Home
Mobile Photo Clip
0

Customer reviews of Mobile Photo Clip by Kikkerland Design

Return to Mobile Photo Clip product information...

Mobile Photo Clip has been reviewed 31 times with an average rating of 4.52

Product review of Mobile Photo Clip
Posted 10/10/2011 by Sandy McNally
Rating: 5

We used this product to hang cards from the Hungry Caterpillar Book in the center of a baby room. Saw the idea at Pottery Barn and loved it but they didn't carry the product. So I searched on the Internet for the supplies. You were the best price out there and quick and efficient service and delivery.

12 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent alternative to traditional crib mobile
Posted 7/29/2011 by JLaurent
Rating: 4

Very excited about the idea of customization this mobile photo mobile as a crib mobile. I was not impressed with any of the traditional mobiles I was finding online. The overall cost of product with shipping was a true value.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mobile Photo Clip
Posted 4/25/2011
Rating: 4

The mobile is pre-assembled and ready to hang. Unfortunately, it does not come with any hanging hardware (e.g. anchor hook, swivel hook, etc). I bought this with the art cards, and although some parents reported hanging these on the mobile, the cards are very heavy and do not seem ideal to hang from the mobile.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great item, great price!
Posted 6/7/2011 by Blair Minor - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought one of these for myself and one for a friend going off to college. They are a great way to display photos in a small space. The design is sleek and looks expensive but the price just can't be beat! I may order a few more to give as gifts. Love the product and the shipping was incredibly fast!

11 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spider mobile - buy it here!!
Posted 4/27/2012 by Jessica Hellman
Rating: 5

This isn't really a "toy" as it's a mobile for a baby's room. But the product is just as it's presented: Easy to set up and hang, looks great, etc. The hardest thing about it, is that it gets tangled up easily.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mobile Photo Clip
Posted 12/26/2011 by Patti Bartlett - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

The photo mobile can be used for multiple uses like clipping ornaments on it. I bought it for a docter's office to hang pictures or anything else that would be decorative.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mobile Photo Clip
Posted 11/29/2011 by Nithya Subramaniam
Rating: 4

I love the product.. its really cool product to put on the photos in the living room.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mobile Photo Clip
Posted 6/28/2010 by Christine
Rating: 5

The mobile is awesome! Instead of using pictures I actually made some origami cranes and clipped them on the hooks. The mobile with all of the cranes is the mobile for my daughters crib. She absolutely loves it! I am so happy I did this instead of going with a typical mobile--this is sooooo much better!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mobile Photo Clip
Posted 5/1/2010
Rating: 5

Great product! Ready to hang in seconds!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Useful for Origami
Posted 9/17/2009 by Cassandra Phillips-Sears
Rating: 4

I do a lot of origami and these are useful for displaying the finished models in a way that's fun and doesn't collect dust.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Frustrating!!!
Posted 8/15/2011 by Lindsey
Rating: 2

I got this for the wee gallery cards and because this mobile is collapsible all the cards come together while they hang and make it impossible for my baby to see them. I followed several tutorials on different ways to hang the cards but I still had the same issue. I tried just regular photos and the same thing happened. There needs to be something that keeps it from moving all the photos together. I was also pretty big and has to be hung from the ceiling which is a huge bummer too because once you have the gallery cards on there it becomes very heavy and needs heavy duty stuff to hang it up with, which is more than I care to do to my ceiling.
We assisted our customer. The Mobile Photo Clip is a sensitive fellow. He will not do well playing favorites. Be sure to balance items equally across the mobile. Also, larger items may require two clips to ensure easier viewing. Let us know if your mobile fails to motivate you to appreciation of your artwork. You won't be left hanging. We'll serve you well. Visit Returns & Exchanges for details.

7 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mobile Photo Clip
Posted 5/4/2011
Rating: 4

What I bought is a mobile, so it isn't really a toy...it is something to look at. I'm actually using the basic frame to hang paper cranes for an outdoor wedding. I will decorate with flowers too. It should look lovely with the cranes blowing slightly outside.

7 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Picture Mobile
Posted 7/21/2009 by Carol Pasqualetti - OTHER
Rating: 5

The Picture Moblie is very well made and durable.I was looking for more creative ways to display my grandchildrens pictures.The mobile is perfect.I am going to buy at least one more for myself,and buy each of my 4 daughters one also. I love your site and will be Christmas shopping it,I have almost everyones gift picked out! Thank you,Carol Pasqualetti P.S. The mobile was shipped very fast!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Photo clip mobile
Posted 2/29/2012
Rating: 5

A fun way to display photos!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mobile Photo Clip
Posted 7/2/2010 by Melissa Cline
Rating: 5

This isn't a toy that can be played with - looked at only. It's great above the crib :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Price, Great Product
Posted 4/22/2010 by kristin summers
Rating: 5

These mobiles are great and very versatile. We are expecting our first baby next month and are excited about being able to swap out the images/cards used as the baby grows. I'm confident that these will be used for many years to come.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mobile Photo Clip
Posted 4/16/2010 by Kris
Rating: 4

We use these to hold all sorts of fun crafts! Changing them out for holiday's and seasons. We have also filled them with pictures from Christmas and given them to grandparents. They are fun and decorative.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mobile Photo Clip
Posted 3/25/2010
Rating: 5

Received the item super fast and I am really pleased with it. It is exactly what I was hoping for.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mobile Photo Clip
Posted 3/1/2010
Rating: 4

We used the Mobile Photo Clip to highlight the Art Cards Our daughter loves her new mobile.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Playroom decor
Posted 2/10/2010 by Janice
Rating: 4

We used this to hold our wee gallery cards suspended from the ceiling. Welobe that our son can see all the images and it doubles nicely as room decor. Fatbrain had it at the best price and super speedy delivery.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Photo Mobile
Posted 12/28/2009 by Cheryl Blanton - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

For the price point, I think the mobile was perfect quality/construction for the college dorm room which is what it was given as a gift for.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 12/16/2009 by Van Campbell
Rating: 5

Exactly what I wanted, product was exactly as described!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mobile Photo Clip
Posted 12/11/2009 by dan reeder
Rating: 5

bought for gifts - great value and fits everybody!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Minimalistic look mobile/photo clip
Posted 11/24/2009 by Gabriela
Rating: 4

The mobile has a minimalistic, modern look with clip to hook up pictures, art, or toys (above baby's crib). The only drawback is that you have to hook it up to a ceiling or mount it to the wall. It doesn't come with screws just a small hook on the top. Otherwise, it has a very simple clean look.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My new favorite online retailer
Posted 9/5/2009 by meredith watkins - OTHER
Rating: 5

Great -- I make custom mobiles for nurseries from these photo clip mobiles, and I really like the quality and price!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product!
Posted 8/9/2009 by Deb Murphy
Rating: 5

I purchased 2 of these to make mobiles of my own design. They are nicely balanced and the clips make it easy to hang photos or whatever you like. The price was excellent as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great accessory to the Wee Gallery Art Cards
Posted 7/24/2009 by Felicia Grant
Rating: 4

The mobile photo clip makes the wee gallery cards multifunctional both as flash cards and an awesome little mobile. Once the cards aren't a favorite the mobile can have a second life holding family photos.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mobile Photo Clip
Posted 11/2/2012
Rating: 4

It was really simple and fun, a nice way to display some pictures in a room!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02