Home
Go Car - Red
0

Customer reviews of Go Car - Red by Kid O

Return to Go Car - Red product information...

Go Car - Red has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.85

Information about Go Car - Red
Posted 12/5/2011 by Marjorie Carter
Rating: 5

This little red car is for a great grandson for Christmas, so I can't say how much he plays with it yet, but I was impressed with how well it was made (I was concerned about wheels coming off and becoming a choking hazzard). It runs very smoothly and I think it will be a winner! Thanks for caring!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Go Car
Posted 12/4/2011 by ERICA M HOLZ
Rating: 5

Great toy for the toddling child!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Go Car - Red
Posted 11/5/2011 by RACHEL S
Rating: 5

We gave it to a one year old and he loved it. Easy for little hands to grab and roll around on the floor.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Go Car - Red
Posted 12/9/2010 by LISA R HOFMANN
Rating: 4

perfect toy for an active little boy who likes to move around the room!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Go Car
Posted 10/31/2010 by DIANE M STINE
Rating: 5

Easy to grip for the age group. Bright fun colors. Easy to roll. Sturdy product. Safe.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Go Car - Red
Posted 2/13/2014 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The car is nicely designed. The red color was attractive to the child and handle on top was easy to grasp. The child just turned a year so does not grasp how to run it around on its wheels but seems to enjoy using it as a hammer (Ha). Fortunately it appears pretty much indestructible.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic Toy!
Posted 1/8/2014 by GreaterKCMetro Nana
Rating: 5

This was a Christmas gift for a 1-yr-old little boy. His mother says it is his favorite toy. Bright vivid color, easy to transport by its "handle," rolls easily. Most entertaining!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toddler rtoy
Posted 12/3/2013
Rating: 5

Loves the color and the handle. Something his little hand can grasp easily. Minimal parts to have to worry about. Great little first car.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift
Posted 3/1/2013 by Jennifer Lynn
Rating: 4

I gave it to my 1 year old nephew who loves to push it around and up and down everything.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great and tough little car
Posted 12/31/2012 by Jennifer Lynn
Rating: 5

I bought this for my one year old nephew who had lots of fun moving the car around the floor. It's durable, easy to hold and the bright color is perfect for little ones.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02