Home
Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack
0

Customer reviews of Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack by Kid O

Return to Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack product information...

Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack has been reviewed 27 times with an average rating of 4.74

Review of Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack
Posted 9/19/2012
Rating: 5

Just looking at them makes me smile; because they're cute, and they have "fun" written all over them!

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack
Posted 9/11/2012 by pat seele - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for my grandson. But maybe I will keep it at my house so he can play with it when he visits. Mini Bilbos are such happy looking toys.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack
Posted 3/11/2014 by Jelainna Fletcher
Rating: 5

We ordered a set of mini Bilibos, as my daughter loves the large one we have. She loves the minis and plays with them outside. We can't wait to play with them this summer in the pool!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super creative toy
Posted 1/3/2013 by Carla Mahar - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Love the imagination this toy invokes. I gave a big one to my grandson when he was 2. Family thought I was crazy but he still uses his imagination with this toy. I was delighted to see the little ones which I gave to my 2 yr old granddaughter. She quickly started to use these in various ways. Love the colors and the durability.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great little toys
Posted 12/25/2012 by Dustin Brace
Rating: 5

Our seven month old can't put them down and our three year old can't stop playing with them either. We love these toys. These things have inspire endless creativity. Greatest toy out there.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack
Posted 5/12/2014 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Tons of fun and great for the imagination

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Multitude of uses
Posted 5/9/2014
Rating: 4

I bought these for my 32 and 16 month olds as they have the larger Bilibo and play with them often. I think the mini's are more even more useful, they use them in the playroom, water table and bath. My older likes to sort in them, and my younger likes carry things around and spill (still!).

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

AWESOME CUTE
Posted 5/5/2014
Rating: 5

Great fun! All purpose toy that is driven by child's Imagination. From scoops for sorting and counting to doll hats or puppets , they are crazy cute! Love the colors; great for travel AND the one toy that is used in combination with all other toys. A must have! Great gift /good price

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So very ver-sa-tile!!!
Posted 3/25/2014 by Pam Shearer
Rating: 5

I am an Occupational Therapist, working with a number of birth-3 year old children. Each child who has explored these little gems has found new ways to enjoy them. I am certainly glad I tried them out, as they will stay in my often-used challenges area permanently.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bilibo fun
Posted 12/3/2013 by Carrie
Rating: 5

Great colors, well made. My son is 16 months and plays with his mini bilibos at least a few times a day. Uses them for everything; snacks, in the tub, hats for stuffed animals, spinning etc. Can't wait for our big bilibo to come under the tree!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack
Posted 10/22/2013 by Toula Saratsis
Rating: 5

The bilibo is a versatile product that appeals to so many kids in our life.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack
Posted 9/11/2013
Rating: 3

Purchased for our 2 year old grandson's birthday. He is not interested in this toy, even when his granddad and I were playing with them. I was disappointed that two bilibos won't stay together on a hardwood floor. And it is impossible to stack them. When I look in the picture, it seems like there is a little cube between the units to make them stack, but that wasn't included. I'm disappointed they don't stack. Hoping he might enjoy them as he gets older. He loves other building/sorting toys.
Bilibo Minis easily nest, though it is requires a feat of balance to get them in a stack. If any toy does not stack up to your expectations, we'll help you get things back into balance. Visit our Returns & Exchanges Center for details.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazing Toy! My Daughter loves them!
Posted 16 days ago by Jennifer Thomas
Rating: 5

My daughter is 21 months and has the large bilibo. She now places her dolls in the mini bilibo's just like she sits in hers. She has taken them into the bath and outside. Next weekend we will be taking them to play with at the beach. So many options of play with bilibo mini's.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack
Posted 6/14/2014 by ANNE STUBLEN
Rating: 5

We gave this toy as a gift to a 2 year old boy. He loved it as did his older brothers who are 6 and 3. They really seemed to enjoy all the ways to interact with the toy. It definitely inspired creativity.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome toy
Posted 9/30/2013 by Stephanie Ruddock
Rating: 5

My kids love this toy. It's strong enough to be stood on and so open ended, the possibilities are limitless. It's a toy for the imagination and so far, it's been doll helmets, food bowl, stepping stones, bath toys, mountains for gi joes, and so much more.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the Mini's!
Posted 7/21/2013 by Nichol Bergen
Rating: 5

I am a home childcare provider. I recently purchased the large Bilibos and we love them, so I sought out the mini's! My group of Birth to Three age children are loving them. They find creative, open ended ways to use them in their play every single day! We love them!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack
Posted 4/20/2013 by Susan Koval - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Adults at his birthday party were playing with it but not him. I'm sure he will play with them so but right now there not CARS he's just two

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Toy
Posted 11/27/2013 by Nicholas Leili
Rating: 5

Bright, colorful, well made toy! Great for open ended play. My kids love them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loving My Bilibo Mini
Posted 11/12/2013 by Tessa Garver-Daniels
Rating: 5

I can't wait to give my kids the Bilibo Minis for Christmas. My kids are 6 months and 4 years old. I got them each a large Bilibo for Christmas and the Minis as a combined present. I wanted to get the Minis so my 5 month old could pick them up and play with them. I wanted to get the minis so my 4 year old can pretend they are babies, stack them or imagine a variety of things. I was so excited when they arrived at my house. I can't wait for Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02