Home
Calico Critters - Calico Carry Case
0

Customer reviews of Calico Critters - Calico Carry Case by International Playthings

Return to Calico Critters - Calico Carry Case product information...

Calico Critters - Calico Carry Case has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.27

Fine Product!
Posted 2/20/2008 by Sabrina Thomas
Rating: 4

It's a carrying case. Buyers should remember that. My daughter does use it as a "house". The best feature of all is the drawers. They can hold all of those itty bitty Calico Critter parts. I like it. It has solved our Calico Critters storage problem. It's cardboard. Sure beats the zip lock bags I was using previously.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Cute!
Posted 1/15/2008 by Kimberly Kirkland
Rating: 5

I just love it. It was a gift for my niece. We had so much fun opening it and putting all of her critters in it. We loved that it had a kitchen in it. It is well made and seems sturdy.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Calico Critters - Calico Carry Case
Posted 4/9/2008
Rating: 5

Great way to carry around the families of Calico Critters. A good storage place for them at home.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Calico Critters - Calico Carry Case
Posted 4/1/2008 by Bright
Rating: 4

My 4 year old daughter loves the portable house and all the tiny pieces. She'll spend a significant amount of time giving the cats voices and fixing up their house. My 2 year old actually loves it, too. I personally love that it's portable. Everything goes back where it belongs. I'd order other Calico Critters in the future.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Calico Carry Case great for little parts
Posted 7/27/2008 by Tonya Allen
Rating: 4

The carry case is a nice little box with little compartments for small parts. Only one complaint is that the box was slightly bent.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Calico Critters - Calico Carry Case
Posted 12/28/2009 by Katherine Kristol
Rating: 5

My five year old grandaughter was very pleased with my purchase of the carrying case, mouse family and kitchen. She carries it around with her everywhere.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Calico Critters - Calico Carry Case
Posted 7/8/2009 by Tracy
Rating: 4

It is a great storage case for traveling the Calico Critter families and a few pieces of furniture. My 5 year daughter used it as a house while playing with it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Calico Critters - Calico Carry Case
Posted 1/10/2008 by Stephen Miller
Rating: 5

My nieces have been playing with the Calico Critters and carrying case. The carrying case allows them to take it in the car. They can continue playing whenever they reach their different destinations.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute, But Top Slightly Bent In
Posted 11/27/2007 by Kami Jenkins
Rating: 3

The carrying case is very cute and I think it will be great for travel. But I was disappointed that the top was slightly bent inward, as if something heavy had been sitting on top of it. Since all the ones that I saw in local stores were the same way, I think this is a structural flaw of the case. Otherwise it is great.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Calico Critters - Calico Carry Case
Posted 12/31/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was great for my granddaughter to take her critters and some home pieces with her to her grandma's home when she stays with her.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02