Home
Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack
0

5 Star reviews of Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack by Kid O

Return to Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack product information...

Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.88

Information about Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack
Posted 9/19/2012
Rating: 5

Just looking at them makes me smile; because they're cute, and they have "fun" written all over them!

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack
Posted 9/11/2012 by pat seele - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for my grandson. But maybe I will keep it at my house so he can play with it when he visits. Mini Bilbos are such happy looking toys.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super creative toy
Posted 1/3/2013 by Carla Mahar - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Love the imagination this toy invokes. I gave a big one to my grandson when he was 2. Family thought I was crazy but he still uses his imagination with this toy. I was delighted to see the little ones which I gave to my 2 yr old granddaughter. She quickly started to use these in various ways. Love the colors and the durability.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great little toys
Posted 12/25/2012 by Dustin Brace
Rating: 5

Our seven month old can't put them down and our three year old can't stop playing with them either. We love these toys. These things have inspire endless creativity. Greatest toy out there.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack
Posted 3/11/2014 by Jelainna Fletcher
Rating: 5

We ordered a set of mini Bilibos, as my daughter loves the large one we have. She loves the minis and plays with them outside. We can't wait to play with them this summer in the pool!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bilibo fun
Posted 12/3/2013 by Carrie
Rating: 5

Great colors, well made. My son is 16 months and plays with his mini bilibos at least a few times a day. Uses them for everything; snacks, in the tub, hats for stuffed animals, spinning etc. Can't wait for our big bilibo to come under the tree!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack
Posted 10/22/2013 by Toula Saratsis
Rating: 5

The bilibo is a versatile product that appeals to so many kids in our life.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So very ver-sa-tile!!!
Posted 26 days ago by Pam Shearer
Rating: 5

I am an Occupational Therapist, working with a number of birth-3 year old children. Each child who has explored these little gems has found new ways to enjoy them. I am certainly glad I tried them out, as they will stay in my often-used challenges area permanently.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome toy
Posted 9/30/2013 by Stephanie Ruddock
Rating: 5

My kids love this toy. It's strong enough to be stood on and so open ended, the possibilities are limitless. It's a toy for the imagination and so far, it's been doll helmets, food bowl, stepping stones, bath toys, mountains for gi joes, and so much more.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the Mini's!
Posted 7/21/2013 by Nichol Bergen
Rating: 5

I am a home childcare provider. I recently purchased the large Bilibos and we love them, so I sought out the mini's! My group of Birth to Three age children are loving them. They find creative, open ended ways to use them in their play every single day! We love them!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Bilibo Mini - 6 Color Combo Pack
Posted 4/20/2013 by Susan Koval - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Adults at his birthday party were playing with it but not him. I'm sure he will play with them so but right now there not CARS he's just two

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Toy
Posted 11/27/2013 by Nicholas Leili
Rating: 5

Bright, colorful, well made toy! Great for open ended play. My kids love them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loving My Bilibo Mini
Posted 11/12/2013 by Tessa Garver-Daniels
Rating: 5

I can't wait to give my kids the Bilibo Minis for Christmas. My kids are 6 months and 4 years old. I got them each a large Bilibo for Christmas and the Minis as a combined present. I wanted to get the Minis so my 5 month old could pick them up and play with them. I wanted to get the minis so my 4 year old can pretend they are babies, stack them or imagine a variety of things. I was so excited when they arrived at my house. I can't wait for Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02