Home
Football Guys - Blue vs. Red
0

5 Star reviews of Football Guys - Blue vs. Red by Kaskey Kids

Return to Football Guys - Blue vs. Red product information...

Football Guys - Blue vs. Red has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.64

Football Guys
Posted 10/7/2011 by SARAH
Rating: 5

My son loves this toy. This is his first year playing organized football and he loves being able to create the plays that he has learned at practice with the "football guys."

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 9/22/2011
Rating: 5

I bought this for my son for his 5th birthday. He can not put them down! The football guys are sturdy, well made little characters. I love that it comes with it's own sturdy container with an attached lid to store them in. The only thing that would make it better is if it came with a little football, similar to the Soccer Guys little soccer ball. My son could easily spend hours involved in imaginative play with his Football Guys. I am very satisfied with this purchase! I would highly recommend this toy to a friend!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great, Boy TOY!
Posted 11/29/2012 by Mom of 2 Boys
Rating: 5

This is a modern version of army men! My 3 year old son really loves this! He also has the baseball guys! He is able to set up a game and play sports alone! I like that this is different from most of his other toys...they aren't fighting bad guys or using weapons!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Football Guys
Posted 11/18/2012
Rating: 5

Great toy! Simple fun. My son loves rearranging the guys. Bought for my 4 year old. I find my 7 year old playing with it too - setting up plays. Fun!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Football guys
Posted 11/18/2012
Rating: 5

Great toy! Keeps my boys occupies for a long time! Simple fun!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Football Guys
Posted 11/18/2012
Rating: 5

Great toy! Simple fun. My son loves rearranging the guys. Bought for my 4 year old. I find my 7 year old playing with it too - setting up plays. Fun!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Football Guys - Blue vs. Red
Posted 12/9/2013 by Tracie Whiting
Rating: 5

My brother is a college football coach. This is perfect for my nephew's birthday!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Action Figures!
Posted 12/2/2013 by Alicia Weir
Rating: 5

My son is very into anything to do with football. He also loves to manipulate action figures in order to stretch his imagination. This set allows him to set up the players so that he can run specific plays. He uses his actual tackle football team experience to play out football games. Great set!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03