Home
Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family
0

Customer reviews of Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family by International Playthings

Return to Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family product information...

Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family has been reviewed 37 times with an average rating of 4.62

Product review of Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family
Posted 10/2/2009 by Sadie Cahoon
Rating: 5

These are the cutest little critters and my daughter absolutely adores them!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family
Posted 5/5/2008 by Lee Chapman Hughes
Rating: 5

My 5 year old granddaughter was thrilled with her new Calico Critters. The "grandparents" were particularly cool to her. She has quite a collection already. She loves all of them.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family
Posted 10/2/2011 by Isabella
Rating: 5

Incredibly cute little bunnies. And great to be able to build on with other animals.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family
Posted 12/28/2010 by MICHAEL R BETZOLD
Rating: 5

My nine year old daughter plays with the Calico Critters all day. She likes them and wants to collect them all. She also wants all the structures that go with them. My wife and I can't believe how much she plays with these items. It was a great gift.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Teacher
Posted 7/12/2010 by Michelle Simon
Rating: 5

This product is so well made and adorable .

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Calico Critters-Cotton Tail Rabbit Family
Posted 7/30/2008
Rating: 5

The calico critters were exactly as shown on the web. My daughter is very pleased with this product. She loves those tiny furry critters. The tiny clothes are so detailed and elegant.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Critter Grandma & Grandpa
Posted 3/25/2008 by Sandra Pilla
Rating: 4

Adorable couple. The Cottontail Rabbit Grandparents look a lot older with their glasses on. Luckily, they don't stay on too well with the rubber band attachment! This couple is a nice way to round out the Cottontail Family or any Critter Family. Beware of the tiny "glasses" (bendable plastic) around small children.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Twins
Posted 2/26/2012
Rating: 2

They are adorable and they can't stop playing with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Classic toy
Posted 12/20/2011
Rating: 4

Gave as a gift. Loved these when I was young, glad to see that they are still around.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family
Posted 1/27/2008 by Nancy Pratt
Rating: 5

They are adorable and I have been ordering many of the calico critters to add to my granddaughters collection.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family
Posted 12/31/2007
Rating: 3

They're all beginning to look the same. My granddaughters are losing interest. Plastic injected molded pieces are cheaply constructed.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Calico Critters
Posted 12/28/2007 by Kitty Doris-Bates
Rating: 5

The rabbits are perfect, exactly as pictured.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Calico Critters
Posted 12/13/2007
Rating: 5

Perfect playmates for my five year old granddaughter. Great for imaginative play. Love the details.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family
Posted 12/10/2007
Rating: 5

These are not easy to find in a store, so I appreciate your having them available and the quick shipment.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family
Posted 12/6/2007 by Dorothy A Marote
Rating: 5

The two families, mice and rabbits, were beautifully made. I know my grandchildlren will love them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family
Posted 12/3/2007 by Ms Leah Freeman
Rating: 4

These are a wonderful addition to any calico critter collector. The true essence of everything calico. Brings me back to when I was a child and collected them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family
Posted 11/26/2007 by Kathleen F Russell
Rating: 5

These are hard to find and my daughter really wanted them for her birthday.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family
Posted 11/26/2007 by Tracy Wagner
Rating: 5

My daughter absolutely loves them. She can keep herself entertained for close to an hour, which is really saying something!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family
Posted 7/16/2009 by Constance Reed - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The critters are really cute. Unfortunately I haven't played with them yet. They are a gift for my granddaughter who is arriving in Toronto from Switzerland on the 23rd. After a 9 hour plane ride they are intended to amuse her on the 3 hour ride to Rochester. I think they will do the trick. Little one is 2 1/2.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family
Posted 8/18/2014 by FLORA J TIEDT
Rating: 4

Three year old granddaughter loves the toy. Doesn't want to put it down. It engages her imagination.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family
Posted 7/3/2014 by SAVANNA PAVKOV
Rating: 4

My daughter loves this playhouse, it is her first and she has been playing with it non-stop.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 12/1/2013
Rating: 5

My two-year-old daughter won't stop playing with her calico critters!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family
Posted 12/31/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This Cottontail Rabbit family was a good start for my granddaughter's experiences with Country Critters. She loves bunnies!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Calico Critters - Cottontail Rabbit Family
Posted 12/20/2012 by Melissa - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Fun to watch my daughter play with!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01