.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Must HAVE iTEM
Posted 7/30/2013 by Diana M Wetmore - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandchildren liked the Boogie Board so much that they were very careful to put them in their protective sleeve to keep them from scratching and they carried them around in the protective sleeve.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boogie Boards
Posted 6/20/2013 by Stephanie Kobialko - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My niece and nephew love it. Great for long car rides, long waits at restaurants, etc. Great "filler". Like an etchasketch...but for older kids

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nice portection
Posted 6/18/2013 by Rebecca Zazzi - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Nice protective sleeve

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 6/18/2013
Rating: 4

Plays with it quite a bit. It will be interesting to see how much it is used after the newness wears off.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good product
Posted 5/20/2013
Rating: 5

My 5 and 7 year old girls love this toy. They have been consistently using it since Christmas. It's durable and has survived being dropped. It does scratch, so i would recommend purchasing the case as well.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boogie Board Sleeve
Posted 3/16/2013 by Tracy Hartung
Rating: 5

This item is not a toy, so my child doesn't "play" with it. We got it to keep the boogie board protected and the pen with it when not in use. I'm usually the one putting the board and pen back after the kids have gone to bed. I will say I really like it because it keeps the pen and board together when not in use. And it makes taking the board with us so much easier. We don't worry about leaving the pen behind.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Works for me
Posted 3/1/2013 by John M
Rating: 4

Before purchasing the sleeves, my kids would leave their boards in the original box to store them. This worked fine until the plastic holder started to break a create sharp corners. These corners would result in a trip to the medicine cabinet for bandaids. The new sleeves protect the screen and hold the stylus well. I am happy with the quality and fit. The only downside is that there is no specific place for the cleaning cloth that came with the boards. We slip it in the sleeve but it gets balled up sometimes and marks up the screen.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 2/11/2013 by Lizz Pokorny
Rating: 5

Protects the Boogie Board very well in the backpack.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good protection
Posted 1/10/2013
Rating: 5

My youngest received a Boogie Board for Christmas. I purchased this sleeve as a way for her to protect the writing screen and also to help her keep track of the stylus. It works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Works great
Posted 1/9/2013 by lisa harrison
Rating: 5

We had the Boogie Board but no sleeve as it didn't come with one. This had been a great purchase and keeps it from getting scratched.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

perfect
Posted 1/3/2013 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

My daughter received a Boogie Board as a gift a couple of years ago, but it doesn't have a place to store the stylus which is the main reason I bought this. She puts it in the protective sleeve all the time and it's great to have a place for the stylus so it isn't missing all the time. It's exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boogie Board Case Review
Posted 1/2/2013 by Shani Valdez
Rating: 5

Good to have to protect the board when not in use.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 1/2/2013 by Renee S.
Rating: 5

Would not buy the Boogie Board without the sleeve.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 1/1/2013 by Melanie Begley
Rating: 5

The 4 Boogie Board Protective Sleeves are used regularly to protect our Boogie Boards. We love the space for the stylist and we would recommend the sleeve to anyone who is purchasing a Boogie Board.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 12/29/2012 by Leann Smegal
Rating: 5

This is a nice soft case to hold you boogie board and stylus

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 12/29/2012 by Kathleen Urtnowski
Rating: 5

Excellent cover for the Boogie Board we purchased

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Must have if you purchased the Boogie Board
Posted 12/26/2012 by Sabena Duffey
Rating: 5

This is a must have if you purchased the Boogie Board. It's great because it protects the screen and has a holder for the stylus. My daughter is 5 1/2 and loved her Boogie Board & cover.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

sleeve for boogie board
Posted 12/23/2012 by Judith Berkheimer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I like this sleeve as it will help me keep track of the stylus.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 12/6/2012 by Wyatt Blakley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Excellent Boogie Board sleeve

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 12/6/2012 by Mary Hubbard
Rating: 5

This keeps the boogie board well protected.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 12/5/2012 by Shawna Hibben
Rating: 5

protects the boogie board. It is a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 11/28/2012 by Nichole Smith
Rating: 5

Protective sleeve for your environmentally freindly boogie board.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 11/15/2012 by Diane Murphy
Rating: 5

This item is simply the cover to the boogie board.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 6/21/2014 by CANDACE L HAWKS
Rating: 5

It is a cover for the Boogie Board- fits well and worth the extra few dollars to protect the board.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 3/19/2014 by Nicole Mitchell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I wasn't sure if I really needed this for the Boogie Board that I purchased, but was sure glad that I purchased it anyway! Very useful in keeping the board from becoming scratched. It has a little pocket for the stylus so its great to take on trips.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 1/4/2014 by MaryAnn Brand - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Gave this to 3 grandchildren. They love it but things have been so hectic with so many out of town guests that they haven't had a chance to really use it. I will be the next one to get a boogie board!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01